About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Advantage Ford of Stuart

3.8

58 Lifetime Reviews

4000 SE Federal Hwy, Stuart, Florida 34997 Directions
Sales: (772) 287-0955

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Advantage Ford of Stuart

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Battery cable corroded"

- rablor

Had to bring my wife's explorer in because the battery cable was completely corroded on the terminal. This should not have happened if the service department had done their part with their 50 point inspection. The corrosion was very evident as it was spraying all over the engine. The problem was fixed at Ford's expense but had my wife been on a business trip to Orlando she could have broken down on the highway. This is my second issue with the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Kennedy
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Excellent service dept."

- Rick A. S.

My air conditioning wasn't blowing cold air. When I pulled in the service drive Dustin came over and asked me what I needed. When I told him sat in the car and immediately told me about the problem. He wrote up my repair order and told me they would need the car overnight. He then got me a ride home and called the next day to let me know the car was ready. He sent a driver to pick me up and bring me to the dealer. Dustin let me know that the repair was covered by warranty and I won't be charged for the repair.Dustin was courteous and professional when dealing with me and I greatly appreciated it. I've been at this dealership for service before and I'm very satisfied with the treatment I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
November 16, 2017

"Excellent services from the quick oil change department"

- Lamis1225

Tyler was very responsive and estimated time correctly I was able to wait in the waiting room with coffee and fruits. THanks that was my breakfast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
November 15, 2017

"All this over a key!"

- helane

I purchased a used car in late August from Advantage Ford. As part of the deal we ordered an extra key for my husband, (300.00) and were told that we would have someone call us from parts in a couple of days. Things happen.. I went into the dealership in early October to get my free first oil change and remembered that I did not get the key. Speaking to someone in the parts department, I was told to come in, in the morning because the manager/supervisor was not there at that time. I did. I also spent about 3 hours at the dealership, speaking to the parts manager, David, filling out forms..and was told that I would be hearing in a day or two to get the key. TODAY, a couple of weeks later, I went in to get my key.. they had no record of any key being ordered or even my name on the books in the parts department. I waited for David to come out of his morning meeting and about 10 minutes later he came out, filled new paperwork and Kyle this time from the service department told me I would hear from them in a day or two to come in and get the key and have it programmed. NO, I'm sorry.. nothing.. I let David know, whom I hold responsible at this time.. The agent selling me the car, first dropped the ball, however the second time, I blame David. At least this time around I have a paper saying that I have a key ordered. You know..if I was the manager, this would have been a no-brainer; the first time I went in. (October) Mrs. Darazi,we are sorry we dropped the ball, we are refunding you the amount you paid for the key and your key will be here in two days. Nope..they didn't even order the key ..until today.. Remember, I purchased the car in August and I still do not have my second key. I haven't received an apology either as if it was all my fault. On a side note, I was told by David, the finance officer at the dealership that I would be getting by mail a coupon book to make my payments. I called, went into the office but still I do not have a coupon book. I was able to get the name of the finance company and set up a payment online.. So..I'll keep you updated on the drama...all this over a key! WOW The sales man who sold the car to us, did a great job..we got exactly what we could afford and David gave us good financing. the oil change people were fantastic... just the customer service lacked.. and still lacks..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and sales person
November 09, 2017

"ADVANTAGE FORD DESERVES A MUCH HIGHER RATING. I"

- james e tonra

I live nearby and began using the service department to service 2 family Lincolns We were so pleased by the service department we broke down and bought an escape last year I have used service departments at both mercedez and lexus in south florida and i say that Advantage Ford is second to none. AND yes Dustin is the big difference maker but others step up when he is not there ! Jim Tonra Palm City Fl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
November 07, 2017

"Excellent."

- Fernando Castro

Dustin Bower took my 2015 Escape Titanium in at 7: 15 AM. The service required was a recall on "door latches" and a diagnosis of a noise complaint. The job was completed before noon. I was kept informed of the progress. I was pleased with the results and the car was washed. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Bower
October 27, 2017

"Change of oil"

- gummy879

Dustin was great got us in on a timely manner was pleasant and very helpful would definitely recommend him to anybody going in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
October 18, 2017

"Awesome Sales Team"

- Very happy

I just bought my Explorer from Advantage Ford, great team work. From Sales to Finance they met my needs and gave me great trade value

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan In the internet department made my purchase easy
October 13, 2017

"Great Service, No Hard Sell"

- FordFan61

Bought an F250 from Mike, new salesman on the Advantage crew but not ne to selling auto's. Second Ford I bought from them in the past few months. Went in knowing what I wanted after research and Mike helped with the details and took care of a minor wrinkle in a timely way. Good people, good product, will continue to use Advantage for cars and service plus recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sturm, Mike
October 11, 2017

"Great service"

- Seajb

Dustin was the best, kept me informed, friendly, professional. Job completed exactly when he said he would, offered rides home. Explained the wiring issue with the power seat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Blauer
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results