About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Al Johnson Volkswagen Inc

N/A

9 Lifetime Reviews

1202 N Glenwood Ave, Dalton, Georgia 30721 Directions
Sales: (706) 278-9200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Al Johnson Volkswagen Inc

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2014

"The whole staff is friendly. Mrs. Little went above and..."

- Brittany Stultz

The whole staff is friendly. Mrs. Little went above and beyond to get me in a car. I gained a real friend from this sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish Little
March 30, 2014

"Elizabeth Nunley "

- Peaches76_us

I had the best car shopping experience ever. All staff were knowledgeable and polite. Best of all low pressure sales and that in itself made me very comfortable with my purchase. I bought a 2010 Jetta wagon TDI and absolutely love it. I will buy from this dealership from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Johnson
March 27, 2014

"Excellent experience!!!! Would recommend Al Johnson VW to..."

- Waddlerm

Excellent experience!!!! Would recommend Al Johnson VW to any of my friends and family!!! Love everything about my new Jetta Hybrid and the people there are very friendly and worked extra hard to get me the car f my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tisha Little
March 27, 2014

"The best car experience I have had in a while. Bought my..."

- Mischelle Dill

The best car experience I have had in a while. Bought my VW Golf and I loved the car the people and the dealership! If I had it to do over Al Johnson would be my first choice. Without a doubt!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tisha Little
March 27, 2014

"Great friendly sales people! Im totaly happy with the..."

- russellthetruckdriver

Great friendly sales people! Im totaly happy with the sales staff and my vehicles! I would drive cross country to deal with this dealership! We will never buy anywhere else. Everyone is always helpful from sales to service. I got a great deal on my car and recommend them to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tisha, Shane, Al, William & Ricky
March 27, 2014

"Me and my husband have purchased 2 vehicles from Al..."

- csluder

Me and my husband have purchased 2 vehicles from Al Johnson and I received excellent service and treatment and given extremely affordable prices and quality on their vehicles. I will continue to buy all my future vehicles from them and highly recommend Al Johnson if you are looking for a quality reasonably priced vehicle...You will not be disapointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tisha, Shane, William, Al
March 27, 2014

"Tisha little was very helpful and knowledgeable with the..."

- barbie.hb

Tisha little was very helpful and knowledgeable with the information I needed to make my selection,I felt at ease working with her and felt she heard what I was saying and made every effort to make me happy with my auto purchase. I will recommend her and the Al Johnson Dealer ship to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tisha Little
March 27, 2014

"Well, my adventure with AJVW began a long time ago, when..."

- Heidiogle39

Well, my adventure with AJVW began a long time ago, when I was about 18. I have since bought 3 different cars from this dealership and I have had the best experience there. They have worked their hardest on many occasions to get me in the right vehicle for me. I would absolutely buy another vehicle from this dealership! In fact, that would be my first stop. All the people there have become personal friends and when you walk in, it's like a big family more than a dealership! Don't go anywhere else before you try Al Johnson Volkswagen! You will NOT be disappointed. I'm a lifetime long customer! Love you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky, Tisha, Shane, and William
March 27, 2014

"Tisha is very knowledgable in the automotive industry. ..."

- Bballmom2

Tisha is very knowledgable in the automotive industry. She really was a pleasure to work with. I will definitely use her again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tisha little
1
1 - 9 of 9 results