Back

Advantage BMW Midtown

Houston, TX

4.5
330 Reviews

1305 Gray St

Houston, TX

77002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 330 reviews

July 17, 2022

I am very happy with my experience with the dealership, it was easy to contact them and they offered me a decent deal. I got the car More

by Rafael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malai Sylasak, Garrett Burleson
Jul 18, 2022 -

Advantage BMW Midtown responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 17, 2022

This is my 3rd BMW I’ve bought from Advantage BMW midtown. I love them and customer service you get . They know what you want and 100% go out to get it ! More

by Faye
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrystal Kanu / Steve Delon
Jun 24, 2022 -

Advantage BMW Midtown responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are more than happy to hear that we could provide you with a great experience.

April 27, 2022

I’ve been here twice now, and both times were the best, least problematic, easiest experiences. They make it effortless, and Barry is genuinely fun to work with and be around. I know I probably sound r More

by JennaGG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Thomas
May 10, 2022 -

Advantage BMW Midtown responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

April 21, 2022

We just bought our 2nd car from Advantage. They were great to deal with. They gave us a great price on our trade-in and the car purchased was awesome...better than expected! More

by koneal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efraim, Travis
Apr 26, 2022 -

Advantage BMW Midtown responded

Thank you for the review! We are very happy to hear that our team treated you well and was able to help you with your shopping experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a great day!

April 12, 2022

They always have my best interest in mind. My Service Advisor, Jonathan Mendoza, is patient and takes time to explain things. He keeps me informed and ensures I get quality service. The custom More

by Bonnie G.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnnathan Mendoza
Apr 13, 2022 -

Advantage BMW Midtown responded

Thank you for your kind words for Johnathan, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with great service visit!

March 30, 2022

Dealer ship is close by, convenient, clean and has a friendly staff thanks Brandon Valdez More

by Nufosanchez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Valdez
Apr 01, 2022 -

Advantage BMW Midtown responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 25, 2022

While I was able to quickly get an appointment and was well communicated to about car condition, things then turned for the worse. After I was told my car was ready for pick up, I was told an Uber would b More

by FrustratedBMWGal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elaine
Mar 29, 2022 -

Advantage BMW Midtown responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize the wait time to pick you up was lasted much longer than anticipated. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Eric Sanchez Service Director ericsanchez@Advantagecars.com

February 23, 2022

The entire review is for the good service from the service centers new advisor Johnnathan Mendoza. His experience in the shop has equipment him for his current role as service advisor. He was knowledg More

by Carlosa Galan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnnathan Mendoza
Feb 28, 2022 -

Advantage BMW Midtown responded

Thank you for your kind words for Johnnathan, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with great service visit!

February 17, 2022

Took my car to repair oil leaks and they did the repairs in mid-January. three weeks after, I was driving the car and started hearing rattling noise and then the car immediately shut down. Took the car back More

by Hammouriomar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lorrie G.
January 30, 2022

Amazing  service by my Service Advisor Matthew Phillips for my scheduled service. And previous sale in their Top Notch "new" Facility. The only negative I have ever had was from their business office who a More

by Rich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Southwick
Jan 31, 2022 -

Advantage BMW Midtown responded

Thank you for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

Jan 31, 2022 -

Advantage BMW Midtown responded

Thank you, Rich, for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 11, 2022 -

Rich responded

Updating my recent experience for their Service Advisor Mr. Omar Reyna who is nothing short of "amazing". He  not only again  showed "genuine" concern about my automotive problem, but was also interested in "ME"  as a BMW customer, and he took the time  to look for any other  potential problems without  me having to ask and made sure that it was  covered under my warranty and Maintenance Pkan to make shure that I continued to be a satisfied customer  and  maintain Advantage BMW Clear Lake's excellent reputation was followed when I brought my X-5 in for state annual inspection, warranty work including,  maintenance this week which insummary ended up again as usual Incredible service and care. Their Service Manager, "Fidel", is  equally caring and professional. He always  listens "attentively" about any issues and makes sure his team follows up with a satisfactory resolution. Also both he and Omar made  "SURE" that I bought  a BMW MAINTENANCE PLAN which has saved me over $ 2,100 this year alone THAT'S TRUE PROTECTING YOUR CUSTOMER ATTITUDE..

May 11, 2022 -

Rich responded

This is for Advantage BMW Clear Lake Updating my recent experience for their Service Advisor Mr. Omar Reyna who is nothing short of "amazing". He  not only again  showed "genuine" concern about my automotive problem, but was also interested in "ME"  as a BMW customer, and he took the time  to look for any other  potential problems without  me having to ask and made sure that it was  covered under my warranty and Maintenance Pkan to make shure that I continued to be a satisfied customer  and  maintain Advantage BMW Clear Lake's excellent reputation was followed when I brought my X-5 in for state annual inspection, warranty work including,  maintenance this week which insummary ended up again as usual Incredible service and care. Their Service Manager, "Fidel", is  equally caring and professional. He always  listens "attentively" about any issues and makes sure his team follows up with a satisfactory resolution. Also both he and Omar made  "SURE" that I bought  a BMW MAINTENANCE PLAN which has saved me over $ 2,100 this year alone THAT'S TRUE PROTECTING YOUR CUSTOMER ATTITUDE..

1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results