About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Airport Suzuki - Suzuki Fleet Dealer

N/A

11 Lifetime Reviews

W. AIRPORT FREEWAY, IRVING, Texas 75062 Directions
Sales: (972) 251-4303

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Airport Suzuki - Suzuki Fleet Dealer

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2009

"Do not buy or trade in your vechile here. I bought a..."

- sixball8

Do not buy or trade in your vechile here. I bought a used car here on December 13, 2008 and traded in my vechile. I had no intentions of trading in my truck, just looking for something with better gas mileage. They said with my credit I wouldnt be able to get financing unless I traded my vechile. So I did, big mistake. They have my vechile and have yet to pay it off. It is now 4 months later and its the same story... let me tranfer you.... that mailbox is full and can't except any new messages, push 0 to speak with an operator, you push 0 and its says you have dialed the wrong extension and hangs up. The advertisment playing while you are hold when you call back is a lie. I have sent a complaint to the attorney general and we will see what happens. A lawsuit needs to be filed against this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Perry
February 23, 2009

"PUT A DOWNPAYMENT OF $2500 ON A CAR THAT WAS RETURNED TO..."

- ZIGZAGN

PUT A DOWNPAYMENT OF $2500 ON A CAR THAT WAS RETURNED TO THE DEALERSHIP THE FOLLOWING MORNING DUE TO DISATISFACTION. I WAS TOLD THAT THE $2500 WOULD BE ISSUED BACK TO MY CREDIT CARD. IT'S BEEN 4 MONTHS AND STILL NO CREDIT. I HAVE CONTACTED THE TEXAS DISTRICT ATTORNEY. TIM CALABRESE IS THE OWNER AND HAS NOT RESPONDED TO MY COMPLAINT. DO THE RIGHT THING TIM CALABRESE AND ISSUE CREDIT BACK TO MY CREDIT CARD.-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TIM CALABRESE
August 10, 2007

"I went here because I was told I was pre approved for a..."

- oldskool101

I went here because I was told I was pre approved for a auto loan. At first everything was going smooth. I picked out a car and paid $1500.00 down. This June 25,2007. I was told I could pick up the vehicle later that day because they had to service it and they would call me when it was ready. I waited all day and called several times. All I got was voice mail. I finally went there and waited in person and finally got my car. After that I received phone calls stating they needed more information, i complied. They had not asked for my insurance info when I picked up the car and I supplied that to them. For the next month they kept calling telling me that my loan had not been approved yet, but at the same time I was receiving phone calls from Credit Acceptance, the finance company. So naturally I believed that the car had been financed since this is what I was told by the finance company. I made my first payment in July and on August 8th they came and took my car. I told the gentlemen that it was a mistake and theysaid I had to call in the morning. Everytime I call no one answers and now they want me to pay them $400.00 dollars to get the car back. I am basically screwed because now I am out of $2000.00 total and I have no car. I am looking for answers and will contact the Attorney General.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Jackson
June 13, 2007

"Bought a new Forenza on May 25th and traded in my truck,..."

- 89ford

Bought a new Forenza on May 25th and traded in my truck, it took a while but I expected that. I have been selling cars for 7 years and understand the process, especially when someone has not that good credit. Well after we left they did not put a inspection sticker on it and we had to go back. My wife went and also asked for the paper work, the salesman said that it was to late and she would have to come back. Well I was pissed! I went down there myself the following day and walked in and told them what I needed, one of the guys said that Aaron the salesman had to haldel that and no one else....Bull S*@T!! He said Aaron would be back in 30 minets, so I came back 45 minets later and found out that he would not be in that day.... I finanly talked to a manger and got it handled. I then called three weeks later because my truck still had not been payed off and they said Arron needed to handle it, isaid no and talked to the finance manager, but no one could get my questin answered, go figure. I then looked up reviews and found that this is a commom problem. I will be contacting the Atorney General. I have been doing this many years and some customers just dont understand the process and they get mad, that is just the business, but I can asure you, take this from someone that knows....The are a crap dealership and they sell cars out of a rat hole!!!!!!!!!! If you are consdering buying a car from there just because they say you can get approved from them, dont belive it, do some research and you will find alot of other company's can do the same thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron
September 12, 2006

"I had been pre-aproved for a new vejicle. I went down and..."

- Coburn31

I had been pre-aproved for a new vejicle. I went down and picked put a truck and put $1,000.00 down on this vehicle and was told to go take the truck with they get together the financing and they would take care of everything and give me a call. They called me several times and ask me to re-fax my income verification and insurance, which I did. It has been 1 month and they came and picked up the truck. The screwed up thing is now they refuse to give my 1000.00. Not onlly that Chris is telling me that if I want my belongings out of the vehicle I have to pay them another $40.00 and drive almost an hour away to Ft. Worth to get mmy stuff. O.K. can I get any where cause now I am car less and no money to put down on another one? I am going to file a law suit against them as well! I would think twice before doing business with Airport Sizuki!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Casey & Chris
July 19, 2006

"I bought a car from them on May 17, 2006. After approx. a..."

- Darlind

I bought a car from them on May 17, 2006. After approx. a month & half I noticed I hadn't recieved any papers from the tax office so I called. The car I bought actually had a lein on it when they sold it to me. Not only that the license plates that are on the car arent the right ones. I had to park the car due to the fact it is a crime to drive a car with the wrong plates. I called the place to see if the lein had been paid. They finally did on June 26, 2006. I have heard all kinds of excuses why the car hasn't been transfered into my name. Well, I filed a suit against them on Friday the 14th of July. Today the 19th they call me telling me they have tags & stuff for the car. I told them to late. I also called txdot, and attorney general on them . The only way we can stop crocked dealerships is to stand up to them. Everyone there is rude. And, i dont see how the followed any kind of laws. I cant sell a car to someone without payingthe lien off first how can they?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joey, Ron, and Michael Jackson
May 30, 2006

"The Service Started out great my Sales people where..."

- bdhelm

The Service Started out great my Sales people where awesome Sonja Darnell and Ron Barbosa did all they could and put me in a vehicle that I really wanted and love. The problem was after the purchase the parts department was hard to scheldule and when I did they didnt fix the problem and had to call them at 5 pm to see what was going on (after several attempts) got them and then and only then did they tell me it wasnt going to be ready and I needed to arrange another way home (was going out of town or so i thought) when I got it back still wasnt fixed and two months later I am still trying to get my trade in paid off (not helping the credit much) I have called the lady who handles this debbie 20+ times with no return when I finally got a hold of her she was rude and made it out like it was my fault she hadnt returned my call. Unbelievable!!!!! I would never do any business with them again. I would buy from Ron again he was great but I wouldnt want anything to do with anyone else thier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
January 18, 2005

"I bought a aireo in 2004 and they were very ,very nice to..."

- melody

I bought a aireo in 2004 and they were very ,very nice to me and even when I took it back for defects or problems larry in service was very nice and was willing to work around their schedule for me because he knew I had to drive 2 hrs to get there. The only flaw I found was It took over 2 month's to pay of my trade in and it affected my credit so there's some room for improvement there but service and sales were wonderful.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck and I think david
January 07, 2005

"Very SHADY people!! This place would surely be shut down..."

- axis72

Very SHADY people!! This place would surely be shut down if any goverment agency decided to audit them. I heard some of the most ridiculous lies about how auto financing works.

This place is also a perfect example of what car salesman are like. I came here with decent credit and a few thousand to put down on a car and was treated like i was raw meat in a tank full of sharks. I had like 5 different sales reps trying to convince me to buy a car I didnt want. I made it very clear I was looking for an import and was told why drive an import when they had plenty of Chevy's and Fords.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them I think
September 13, 2004

"She is just downa right rude. Doesn't matter if you have..."

- heather29

She is just downa right rude. Doesn't matter if you have other problems going on in your life that you can't get up there when you say you will she is just a b***h. I wish I had never gotten my car from them, actually thinking about just taking it back and going somewhere else. They wouldn't even let me choose the color or anything on my car. Never had anyone treat me like that place doess, UGH!!!! Beware of airport suzuki people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mary
1
1 - 10 of 11 results