About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Airport Marina Honda

2.6

173 Lifetime Reviews

5850 W Centinela Ave, Los Angeles, California 90045 Directions
Sales: (888) 381-0444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Airport Marina Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2018

"DONT BOTHER "

- lopez1991

i had just recieved a call from them and lieterally wanted to force me in..i told her i couldnt make it. she kept talking over me very rude and unproffesional dont even bother i said thank you and insted of saying youur welcome she just hunged up it was a female but im not gna say any names.the call was on 6/6/2018 at 12:36 pm today my name is eddie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Lawrence
Jun 06, 2018 -

Airport Marina Honda responded

Eddie, I'd like to apologize for your experience a moment ago with one of our call center representatives. It's never our intention to make a customer feel uncomfortable at all with our process. If you're interested in stopping by sometime, feel free to contact me personally at my direct line 310-877-3725, and I'd be happy to attend to your needs personally. Thanks! Chris Lawrence BDC Director Airport Marina Honda 310-877-3725 c 310-649-2440 o chrisl@amhonda.com

April 14, 2018

"OUTSTANDING"

- thundermugg

My car buying experience is very good one. I had the unusual opportunity to interface with many good and dedicated people. Brian Twoomey ( General D Mgr. ) provided fair pricing for the cars that I was interested in. Salesman Mike Acosta is an outstanding listener and provided key comments that really helped make my decision a comfortable and pleasant one. Finance Mgr. Jay Felix made the job of the contract signing a real joy, his personality made this usual ( unpleasant ) part of buying a car, a real joy. Thank You Airport Marina Honda, I am thrilled with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Harmman Gen Sales Mgr.,Bijan Rezapour Sales Mgr., Danielle Juarez-Carrilll0 Service Mgr.,Lule Ota Service Cons.,Frank Fuford Sales, Dan Cress Sales.
April 13, 2018

"Great place to get a car!"

- Lauren T.

Mike Acosta helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He was not pushy and was very helpful. He explained everything thoroughly and was very accommodating. The place was totally clean and the sales people were all cool. When we got into the finance office (final step), I kind of got nervous but the guy was super straightforward, honest, and respectful. Totally pain free; fantastic all around experience. And, the 2018 Accord LX is totally luxurious and amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Acosta
March 16, 2018

"RUDE on the phone"

- Sdc1000

Apparently the receptionist Kellie does not understand what phone customer services and is a condescending and quite rude on the phone. When I explained to her my issue of purchasing a car and the only providing me one key she was extremely rude and unhelpful. I would not refer anyone to this dealership and it has changed my view on Honda drastically. Avoid!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly
February 27, 2018

"Weirdest experience ever while dealing with a salesperson"

- Disappointed Buyer

Went in there extremely excited and almost ready to purchase a used Honda. Things were weird right from the onset. The sales persons I spoke with did not know anything about the car. They kept constantly asking their Manager answers to simple questions. After a test drive, I sit to work out the cost. The sales guy "Amir" was a total jerk to another customer in front of me. He cussed him out without hesitation. I got a taste of things to come. Things only got more and more awkward from there on. The conversation between me and Amir was so weird, that I decided to record it in the middle of it. After driving for an hour to buy a car liked and I thought I would walk out with, I decided against it, because of the sales person Amir. I'm still wondering if they are trying to sabotage the dealership. It looked totally intentional on their part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amir and Jamar
December 21, 2017

"Excellent"

- sam

This is an excellent dealership, the staff is wonderful. Jeff did go to extra length to fetch the right color of car my spouse was looking for. The floor manager, Ali; Richard from finance; and the internet sales staff, Valoo all were wonderful. If you guys (Jeff, Ali, Richard, Valoo) are reading this...thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Ali, Richard, Valoo
October 16, 2017

"Car purchase"

- michael MCBRIDE

We dealt with a fine salesman , Mike Acosta. His manager Nate was aggressive & dishonest . After agreeing to give us the True Car discount & other concessions while negotiating , we get into the finance managers office. We sign all the paperwork first & no change in the amount. My daughter & I had enough & just agreed to it since we were there for hours . We have not received any feedback whether it be e-mails or phone calls . They knew they ripped us off & did not care. Do yourself a favor & do not deal with Nate , the manager . He is not honest nor trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Acosta , Nate
July 15, 2017

"Aggressive/Angry salesman"

- bg

Yikes! While I understand a deal could not be made, I don't see why the one trying to make the sale is so angry and aggressive with his tone of voice. Especially when there is no aggression or anger coming from the customer. I had to cut the conversation from the uncomfortableness I felt from Ralph or Rafael (something along those names) over the phone. Would not recommend his customer services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ralph or rafael
July 14, 2017

"Worst experienced!"

- elizabethm10

THE WORST DEALERSHIP TO COME TO. THEY TREAT THEIR CUSTOMERS LIKE xxxx. YESTERDAY JUNE 12 BEJ, ASSAULTED MY BROTHER VERBALLY "GET OUT OF HERE" YOU ARE NOT A CUSTOMER I'M CALLING THE COPS ON YOU. GET OUT OF HERE. MY BROTHER AND I CAME TO PURCHASE TWO CARS A PURCHASE AND A LEASE. THE PURCHASE WAS THE ISSUE SINCE DAY ONE; THE 2017 HONDA ACCORD SPORT ($40K )WAS DEFFECTIVE THE HOOD AND SUNROOF PAINT COMING OFF. WE BROUGHT IT BACK TO THE DEALERSHIP SO THEY COULD POLISH IT MADE IT WORST. DANIELLE JUAREZ-CARRILLO SERVICE MANAGER TOLD MY BROTHER AND DAD "THATS BECAUSE YOU PARK IT IN THE SUN." STANLEY SALINAS SERVICE CONSULTANT DIDN'T CARE. WE DROVE AN HOUR FOR AT LEAST 7-8 TIMES TO THE DEALERSHIP, BUT COULDNT GET ANY SOLUTIONS. RAFAEL (SALES GUY) CLOSED MIND LOOKING FOR THEIR INTERESTS. NO SOLUTION WAS OFFERED UNTIL WE TOOK LEGAL ACTION. HAD AN ATTORNEY CALL THEM SO WE COULD RETURN THEIR CARS. NO RATE STARS DESERVED! WORST PERSONNEL EVER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay, Rafael, Stanley Salinas, Daniella Juarez-Carrillo, General Manager Bryan, and Bej.
July 06, 2017

"Do not rely on what they say. It may be trivial but get it i"

- Lizzie123

1. I was told that I would get a ride home from needed service and when I came for service was told I was one mile out of the area and they could not accommodate me. 2. They had never heard of my problem and I would have to leave the car there for about 4 hours. 3. I could have gone anywhere but since I purchased the car there I felt it would be easier to service. Had I not been lied to I would not have wasted my time going there. 4 . They can be sure I will not return there for service or purchase another car there. I am going to Culcer City tomorrow am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None, am going elsewhere
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results