About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Adams Toyota

4.9

142 Lifetime Reviews

501 NE Colbern Road, Lee's Summit, Missouri 64086 Directions
Sales: (816) 358-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Adams Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2018

"Purchased a new car"

- Kfassaei

As I arrived at the Adams Toyota dealership at Lee’sSummit location I was able to talk to a salesman whom was a very helpful and courteous gentleman. His name is Gonzalo Fernandez. This young gentleman was very knowledgeable and assisted in every way that he could about a new car. I purchased a xse Camry and very satisfied with all of the new car process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Fernandez
January 14, 2018

"Service "

- Highlander

Took Highlander in for safety inspection and oil change. Everything was done timely. Service was performed as expected in the time estimated. A good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
January 03, 2018

"Most excellent!"

- Adamsisgreat123!

Gonzalo Fernando made our car buying experience painless and fast! The dealership was so easy to deal with. By far one of the best car buying experiences we have EVER had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Fernando
January 03, 2018

"Holiday Car Shopping"

- Holiday car shopping

We stopped in "just to look". We met Gonzalo Fernandez...who was easy to talk to, made us feel at ease...most of all did not make us feel pressured to decide or buy. He did a great job of explaining the benifits and down sides of options. We would not have come back if it was not for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Fernandez, Al and Jess
December 23, 2017

"Great Customer Service and Wonderful Work Ethic"

- BlakeB

I recommend Adams Toyota for anyone looking for speedy service with a smile. I was in to get a new battery and tires for my 2003 Camry and the experience was great. The pricing was very reasonable and the customer service was out of this world. It felt more like I walked into someone’s family home than your average car dealership. I felt at home. The quality of work was impeccable and speedy! I appreciate everything they did to make sure I have that feeling of safety when I’m driving down the road! You guys ROCK!! Thanks a bunch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin and Tyler
December 18, 2017

"Service people very helpful and attentive to my needs."

- Toyota fan!

From the moment I drive in, I feel well taken care of. The waiting room is very clean and I like their I-net room for my personal use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know their name/ sorry!
December 07, 2017

"Traded out of my 2015 Tundra to a new 208"

- Tundra

Super easy and pleasant experience buying my new Tundra. I enjoyed dealing with Alberto and he took very good care to make sure I received exactly the truck and options I was after

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Perez
December 04, 2017

"My new Rav4"

- NewToyotaowner

From salesman through finance and rental car, this dealership strives for quality customer service. Gonzalo Hernandez salesman worked with me to get the car and deal I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Hernandez
December 02, 2017

"Pleased with service"

- Toyota FJ

Didn't have to wait long for assistance. Friendly and professional service. Will return in the future for further service with my vehicle and this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Stangl
December 02, 2017

"New Camry "

- Jesus123

Gonzalo was honest and straightforward very nice to work with I told him what I was looking for and we ordered it they said 6 week I got it in 3wks and I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results