Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Airport Ford

Florence, KY

4.8
158 Reviews

8001 Burlington Pike

Florence, KY

41042

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 158 reviews

January 25, 2022

I have dealing with Airport Ford since 1957 when my family bought a 1957 Ford Fairlane. They are the best. Wouldn't buy a car from anybody else. I tell all my friends More

by jjbain2002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tom brinker
January 06, 2022

Done in a very timely manner staff was very friendly and no unexpected charges will return More

by jasaltsm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
December 29, 2021

I did a really straightforward piece of business with Airport Ford: I told them what I wanted and they sold it to me without any runaround or nonsense. I can't overstate my satisfaction with that. More

by MrCustomer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Winstell, Jeff White
December 24, 2021

absolutely fantastic they were quick and friendly and i would definitely recommend to a friend More

by wynnlily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brandon jeff guy
December 19, 2021

Doug Maxwell was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the truck that I purchased. This is the 6th vehicle that I have purchased from Airport Ford. More

by Mchandlerdad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Maxwell
December 17, 2021

Outstanding service from Steve. I really enjoyed working with everyone did not take long to complete the sale. More

by Seanedwardswafford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve K
November 16, 2021

did and excellent job on my truck. Will definitely be back when I need something done on my vehicle More

by diana.fornash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
November 12, 2021

I haven't always had the best experiences at Airport Ford and this visit changed my mind. Brandon did an excellent job listening to my concerns and sharing his opinions/thoughts. He then called with an est More

by julie.angel6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
October 26, 2021

From out of state and was blessed to brake down near Airport Ford. They had me diagnosed, repaired and back on my way the same day. Staff was professional, understanding and work was well documented. More

by Ichthys
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
October 22, 2021

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Airport Ford and are never disappointed. The staff are friendly and helpful. More

by michelle.m
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Maxwell
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results