Back

Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Orlando, FL

2.9
591 Reviews

5751 Eagle Vail Dr

Orlando, FL

32822

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 591 reviews

July 31, 2022

I have the best experience whit Marcos proenza and fast and easy I recommended to anybody More

by Ronald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Proenza
July 31, 2022

I love this dealer always I come here and this time the sales person was Marcos he do a awesome job More

by Ronald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Proenza
July 29, 2022

One of the best experiences I have had, the deal was super easy to come to an agreement, as well as the ordering of the truck will be back once the lease is up on this one, More

by Micheal Moscariello Detail llc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Stuart, Emmit, and scott mcalpin
July 18, 2022

Skip this place if you can. You cant trust these guys. They don't care about doing good business. I Worked out a deal with a salesman, had the buyer's order prepared, and agreed More

by Chris M
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Ramirez
July 13, 2022

Best dealership I’ve been to yet. Staff was 10/10, you can tell they truly care for their costumers, and show passion in what they do. Highly highly recommend! More

by Kayla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin
July 04, 2022

I bought a 2014 Town and Country with 83000 miles at night, next morning check engine light is on and brakes are rough and making noise. went back to them, they had to put in a new transmission and new More

by ihabrealty
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
May 26, 2022

Edwin Santos was my salesman he is highly knowledgeable and the best part about Edwin is he’s Refreshingly straightforward More

by Kannnis84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Santos
May 25, 2022

Andrew the best seller ,very attentive, we found what we wanted, they were willing to help us in everything . More

by Pamela_b_r
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew cohen
May 19, 2022

This place is a joke, not only would I not but a vehicle from this place, I would go there for any reason, staff is the typical pounce on you sales people, reminded me of a buy here, pay here used car deale More

by Sam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric, Sales manager
May 09, 2022

One of the worst experience I’ve had find a vehicle I will not refer anyone to these people More

by ace90800
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck
1
...
1 - 10 of 591 results