Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Adventure Subaru

Fayetteville, AR

4.9
142 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2269 N Henbest Dr

Fayetteville, AR

72704

Directions

142 Reviews of Adventure Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2020

"Was so helpful. Worked a lot of long distant dealings..."

- Nej30

Was so helpful. Worked a lot of long distant dealings and was always quick to respond and be at my beckon call. So appreciative of all the hard work the whole team put in. I'm so happy and pleased!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Gowens
5.0
Mike Murray
5.0
Nov 24, 2020 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Adventure Subaru!

November 18, 2020

"I have never been treated better at any dealership...."

- ujeb009

I have never been treated better at any dealership. Their sales reps really put your needs first and their service staff is the best I have encountered. There is a dealerships closer to my home, but the additional travel is well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Wheeler
5.0
Apryle Herbert
5.0
Randy Green
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon Gore
Nov 20, 2020 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Adventure Subaru. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 12, 2020

"I’ll lead with this: we travel four plus hours, so we..."

- mc13

I’ll lead with this: we travel four plus hours, so we can use this dealership for all Service/Maintenance, so that should speak volumes as to how much we like this team. Purchased our first Subaru from Adventure and could not have asked for a better experience. Every employee has truly been a pleasure to work with - from Sales, to Service, and Management. Any and all problems we have had -big or small- have been dealt with in a timely manner. The team is effective with prompt communication. I’ve been able to schedule appointments pretty much at any time & day I needed, even when I called at the last minute. They keep you updated all along the way. The waiting area for Service is top notch - stocked with snacks & drinks (even for your dog since they are Dog Friendly), WiFi, TV, very clean restrooms. They have been so helpful in every way possible and my family truly does appreciate it. We’ve referred SO MANY people to Adventure and will continue to do so. We are definitely “lifers” with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanne "Dee" Gardner
5.0
Jacob Wheeler
5.0
Mike Murray
5.0
Tim Hurd
5.0
Adventure Subaru
5.0
Jonathan Vogler
5.0
Other Employees : Bradley, Josh, Jake, EVERYONE
Nov 13, 2020 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Hello, our team is really happy to know that your experience with us was an excellent one. Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality service. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

November 09, 2020

"Adventure Subaru in Fayetteville, AR has the friendliest..."

- dry.creek

Adventure Subaru in Fayetteville, AR has the friendliest dealership staff I have ever dealt with. They seem like genuinely good people. They did everything in their power to help our daughter get into a new car on Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Walker
5.0
Mike Murray
5.0
Jonathan Vogler
5.0
Nov 11, 2020 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback for our team here at Adventure Subaru! They will be very happy to hear about your kind words! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. Safe travels!

November 05, 2020

"This is our first experience buying a Subaru. We bought..."

- Bonjoek

This is our first experience buying a Subaru. We bought an Ascent after checking out six other competitive vehicles It is a great vehicle and even a greater group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Gowens
5.0
Mike Murray
5.0
Nov 09, 2020 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Bonjoek, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 03, 2020

"Absolutely the best dealership, people, and service! We..."

- BrianN

Absolutely the best dealership, people, and service! We will not shop anywhere else! And where else can you run into the owner, have him greet you and take the time to ask how you are doing and most important, how they are doing?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Boyett
5.0
Cayla Quigley
5.0
Adventure Subaru
5.0
Jonathan Vogler
5.0
Nov 09, 2020 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Briann, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

November 02, 2020

"Always a great service experience with Adventure Subaru!..."

- Kent Tomlinson

Always a great service experience with Adventure Subaru! I’m treated like an old friend rather than just a customer. It’s one reason we drive Subaru’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Thomas
Nov 09, 2020 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Kent, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Adventure Subaru!

October 22, 2020

"3rd Subaru I've bought all from Adventure Subaru - that..."

- milaniet

3rd Subaru I've bought all from Adventure Subaru - that speaks well for the dealership! Would highly recommend them and their salesperson Stephen Walker. He made the whole transaction so simple since I live a fair distance. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Walker
5.0
Mike Murray
5.0
Nov 06, 2020 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Milaniet, we really appreciate your great feedback! Our team is available should you require any extra help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 19, 2020

"I have had many vehicles but this car buying experience..."

- A. Beetch

I have had many vehicles but this car buying experience has been the best EVER from the beginning to the moment I picked up my ASCENT! Josh C and the whole team at Adventure Subaru where nothing but amazing. I love my ASCENT Touring!!! It is fun to drive, very comfortable, a smooth ride, full of safety features, and the follow up is amazing! I would highly recommend the ASCENT and Adventure Subaru .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Green
5.0
Adventure Subaru
5.0
Other Employees : Josh Conklin
October 17, 2020

"Absolutely the nicest facility and service around, I..."

- shortysmom65

Absolutely the nicest facility and service around, I personally love to go by to see our friends there with my big bloodhound girl, she gets special attention with each visit. My salesman, Nate, is so knowledgeable and personable, a great puppy sitter as well! But there's no bad choices at this facility. Anyone you speak with will be pleasant and polite and there are no pressuring calls and flooded emails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Litterell
5.0
Jacob Wheeler
5.0
Randy Green
5.0
Other Employees : Nathan , Palacios
Nov 02, 2020 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Adventure Subaru. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results