Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Airport Nissan of Cleveland

Cleveland, OH

not yet
rated
45 Reviews

13930 Brookpark Road

Cleveland, OH

44130

Directions

Is this your dealership?

45 Reviews of Airport Nissan of Cleveland

Sort by
October 16, 2017

"I have Nissan Quest 2011 and Nissan seantra 2014 "

- Sirima krabnoi

Today I have problem with the engine and I call to make appointment they said I can come now so service is fast also I like the environment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic difino
October 13, 2017

"backup camera issue "

- Jim Kaucic

Very professional. They don't try and sale you what you don't need. Vince kept me informed the whole way. He was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Vacatralis
October 07, 2017

"Excellent service for the life of our Nissan vehicles."

- Chris2011

We have bought 4 Nissan vehicles in twenty years, and the service Nissan provides has always matched the quality of their product design. Routine service may seem like a pain sometimes, but I would rather maintain our vehicles (pay me now) than drive them into the ground (pay me later). We keep our Nissan running in tip-top shape for at least 10 years because of routine maintanence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
August 01, 2017

"My first service"

- Ronakp22

I had a fantastic experience at Airport Nissan. Being from out of state, I needed my car serviced as it was overdue for an oil change. I was able to quickly make an appointment and the whole experience was hassle free. The staff were all extremely kind, and the waiting area has numerous amenities while you wait. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. They have fantastic service specials as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Center
July 20, 2017

"Excellent Car Buying Experience "

- Acurtis

The customer service was amazing! Everyone was so friendly but a special thanks to Pat for making my car buying experience great! I would definitely recommend Airport Nissan to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat
June 15, 2017

"Service"

- Gaby40

I would like to say this place is AWESOME! I brought my car in for service. Everyone was completely nice. I will definitely keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
March 18, 2017

"5+ stars"

- mtdcieng

The crew at Airport Nissan ROCKS! Alec in sales got us the deal we were looking for on my wife's 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk, Kim and Ryan in finance took care of business and Phil had a buyer for our 2007 Liberty trade-in before we left the dealership. Unheard of service, professionalism and respect for our time, 5+ stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec, Kim, Ryan, Phil
November 11, 2016

"Excellent Service Department"

- KarenS12

I would like to thank Joel and the excellent service team for their assistance. He identified an ongoing issue with my 2012 Rogue and resolved it quickly and efficiently when another dealer couldn't. I appreciate your honesty and commitment to customers. Karen S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel-Service Manager
March 08, 2016

"a very good experience."

- r1657g

this dealer performs a check on their used cars and will indicate in writing whats wrong with the car. there will be no need to have the car inspected by a mechanic. they offer a 5 day buy back or 30 day trade in option if you don't like the car, no other used car dealer offer this. i am very happy with the car i purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
garey burt sales, tom harter business manager
January 31, 2016

""My first Nissan""

- Donna M. 2016 Rogue

When I began my search for a new car, I was able to eventually decide between a Nissan and a Honda. I chose Airport Nissan because of my past experience with the dealership when it was located in Middleburg Hts. We had great service back then when we bought a used car and great service recently in the new location. Yacek was our sales person and he took very good care of us. He was very accommodating and also did not pressure me in anyway, which is important to me. Yacek took the time to explain all the features of the vehicle plus answered any questions or concerns I might have had. All the employees were friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate recommending this dealership and Yacek for future sales. Donna M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yacek Nazarczuk, Tom Harter, Chris Lombardo
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results