Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz at Long of Chattanooga

Chattanooga, TN

4.9
824 Reviews

6039 International Dr

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

824 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz at Long of Chattanooga

Sort by
October 09, 2021

"Bryce was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable...."

- owens.virginia

Bryce was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He listened and guided us well. I’d highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce
October 08, 2021

"I like the Great Experience from Long of Mercedes Benz..."

- eddie .mills60

I like the Great Experience from Long of Mercedes Benz and i really love the service Tech how he kept me in form about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb
October 08, 2021

"We have worked with Perry Carr for many years. He has..."

- Dave123100

We have worked with Perry Carr for many years. He has always take great care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry
September 15, 2021

"Best experience, Perry Carr is great dealer to work with...."

- erinmay209

Best experience, Perry Carr is great dealer to work with. Very friendly, knowledgeable, experienced, and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Carr
September 09, 2021

"Just spent $$$ to have parts put on that were left off..."

- gmoline2

Just spent $$$ to have parts put on that were left off when Long did body work on my S63, After discovering water was entering the car, another mechanic found missing plug in firewall, missing underbody pan and missing inner fender liner on passenger side. This was after Long had my car for over a month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
September 07, 2021

"I PURCHASED A MERCEDES BENZ ML 350 TODAY I JUST WANT TO..."

- jwarner65

I PURCHASED A MERCEDES BENZ ML 350 TODAY I JUST WANT TO THANK CEDRIC TONEY FOR BEING AN OUTSTANDING SALESMAN HE WAS VERY HELPFUL THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CEDRIC TONEY , JAMES ODOM
September 02, 2021

"Great Experience! Cedric was a great sales rep! Was a..."

- ridge.asble

Great Experience! Cedric was a great sales rep! Was a very smooth and easy experience buying my car. Would recommend Long Mercedes of Chattanooga as your local dealer of choice for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric
August 19, 2021

"I have had my car serviced at Long twice and was treated..."

- Hollyann58

I have had my car serviced at Long twice and was treated exceptionally well each time! The service staff was friendly and courteous. They went above and beyond to get us a loaner car! We appreciate their honesty and hospitality!! Thank you, Long!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan. Cory (?)
August 13, 2021

"Called in and talked to Bryce about a few cars and found..."

- G.Jones

Called in and talked to Bryce about a few cars and found the right one. came in went on a test drive and fell in love. we got a used CLS 550.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce
August 07, 2021

"Wonderful service Neil was a wonderful sales person...."

- Crystalelrod1

Wonderful service Neil was a wonderful sales person. Would highly recommend anyone to come to long.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
duke
1
...
1 - 10 of 824 results