Back

Adventure Subaru

Fayetteville, AR

5.0
218 Reviews

2269 N Henbest Dr

Fayetteville, AR

72704

Directions

218 Reviews of Adventure Subaru

Sort by
June 29, 2022

The dealership kept us informed throughout the purchasing process, and honored the initial deal after almost 6 month. More

by bkwuthrich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanne "Dee" Gardner, Randy Green
Jun 30, 2022 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Adventure Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 14, 2022

Stephen helped me in purchasing my first Subaru. Highly recommend this location. Took time to explain all options to me and I never felt pressured. Got my car earlier than expected and I love it! More

by kashley10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian McCormick , Cayla Quigley, Stephen Walker
Jun 15, 2022 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 10, 2022

Purchase of two vehicles from Chad Gowen at Adventure Subaru in less than one year. The most pleasant and laid back experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle before. Never felt pressured and c More

by Mayberry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Green, Chad Gowens
Jun 10, 2022 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

June 06, 2022

Love my Subaru! Adventure Subaru customer service goes above and beyond. Salesman Chad Gowens is always, great to work with. More

by Christi Ryan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Gowens, Mike Murray
Jun 07, 2022 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Hi Christi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 05, 2022

A great car buying experience. Everyone who I worked with throughout the entire process was kind, professional, and available to explain anything I had questions on. Not only did I More

by mmororx91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanne "Dee" Gardner, Mike Murray
Jun 06, 2022 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

May 30, 2022

Very professional dealership. A no pressure, no commission business when you are negotiating a purchase. The service department is very efficient quick response organization. Th More

by randygunter95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Boyett, Jacob Wheeler, Mike Murray, Adventure Subaru
Jun 01, 2022 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

May 23, 2022

Kind, very knowledgeable. Kept me informed when my car would arrive. Finance guy was very personable. More

by virginia.dewater
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanne "Dee" Gardner, Mike Murray
May 25, 2022 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

May 23, 2022

Stephen was great to deal with. He is friendly and knowledgeable. Mike did all the paperwork and I was out with my new forester very quickly. Adventure Subaru is good to do business More

by abank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Walker, Mike Murray
May 25, 2022 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 24, 2022

Easiest auto sales process we've ever been through. Stephen Walker was our salesperson and I can't recommend him enough! Great person who was with us every step of the way and even after the sale. Neve More

by guwisti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Walker
Apr 26, 2022 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 21, 2022

Dee is amazing, caring, and made me part of the family. I love my Subaru!!! More

by Sheliarobertson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Boyett, Deanne "Dee" Gardner
Apr 24, 2022 -

Adventure Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Adventure Subaru. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results