Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Al Cioni Ford Inc

Granville, IL

4.3
10 Reviews

504 S McCoy St

Granville, IL

61326

Directions

Is this your dealership?

10 Reviews of Al Cioni Ford Inc

Sort by
May 14, 2021

"Made a deal with them, and they went back on their word..."

- bestie52

Made a deal with them, and they went back on their word and sold the car to someone else. Terrible service. Will never return here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al
February 24, 2021

"We have bought all our vehicles from Al Cioni Ford for..."

- dvance

We have bought all our vehicles from Al Cioni Ford for the last 40+ years. Just recently purchased a new Expedition. They are very helpful. We highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Monnie, Laura
August 06, 2020

"Best Dealer Experience Ever"

- mccannfam05

Let me start by saying that we live over 2 hours from this dealership, but let me tell you, it was worth the drive! From conversations over the phone before we decided to make the drive, to the very last conversation we had as we drove away in our used F-150 SuperCrew pickup, it was the best experience we've ever had at a dealership. It was a pleasure to meet and work with Laura, Marlene, and Al at this family-owned and ran business. I never thought I would use the words honest, genuine, caring, and humble to describe a dealership, but it is certainly fitting in this case. The price "negotiation" took all of 30 seconds, and we got a very fair price for our truck. The paperwork and financing process was also quick and seamless ... definitely no baloney at Al Cioni! We will gladly make the drive again when we are ready to purchase our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura, Marlene, Al
August 04, 2020

"Have always bought our cars their for many years...."

- chappie54

Have always bought our cars their for many years. Wonderful family owned business would never deal with anybody else. Recommend highly!!! They are truly a five star business!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Vaessen,Alfie Cioni, Jarred Vaessen,
March 08, 2020

"Great customer service from buying a car to having it..."

- Mig4

Great customer service from buying a car to having it serviced. We have been customers for years and have always been pleased with the services we received.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
August 05, 2019

"Purchased new 2019 F150"

- kaprahk

I had several things fixed on an Expedition I was driving . The did a great job , on time and at a reasonable cost. That was the reason for my return shopping for a new truck. Great experience !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALL are great!!!!
June 27, 2019

"thanks for the updates"

- yadi

I needed my computer upgraded and it was done with no problem. they took time to explain everything that was done and am well satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sorry I forgot
June 18, 2019

"Quick and easy to deal with. "

- Ford truck F-350

Quick and easy experience. No messing around. I told the salesperson what I wanted and we sat down and configured a truck. They gave a fair market trade in allowance and fair market new truck price. In and out in less then 35 minutes. That’s how all truck buying should be.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owner, sales person, and financing person.
May 09, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Dave Smith

The best place ever to buy new or used automobiles! The main thing I appreciate in any business dealing is trust and I have the utmost trust in this dealership! I have been coming here 4 over 30 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all of them at one time or another and they have always been amazing
March 22, 2010

"I took my car in to get the breaks fixed...I mean..."

- hbunny87

I took my car in to get the breaks fixed...I mean completely fixed. They kept my car all day to fix it. I figured, Ok, they needed the time to work on it and when I get it back there will be no problem. 2 Days later I take it back cuz it's STILL not fixed. They keep my car from 10am to 4:30pm. And it's still not fixed!! I still need calipers when I asked them to FIX the break issues. Plus during that whole time I had also asked them to check out my evac system and to give me a call on what was wrong because my check engine light was on. No phone call. So I call around 1pm to find out if they had found anything... and come to find out they still hadn't even looked at my car. Next thing I know, my car gets dropped off at my house at 4:30 and by the time I get outside to ask what the results were...They were already down the road and gone. So I called the shop... They were gone for the day. I asked my dad to call them and find out what they had even done to my car because I work all week and can not be without my car for a day again.. and they tell him that all they did was replace my break line! Obviously they think I am a stupid female that they can ignor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all the mechanics
1
1 - 10 of 10 results