Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Advantage Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep

Farmington, NM

4.8
238 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3200 E. Main St

Farmington, NM

87401

Directions

238 Reviews of Advantage Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2021

"Great service everytime. Friendly personnel. I..."

- Pris Benally

Great service everytime. Friendly personnel. I especially like fast lane oil change. From the time you pull into service lane to checkout, you're the most important person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleisha
March 23, 2021

"My experience with Advantage Dodge in the repair had been..."

- Joe

My experience with Advantage Dodge in the repair had been excellent. Valentino in service has been very helpful and I have full confidence in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentino Charlie
March 12, 2021

"Matt was awesome! We were able to make a great deal on a..."

- Dale C

Matt was awesome! We were able to make a great deal on a slightly used Jeep Grand Cherokee. His first offer was reasonable not the standard insult your intelligence first offer we usually get. Love the vehicle. Loved the service. Will shop at Advantage for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
March 06, 2021

"Best service I had, I was impressed with how well the..."

- Teri

Best service I had, I was impressed with how well the sales people and managers took care of me and my vehicle needs. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Bullhorse, Statton Paris
March 04, 2021

"In and out very quickly. Great service. Thank you!!!..."

- bbcoach.ses

In and out very quickly. Great service. Thank you!!! The work was completed in a very timely manner. If you need service on your vehicle don’t hesitate to use Advantage Dodge. Again thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzanne
March 02, 2021

"Their service and communication was stellar. They were..."

- George

Their service and communication was stellar. They were able to trouble shoot the problem(s) and kept me in the loop during the entire process. I’m most pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentino
February 26, 2021

"Very pleased with the service received from Advantage..."

- scooley

Very pleased with the service received from Advantage Dodge. Sean was very pleasant to work with and answered all questions and concerns. Good team to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
February 23, 2021

"Always clean and very careful with Covid practices even..."

- Grac1e

Always clean and very careful with Covid practices even before they had to. People extra friendly and accommodating. Personnel make you feel they really want to Help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector and 3 others that I don’t know their names.
February 22, 2021

"I have only had my Jeep serviced at Advantage for 10..."

- Amy Kay

I have only had my Jeep serviced at Advantage for 10 years. I trust the service & staff. Trust is a rare & valuable thing these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzanne, Gwen, Service Team, Reception Secretary
February 22, 2021

"They have good & friendly staff and worked with me to..."

- jkrichardson1946

They have good & friendly staff and worked with me to resolve problems with my vehicles in a timely manner. No problems with the company or people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentino Charlie
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results