About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Advantage Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep

4.7

90 Lifetime Reviews

3200 E. Main St, Farmington, New Mexico 87401 Directions
Sales: (505) 327-4424

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of Advantage Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Dodge86505guy

The dealership has great down to earth service. Miguel my saleman was friendly and knowledgeable. He help us trade our vehicle and into a new vehicle. We weren't ignored nor giv n the cold shoulder treatment like other dealerships we tried with. We are glad we choose this dealership and they help us into a reliable vehicle. Thanks for your help advantage Dodge Farmington nm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
February 13, 2019

"Friendly welcome "

- Johnsmith

Rating based on first time car owner experience. All questions were answered in a timely manner. Test drive solidified our decision to buy. I recommend this dealership for first time buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber, Sales
February 11, 2019

"Service Advisor"

- alan123

Service advisor, Suzanne Fourr was very helpful and friendly. This was the best experience I have had with an service advisor since I bought my truck new in 2013.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzanne Fourr was awesome, friendly and really helpful.
February 10, 2019

"Courteous and quality work"

- RamMan

I came in to get new tires on my truck. I bought my last set from them. They were very good about helping me get the tires I wanted and I got what I thought was great deal. They also got a recall on my airbags fixed while they were at it. Couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela
February 08, 2019

"Very good deal. I got what I wanted. "

- Emery_ram

Fast and motivated salesman. Also the financial services was great. I got my finance paper work done in less than 10 minutes. I would recommend this dealer to a friend definitely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
February 07, 2019

"Very satisfying "

- Jeep dude

Very satisfied with the experience and everyone involved. Timely and accurate answers to all my questions. The overview of the facility will come in handy in the future. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
February 06, 2019

"loose connection blower motor"

- HITMAN13

THE GENTLEMEN IN MAINTENANCE, INCLUDING MIKE MAY, FOREMAN, GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO BE HELPFUL AND EXACT IN THEIR DIAGNOSIS OF THE PROBLEM AND FIX IT IT IN A TIMELY FASHION, WHAT TREMENDOUS KNOWLEDGE OF MY VEHICLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VALENTINO CHARLEY AND MIKE MAY
February 06, 2019

"Customer service help"

- happy_customer24

My sales person was very helpful from the point if contact through the end of sale. Answered every question with an honest answer and didn't try to sell me something I didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melinda Cruz
January 17, 2019

"Always efficient"

- Zoey1234

We have taken our car for maintenance for 8 years. Valentino has always been kind, courteous and prompt. Always fixes whatever needs to be done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentino
January 16, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Tanya1122

I took my Jeep in for a recall have never been treated so nicely as a woman in a repair shop. I was asked if there was anything I needed while I waited and checked in on every little while. It was very nice to be treated with respect. I will definitely be going back from now on for anything I need on my Jeep done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentino
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results