Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Advantage Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep

Farmington, NM

4.8
244 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3200 E. Main St

Farmington, NM

87401

Directions

244 Reviews of Advantage Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2017

"The salespersons are extert in their duties."

- Thomht

The saleslady (Ruth) gave me options in making my choice in selecting the vehicle. She didn't force me. She explained the nature and operation of the vehicle to my satisfaction. I am satisfied with her help in purchasing my vehicle. I rate her performance as superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruth Kimble
March 14, 2017

"Awesome"

- KIP 1

Awesome experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. LA answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable. We would recommend to anyone. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LA , Robert
February 24, 2017

"Awsome!"

- NephewShanelle

Great experience overall! Purchased our first brand new vehicle a couple of months ago, loved our salesman Alex in Farmington,NM! We went around looking for a new vehicle wanting to trade in our used but no one really took the time to assist us, maybe because we looked "too young" but our salesman helped us out and walked us through the trade in process and helped us get financed into a brand new Jeep Patriot! We didn't get pressured into buying and gave us the time we needed and answered all our questions! We are very happy with our experience at Advantage Dodge in Farmington, NM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 14, 2017

"LA expertly assisted me in the purchase of a Dodge truck. "

- Truck

Sales associate LA Haddon was extremely helpful in the purchase of a preowned truck. He went above and beyond from the first phone call through the end of the sale. Advantage Dodge has fair prices and their lineup of preowned vehicles are very clean and thoroughly checked. I would recommend future car buyers to buy from LA at Advantage Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LA Haddon
February 14, 2017

"won't honor their word"

- Dave

We bought a certified 2014 Dodge 3500 Ram diesel back in August of 2016. Everything was great but the truck did not have an owners manual....no big deal but the salesman said he would get us one and ship it to us. A few months go by and no owners manual so we call. The salesman had since moved on and it took another month to get any call back from the dealership. They said all they could do was give us a cd with PDF files....well I can go get those off the dodge website. I wanted a hard copy and that's what they said they would send. You mean to tell me that we buy a 50k+ truck and you can't get a manual??? To me that is piss poor service, and not honoring what you said you would do. You just told me flat out that you can't spend the $50 to ensure you have a repeat customer. You would rather be cheap and not honor what you said you would do. Sorry but I won't recommend you to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager and Heather
February 10, 2017

"Great service "

- Dunce25

The dealership was very pleasantly fun to be at. They treated you nice and got you what you were looking for. I would recommend everyone I know to come here if they're looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Talley
October 04, 2015

"Hard working sales staff"

- Swbonniet100

Ruth, my sales person did a great job for me finding my truck. Hard work, what a concept !! Would highly recommend Advantage Dodge as they were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruth
April 22, 2015

"Great Service"

- LittleDaddy

Great team, professional and courteous. My wife and I will continue to bring our cars in for all service and repair needs. The staff answers all of our questions and all repairs are done to our complete satisfaction. On this visit, the van was ready before we expected it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentino
April 17, 2015

"friendly service"

- juaquina.sandoval88

Jason was very knowledgeable in the Jeeps that he showed me. He helped me get the vehicle I wanted without a cosigner, which was very important to me. Mack made sure I understood the paperwork. Overall, my family was treated extremely well all through our visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Mack
April 15, 2015

"Very Professional"

- just_me

The team at Advantage Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep were very professional, we have bought all of our vehicles from them and will continue in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Mack
231 - 240 of 244 results