Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Advantage Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep

Farmington, NM

4.8
244 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3200 E. Main St

Farmington, NM

87401

Directions

244 Reviews of Advantage Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"In and out very quickly. Great service. Thank you!!!..."

- bbcoach.ses

In and out very quickly. Great service. Thank you!!! The work was completed in a very timely manner. If you need service on your vehicle don’t hesitate to use Advantage Dodge. Again thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzanne
March 02, 2021

"Their service and communication was stellar. They were..."

- George

Their service and communication was stellar. They were able to trouble shoot the problem(s) and kept me in the loop during the entire process. I’m most pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentino
February 26, 2021

"Very pleased with the service received from Advantage..."

- scooley

Very pleased with the service received from Advantage Dodge. Sean was very pleasant to work with and answered all questions and concerns. Good team to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
February 23, 2021

"Always clean and very careful with Covid practices even..."

- Grac1e

Always clean and very careful with Covid practices even before they had to. People extra friendly and accommodating. Personnel make you feel they really want to Help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector and 3 others that I don’t know their names.
February 22, 2021

"I have only had my Jeep serviced at Advantage for 10..."

- Amy Kay

I have only had my Jeep serviced at Advantage for 10 years. I trust the service & staff. Trust is a rare & valuable thing these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzanne, Gwen, Service Team, Reception Secretary
February 22, 2021

"They have good & friendly staff and worked with me to..."

- jkrichardson1946

They have good & friendly staff and worked with me to resolve problems with my vehicles in a timely manner. No problems with the company or people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentino Charlie
February 13, 2021

"Valentino did a very good job making sure all of my..."

- Rnhood1

Valentino did a very good job making sure all of my requests were met. Thanks for the great job. Thanks for making sure this visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentino
February 12, 2021

"Friendly and great customer service valentino.. my truck..."

- Reburg85

Friendly and great customer service valentino.. my truck was fix drive and shift really smooth now, no more my engine light coming on again thank you Valentino and advantage dealership, i drive my truck 2 1/2 day transmission has no reverse but it drive good we had to haul back to advantage again hope they fix right away i have to haul water and hay for my horse and cow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentino DCURF
February 01, 2021

"Aliesha was fantastic. Fast quality service and super..."

- Dfromme

Aliesha was fantastic. Fast quality service and super friendly. Great facility and great location. I will be back with my other vehicle. This was my first time to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aliesha
February 01, 2021

"Valentino Charley is a good Service Dept..."

- Klmurray_61

Valentino Charley is a good Service Dept Employee. Expired warranty that I never received sucks though. Now I can't get fixed.,Frustrating and irritating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentino
11 - 20 of 244 results