Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Advantage Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep

Farmington, NM

4.7
208 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3200 E. Main St

Farmington, NM

87401

Directions

Is this your dealership?

208 Reviews of Advantage Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2020

"Good service advisor - Mr. Victor Menda. Thanks to him..."

- KW

Good service advisor - Mr. Victor Menda. Thanks to him our van is running like a champ again. My hat goes off to him & the tech.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Menda
October 21, 2020

"My car dealer was patient from the time we viewed the..."

- Jan

My car dealer was patient from the time we viewed the truck until we decided to purchase a new truck. She was the ist person to approach us during the 1st day and the time that we came back to finally get the new truck. I know that she is hardworking and amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruth Kimbell
October 14, 2020

"Great service starts with your service advisors who go..."

- pnakai

Great service starts with your service advisors who go out of their way to help every customer! Always dependable and they get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentino Charley
October 05, 2020

"Service staff is friendly and make customer satisfaction..."

- Jodylmonte1202

Service staff is friendly and make customer satisfaction a priority. I have taken my vehicle to get serviced there for years and haven’t had a negative experience thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentino Charlie and Hector Medina
October 01, 2020

"The service department was busy but they still took care..."

- etsittylewis

The service department was busy but they still took care of my Jeep ..Service writer Hector went out of his way too get my Jeep in same day even though they were booked one week out ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor Hector
September 29, 2020

"I spoke with service writer on phone, set appointment,..."

- drake_ranch

I spoke with service writer on phone, set appointment, and met Suzane on arrival. She had me check back in about one hour (no cell phone) and she was right on top of what was happening with the vehicle, which was great. I came back as recommended and picked up vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzane, Hector..
September 24, 2020

"I went for a recall on my patriot and thats when I..."

- ericmtz67

I went for a recall on my patriot and thats when I decided to trade it for a new vehicle and my salesman J Graham came over to us and he made it happen. Mr. Graham was so nice and very disciplined and the plus for me was that he was also very knowledgeable in his job and a very good listener. Thank you Mr. Graham. Sadie Spencer,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J Graham
September 21, 2020

"Advantage Dodge service department is awesome, they took..."

- Meri

Advantage Dodge service department is awesome, they took care of our truck issue quickly and were also very responsive. We had to work through the insurance company and they handled it efficiently to get our vehicle back quickly. Valentino & team we’re wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentino
September 16, 2020

"Great service and friendly employees. My first time..."

- Nathan

Great service and friendly employees. My first time buying from this dealership. Show room was clean, people were friendly, professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I would refer a family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruth Kimball
September 16, 2020

"Great people with excellent service. Was greeted at the..."

- Eddie

Great people with excellent service. Was greeted at the service drive and was diagnosed in a timely manner. department was clean an professional. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results