About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Advantage Auto Brokers

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

6175 West 10th Street, Greeley, Colorado 80631 Directions
Sales: (877) 895-6694

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Advantage Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2017

"5 stars is not enough, 100 stars if possible."

- Jdoe606

Awesome sales people, great detail guys, all around great place to buy a car with no pressure. Best pre-owned car dealer in Greeley by far and Possibly best one in North Colorado. 5 stars is not enough, 100 stars if possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
May 09, 2016

"Forgetting the little details "

- Pickupbuyer2016

I would hope that others out it all in writing. I bought a pickup with little haggling and made a mistake to not put a missing headrest in writing with him. Fifty bucks isn't going to break the bank, but I'm getting a vehicle for my son this summer so I'll work with someone else. I've called a couple times after the purchase to see how it is coming. No return call after saying that he'll "check on it ". I found one in a day. He said he was going to get me a person for the back glass as well and I haven't heard anything in that either. After the sale....no communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julien
May 15, 2015

"Disappointing! "

- LaBrooke

If I could rate them a negative I would! I don't rate dealerships very often bc I understand it's a difficult businesses to be in but I have never been treated so poorly before! I called in to talk to someone about a vehicle before driving the distance with my 6 mo old daughter and I got ok service on the phone. We decided I should go in and have my vehicle appraised so I drove about 30 min to the dealership. I asked for Chris bc that is who I spoke with on the phone and that was a mistake! I had to wait about fifteen min before I was helped and got a extremely low appraisal and they were asking a lot more than they should have for there vehicle with a bunch of things wrong with it! after I got back from test driving the salesman Chris was talking with someone who saw me walk in with my daughter and knew I was going back in to talk to him and the guy asked if he was busy and needed to let him come talk to me and he said oh no your ok! And kept on chatting like I didn't need to be helped or even cared that I came back! The way I was bluntly ignored was extremely rude! They don't deserve my family's hard earned money! I was disrespected and treated like I was not important and belittled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 22, 2015

"Good guys to deal with"

- Working Man

I bought a 2007 Avalanche from Advantage Auto Brokers in March of 2015. I can't say enough about the great experience I had. Oscar and Julian were very knowledgeable of the mechanics of the vehicle as well as getting me an auto loan that beat the rates at my own bank. I saw the vehicle on line, went in to test drive, applied for the loan and walked out with the keys in 90 minutes. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a used truck. They have a great selection at fair prices as well as good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar and Julian
November 07, 2014

"bad, bad, bad"

- nicholas.sposito

We just purchased a 2007 Armada 3 months ago usually before you buy a used vehicle from a used car dealer they inspect the vehicle not this time the front and back bumpers are falling off head gaskets are bad fuel pump bad brakes bad shocks. THAT'S WHAT WE GET FOR BUYING AS IS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jian
September 10, 2014

"These Guys Are Awesome! Love My New Car!"

- Charles39

Recently Bought A Honda Accord From These Guys! They Were So Helpful In Everything. I Went To Look At A Nissan But They Helped Me Find The Right Fit For Me At A Great Price! My New Honda Runs Great And Is Awesome. I Would Totally Recommend Buying From Them. They Are Hard Workers And Fun To Work With!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hooper, Julian Guzman
January 10, 2012

"Bought a truck, tires were in poor condition, unsafe..."

- andrijan

Bought a truck, tires were in poor condition, unsafe according to a Ford Dealer that I had gone too afterwards for an oil change. The dealer didn't provide me with a voucher for a diesel emissions test. Told me that (Ben) that he would find some good used tires for me, don't know if that will happen. The trailer brake doesn't work, cost to fix it is $500. I bought the truck for towing, and can't tow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben
August 12, 2011

"Bought a 2007 Toyota Tacoma for my daughter to go to..."

- foggymoon

Bought a 2007 Toyota Tacoma for my daughter to go to college. Checked the vehicle over for any problems. Found that the rear brakes had been worn clear down to the rivets in the shoes and grooved the drums so bad that they had to be replaced. The shoes had been replaced but the old drums had beeen left on. I know this because the new shoes had not been on long enough to wear into the bad grooves worn in by the rivets of the old shoes. Also found a bad u-joint on the front drive shaft and a new serpatine belt had been improperly installed and was rubbing on the engine block. If I would not of caught this, my daughter would not still be driving this vehicle 2 weeks later. I know this belt was new and had to be installed by advantage because it would not have gone over 100 miles before belt would have broken. I called Ben and let him know what I found, he said he would let Curtis know and get back with me. That was 2 weeks ago and no phone calls. So beware when you buy from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben, Curtis
1
1 - 8 of 8 results