Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Orlando, FL

4.5
558 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5751 Eagle Vail Dr

Orlando, FL

32822

Directions

Is this your dealership?

558 Reviews of Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2020

"had a wonderful experience, all the employees were very..."

- jrehor

had a wonderful experience, all the employees were very helpful and kind. no pressure, jus the facts, which was a pleasant surprise, Karl was great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl
October 07, 2020

"Came in with a flat tire the manager Mr Mosses called me..."

- Butter

Came in with a flat tire the manager Mr Mosses called me a damsel in distress then proceeded to tell me to learn from my mistakes because I drove to the dealership on a flat... Then Quoted me two tires and oil change almost 500 this place is a rip off and needs to hire more Professional people PERIODT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mosses
September 26, 2020

"Buyer beware. Be sure and understand their main function..."

- Martin Brenner

Buyer beware. Be sure and understand their main function is to say what you want to hear inorder to make a sale. As directly told to me " Good faith doesn't sell cars".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh and "Ray"
September 14, 2020

"Una excelente atención de Ángel y Ray me ayudaron en la..."

- Yordanys

Una excelente atención de Ángel y Ray me ayudaron en la compra de mi nueva truck,,y tuvieron un trato magnífico ,les recomiendo este dealer tienen muy buenos precios

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Perez y Ray
September 05, 2020

"Look no further than Andrew Cohen as a terrific sales..."

- Jeep-ster

Look no further than Andrew Cohen as a terrific sales person at Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Was clearly more knowledgeable and helpful than others at this and three other dealerships. Knew the cars inside and out, including advanced features, options and even the multiple layers of the dashboard touchscreen. Encyclopedic knowledge. Very impressive. Even came in on his off day to close the deal. Found his name on multiple other online reviews from very satisfied customers, and altered my schedule to make sure he would be there on my first visit. I rarely leave reviews but he really earned this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cohen
September 05, 2020

"Our salesmen Ray was great, very polite and informative..."

- Hunter.mitchell417

Our salesmen Ray was great, very polite and informative of the vehicle me and my wife purchased, he walked us through every little thing on the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray, greg
August 22, 2020

"Great customer service my sales rep was angel perez..."

- Cjenn79

Great customer service my sales rep was angel perez wonderfull help in getting in to the right car he gets 5 stars keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel prez
August 22, 2020

"Insulted and treated very poorly by the General Sales..."

- Dissatisfied

Insulted and treated very poorly by the General Sales Manager. Finance department try to give me a 5.7% interest rate with my excellent credit. Had to fight with the dealership the entire time I was there, would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Finamore
July 03, 2020

"Overall happy with result. The advertised price was low..."

- JOE

Overall happy with result. The advertised price was low by almost $1100 since they added in a reconditioning fee to the advertised price. If you are looking for used add that in since you can not negotiate that out. A lot of extra fees in original quote that we removed. Overall I think we got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Andrew
June 24, 2020

"Don’t believe the online prices. We saw a price for..."

- Dude13

Don’t believe the online prices. We saw a price for $12,013 online. When we called the dealership they told us the out the door price was $16,365. When we asked about the difference Rob Moore was condescending and explained there was a “reconditioning” fee of 1173 and a second key fee of 600. It takes a lot to get us angry enough to leave a bad review but they sure did it. They wouldn’t even send a quote outlining all the fees. Don’t do business with rude people who bait and switch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Moore
1
...
1 - 10 of 558 results