About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Advantage Ford of Stuart

4.1

77 Lifetime Reviews

4000 SE Federal Hwy, Stuart, Florida 34997 Directions
Sales: (772) 287-0955

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Advantage Ford of Stuart

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"What’s more American Than buying a Ford on Independence Day!"

- Independence Day 2018

Vincent and Jeff all the guys in the sales tower worked quickly got me the deal I wanted. They had the truck I wanted and the deal I needed Excellent Job team !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Sevilia GM
June 01, 2018

"Got everything done as planned and when promised"

- Jupiterfusion1

Scheduled my normal maintenance along with a recall. Took me within minutes, completed everything I asked for including a battery. Was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Bauer
May 15, 2018

""Bait and switch... 4 hour waste of time". 1.5 hours away. "

- 2014 F-150 FX2

I spoke with the dealership first thing in the morning to confirm that a pre-owned truck was still available with no pending offers and set an appointment for noon the same day. They confirmed its availability, assigned me a salesman (Dan), said they would be expecting me and they would have the truck pulled up, ready and waiting for me when I arrived. I got a late startdue to work so I phoned them to inform them that I would not be arriving until 1:30, woman said she would inform my salesman of my delay. I arrived at 1:30 as expected after a 1.5 hour drive just to be informed that the truck was picked up earlier that day and was on its way to their Orlando dealership. I was blown away.... Manager offered to get the truck back, offered me the Internet price (not a penny off) and still wanted to charge me their dealer fee all after trying to get me into another truck. A completely different truck and a truck I had absolutely no interest in. Horrible experience, hope this doesn't happen to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
May 15, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Joe12345

Kevin was great! He made the entire process quick and easy. He was awesome setting up my phone! Definitely coming back to purchase future vehicles from Advantage and Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
April 03, 2018

"Dont waste your time. They will do it for you."

- F150XLT

Made an appointment for oil change and tire rotation. Dropped off car and waited and waited and waited until one hour and a half and they didnt even start. Waste of time. Service people are nice but they do not value your time and dont care how long you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service station drop off person.
February 22, 2018

"Rhonda, Mike did a great job for me on my recently purchased"

- chris

had some issues with new Michlelin tires on my recently purchased truck from advantage ford and the service department Rhonda and Mike did a great drop helping me ,Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike ,Rhonda
January 05, 2018

"Quick Lane service."

- Chip

Pulled into Quick Lane service line and was greeted immediately. Told service associate I wanted oil change and tire rotation on my 2010 F 150 and please do not move the drivers seat. She said OK and said it was about a 45 minute wait. That’s exactly how long it took and everything was satisfactory . I’ve been coming here since I bought the truck here in 2010 and have never had a bad experience. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2018

"Great experience "

- Gmillerx45

The staff was very nice and made my truck buying experience great. I feel they went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Barbara Miller
December 31, 2017

"Outstanding Service Department"

- Mrbatron

Recently came in for some minor service, that expanded into more than minor. I was helped by Kevin, asst svc manager and Matt, service technician. Both went way about to assist me, and spent more than usual time with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Thompson
December 29, 2017

"Issues with sales and follow-ups"

- No

Purchased 2017 150.. with trade-in. Had issues with what discounts were available vs.all cash settlement. Loan officer stated salesman should have explained it. Oops. Took over 4 hours to complete final paperwork, and still had to go back to Advantage since not finished. Then get calls stating more info needed to get title completed. So after 4 weeks, paperwork still isn’t correct. I’ll give that half an oops. Vehicle wasn’t thoroughly detailed for delivery and oil was at 26% life quality when I received it. That’s a mistake. When I took truck in for the oil fix, it should have been a freebie, Not. Service department was fast and accommodating. No problems there...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service personnel AJ and the cover installer, were nice and thorough! Good jobs.
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results