Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Orlando, FL

4.1
572 Reviews

5751 Eagle Vail Dr

Orlando, FL

32822

Directions

572 Reviews of Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by
April 12, 2021

"They are xxxx sons of xxxxxxx, they call you and offer..."

- Theproyect21

They are xxxx sons of xxxxxxx, they call you and offer you a car for a price, when you get there they make you wait for more than 8 hours, when you are so tired that you can no longer think well, they sell you the car at a very price much higher than the initial offer. Then they bombard you with advertising to tell you that they are at your service in case the vehicle has any fault, and when you call them or write them an email to give you an answer, they do not respond, they act neglected. 1) Scammers to sell and 2) Terrible after sales service. Don't go there because you don't want to lose money and hours of your life due to bad times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roy
April 02, 2021

"Took my ram to have the oil changed and refused the..."

- Sophia

Took my ram to have the oil changed and refused the coupon I had and I needed the tires rotated and balanced they couldn't even balance the tires properly, I had to take it else where to get the tires balanced correctly . "I defentley "will not go back" to that dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't know
March 15, 2021

"What a mess. We purchased a new Jeep Compass an it..."

- ksmit04

What a mess. We purchased a new Jeep Compass an it wouldn’t start within 72 hours. The radio and Bluetooth have been replaced 3 times and it is not functioning again. I have a case with Jeep and they are doing nothing.Right now we are driving with no Bluetooth, radio and some safety features which don’t work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
An
January 26, 2021

"Employee was rude in front of the manager and he did..."

- Hellcatguy

Employee was rude in front of the manager and he did nothing. Very poor experience trying to sell my vehicle. 0 stars. I can not recommend you ever go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trash
January 17, 2021

"Twisted the "out the door" final price after arriving at..."

- camk

Twisted the "out the door" final price after arriving at a final sale's price to arrive at 2k higher profit for them. Added on an airport value pkg that had been agreed not to be added and played with the pre-delivery fee. Walked and can NOT recommend. Gad, I hate the buying cars process...what a waste of time! Didnt even offer a bottled water like most dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sean, jason
January 14, 2021

"Do yourself a favor, go to another dealership even if it..."

- Oscar

Do yourself a favor, go to another dealership even if it means you might have to pay more. I regret giving them any business. They will lie to you, watch very carefully what you sign because interest rates will not be right. My 2021 came with one key FOB? I might as well pay for it myself from the times 8 have tried to contact them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob and Chuck
January 02, 2021

"DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP unless you want to be lied..."

- cresposm

DO NOT GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP unless you want to be lied to and laughed at! I am writing on behalf of my mother in law who is 76 years old. This dealership took advantage of her and had her sign paperwork that was not the same as the original paperwork when the deal was spoken about. They snuck in that she was responsible for the previous lease for a 2016 RAM truck and that they weren't (the dealer). They inked this into the paperwork (at the bottom of the price sheet) they had her sign right before she was going to sign it but did not give us copies of that and did not show us that beforehand - they showed her son (who was helping with keeping mom safe) something completely different. When her son returned to the dealership because the paperwork only consisted of 5 pages and mom had signed more than 5 to ask for the rest of the papers they showed her son what she signed and it was not what he was originally shown. Completely unprofessional and uncalled for. Then they proceeded to call the cops in the pretense that her son threatened an employee when this was completely untrue. He was simply asking to speak to the finance manager (Kareem) to have the paperwork mom signed. Kareem was too afraid to speak to her son because he knew that what they did was wrong so he sent someone else out to show him what mom had signed and just stared at him with a look like "what are you going to do about it?" so her son left. Unbelievable for a business to take advantage of a senior citizen during COVID while we were trying to keep her safe during the transaction. So currently mom owns two dually trucks when she is only supposed to own one (the one that she purchased today). We really need this rectified and this dealership has to be investigated because per the online reviews it is not the first time they pull sneaky sales tactics. We are praying that they rectify this and that we can come back with good news that they stepped up and owned up to their mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew (sales), Kareem (finance)
December 23, 2020

"This dealership does not honor coupons and will fight you..."

- Matthew

This dealership does not honor coupons and will fight you on the fine print in their coupons. I’ve never experienced such horrible customer service at a dealer before, and I will never be going to this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karibe Moses
November 28, 2020

"We set an appointment with Corbett to look a specific..."

- jdewitt3700

We set an appointment with Corbett to look a specific vehicle I told him it was one of 5 that I was interested in from every dealer within 35 miles. We arrived almost to the minute when I told him we would be there. Corbett was not there. OK? So they get me someone else. Some else has no idea what we are looking for when i gave him the stock number, he excused himself and come back a moment later. He sat down and told us the vehicle we had made an appointment to test drive, the vehicle we came to purchase was still in transport. We asked when it would be on site and he didn't know "But I am sure we can get you into something you will like". My wife and I were pissed, We both took off work early on the Wednesday before Thanksgiving to get this done. We had our trade-in detailed, we had our title, we had a check for the down payment, we checked our credit scores, all we needed was the car to buy. We just got up and walked out. I would NEVER and I mean NEVER do business with these dirtbags.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corbett
November 28, 2020

"Rob Moore was very patient answered all our questions and..."

- Bonnie B

Rob Moore was very patient answered all our questions and we were able to get an great deal on exactly the car we wanted. Would recommend! -Bonnie B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Moore
1
...
1 - 10 of 572 results