About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Adams Toyota

4.9

129 Lifetime Reviews

501 NE Colbern Road, Lee's Summit, Missouri 64086 Directions
Sales: (816) 358-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of Adams Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2017

"First class "

- Toyotacamryfan

Super professional. Easy to buy. I was in and out in my new Camry in an hour. Low pressure sales people. Service department is streamlined. Gorgeous waiting area with a kitchen full of amenities. Knowledgeable, fast service people treat you nice and act like they care about your business At the end of service they even washed my car for free. I love Toyota, but Adams takes Toyota to the next level MS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
October 18, 2017

"Fast and thorough"

- Toyota1

Always a knowledgeable, courteous staff. Clean environment. I’ve been coming to Adam’s Toyota for many years. Most of the staff have been at Adam’s as long as I’ve been coming. That says a lot about how they treat people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Middleton
October 13, 2017

"Great service"

- Bdhaas

I am very very happy with the wonderful service I received at Adams Toyota. I would recommend this business to friends and family in a heartbeat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
October 06, 2017

"I was in and out in under 2.5 hours. "

- Jazz1999

I arrived and landed on my vehicle within minutes. Negotiations were simple and fast and I was out of finance in 45 minutes. Everyone at the dealership was happy and smiling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nejeme
September 16, 2017

"Oil change & regular check "

- Delbert

Service was fine and employees were very courteous and friendly. I have had work done at Adams Toyota before and have never had any problems that were not resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember names
September 12, 2017

"Ease, expertise, friendly"

- Pat

Just a phone call in response for a recall notice got my appointment made at my convenience. I was able to go about my preplanned day thanks to the rental car provided by the friendly and helpful staff. The work was completed within the timeline provided. Once again, this service department made me feel good about buying a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry. I should have gotten the names. I guess I'm just so used to the high standards exhibited by the staff I see at every visit that I've taken them for granted
September 10, 2017

"The best car buying experience!!!"

- Cardealer

I would highly recommend ADAMS toyota!! I was treated like family from start to finish. Gonzalo Fernandez was my sales man that helped me find my dream car!! He wasn't pushy he made me feel very comfortable and it was the best car buying experience by far...ive bought several cars and have delay with many car lots and hands down they are the best!!! The general manager Scott Middleton made sure every detail was shown to me and even took my son off to show him sports cars while I signed my loan. I even got to stop and view the repair and parts department and the have an amazing staff...i had the pleasure of working with Ricky Stangl and he explained how there service worked and they will always be there for service and to add any thing I want for my vehichle. He was great and I forming me on just what to add to accessorize my new vehicle. I will never buy a car again anywhere else but ADAMS toyota...thanks so much everyone for making this the best car buying experience ever for me!! I love my new car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo fernandez
September 02, 2017

"great place to buy a car!"

- Mark1111

We loved buying another car at Adams Toyota. The people are great! From Alberto, our salesman, to Scott Middleton, the manager, the treated us like we were family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto, Scott
September 01, 2017

"Fast and friendly"

- Shellier66

Had recall fixed ... everything was taken care of fast and no problems. Great waiting area comfortable lots of ports for computers and cell phones. Everyone was friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
August 05, 2017

"Finally"

- Pamk

I've been searching for a car for about 3 months. I had been working with another dealership further away since they had always claimed to be the only ones that offered the lifetime warranty. I was very clear about what I wanted. The salesman tried to sell me a used non-Toyota. When I told him more specifically what I wanted, it was another several months before I heard anything. When I did look at a car that came in, the interior color was too dark for me. I could sense his agitation. Went to another dealership, they told me over the phone how much the rebate would be but when I got there, it was a lot less. Then I heard a Ray Adam's commercial and they also offered the lifetime warranty. I was greeted by Gonzalo and told him what I was looking for. I test drove the Camry but the exterior color wasn't what I wanted. Gonzalo asked what exactly did I want and then he made it happen! He wasn't agitated that I was wanting something a little different. I have exactly what I wanted plus more and my brand new car cost as much as the year old car with 28000 miles the other dealership cost! To top it off, this process happened over the course of just a few days since the car the found was somewhere else. This deLership, Gonzalo in particular, want you to be happy with your car. They will always have my business and I would highly recommend them. Thanks so much, Gonzalo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Fernandez
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results