Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Smith Ford Inc

Conway, AR

4.2
50 Reviews

908 E Oak St.

Conway, AR

72032

Directions

50 Reviews of Smith Ford Inc

Sort by
June 11, 2021

"The absolute worst salesman professionalism I have ever..."

- Hicks

The absolute worst salesman professionalism I have ever seen from a car dealer. It took them 4 days to contact me after the salesman promised to send me an email that day with the credit app. I finally had to buy a new car from another dealership. I would never ever recommend this dealership to anyone I will always do them away. You would think that with the shortage of cars you would be willing to do everything you could to get a sale but apparently will is way too busy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will
May 09, 2021

"Worst customer service professionalism in the service..."

- matt_stratton54

Worst customer service professionalism in the service department I have ever experienced! Would never call and update, didn’t even fix problem, ended up taking truck back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick and Lori
August 29, 2020

"The salesman is as much like a friend to us as a car..."

- sberdine

The salesman is as much like a friend to us as a car salesman. The service and parts department are eager to help, and it is a friendly, professional staff. Walking in the entry door of the dealership, is a welcome greeting and smiling faces. I like the corporate attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Heffner
5.0
August 01, 2020

"Our experience with Smith Ford was great. The workers..."

- Tanya

Our experience with Smith Ford was great. The workers were so very helpful and friendly. Smith Ford has it going on. We are so happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will, Chris
July 27, 2020

"Our family has purchased 4 vehicles with Amber and every..."

- marlena.leblanc

Our family has purchased 4 vehicles with Amber and every experience was wonderful. No hassle or haggle, fair pricing, fair trade-in values, good, clean, sound vehicles.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Rockhold
5.0
June 12, 2020

"Unfair trade in assessment."

- norm.lake

Originally offered $500 for my trade in car which they had on the lot for $5000 the next day. Are you kidding me? I would NOT recommend this dealership if you have a trade in. The price for the used car I bough was fair. The lack of integrity on the trade in value of my car was ridiculous - insulting our intelligence in even offering $500 for a car they were going to sell for $5000. Dealing with the used car sales manager who never showed his face was less than desirable. They detailed our purchased car in less than 20 minutes. How much detailing do you think they did other than fill it with gas. I would not return to this dealership due to lack of integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lawrence and Chris-the finance guy
June 10, 2020

"I have never before written an online review but was so..."

- Randy

I have never before written an online review but was so impressed with the honest and helpfull experience with Smith Ford i felt compelled to cpmplete this review. The exact advertised vehicle was available at the staited price with a nice extra added on. Thanks Smith Ford and Jacob Gartner.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Gartner
March 18, 2020

".OUR NEW F-150 "

- srjordanjr

BOBBY HEFFNER WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL IN HIS KNOWLEDGE OF THE FORD TRUCK LINE AND HELPED US WITH THE PURCHASE OF OUR NEW F-150. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE I KNOW WHO MIGHT BE LOOKING FOR A NEW FORD PRODUCT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Heffner
5.0
February 18, 2020

"Smith Ford is #1"

- JH

The folks at Smith Ford are amazing, they always treat us just like family! We love the friendship and courtesy and service they all provide. We wouldn't trade anywhere else! Thank you Smith Ford for being the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Heffner
5.0
February 16, 2020

"We found the perfect beautiful truck at Smith Ford. Our..."

- Jim

We found the perfect beautiful truck at Smith Ford. Our salesman Jacob Gartner was the very best. He even came to work on his day off when we picked up our truck to make sure everything was in perfect order. We highly recommend this salesman and dealership. We got a great truck at a great price! We just returned from driving the Truck to Texas and it was the most comfortable ride ever. The heated and adjustable seats were the best.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Gartner
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results