Back

Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Orlando, FL

3.6
645 Reviews

5751 Eagle Vail Dr

Orlando, FL

32822

Directions

By Type

Showing 645 reviews

February 16, 2024

Second time in four years attempting to go there. First time was to buy a truck, the experience was so special, your salesman was an absolute arrogant human that was trying to multitask as I was tryi More

by d.t.austin
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service woman with an attitude
February 10, 2024

The customer service I received from Sunny was by far the best in my car buying experience . More

by lilibethpadilla
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Mc Alpin, Scott London
February 03, 2024

My salesman Rob was very easy to work with and not pushy at all. While the vehicle I leased wasn't available at the time they were able to get me a similar vehicle to test drive. The trade process was easy More

by Michael
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Moore
January 31, 2024

Pretty awful experience with this dealership and would not recommend it to anyone. My salesman with his passive aggressive personality, to him going back and forth with the little man behind the desk just More

by Honestreviewer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Haque
January 15, 2024

I bought a car remotely from this place and the experience was fantastic. They responded quickly to all of our questions. They sent all paperwork overnight. They took care of shipping and we had th More

by katalemi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franccesco Rossi
January 03, 2024

AIRPORT Chrystler Dodge Jeep Ram charges 1135 for a reconditioning fee. They do NOT perform the services or recondition the vehicles, it is simply a way to make more money. When confronted due to More

by thedevil
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Mc Alpin
December 19, 2023

I recently had a disappointing experience with [Dealership Name]. In 2022, I purchased a Jeep Gladiator along with an extended warranty from them. A year later, I decided to sell the vehicle and w More

by Business Pro
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager
November 30, 2023

Joanis was great. Bought my new Jeep and the whole team at Airport treated me above and beyond. Will defined be coming back in the future!!!! More

by Ed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanis Llazari
November 30, 2023

Joanis was great. He helped to get the car of my dreams Dodge Durango. Thank you! More

by herta
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanis
November 28, 2023

Both Francisco and Joel, as well as Sandra provided excellent service throughout the entire process More

by Tony
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco, Joel, Sandra
1
...