Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Al Packer Lincoln

4.9

33 Lifetime Reviews

1530 N Military Trail, West Palm Beach, Florida 33409 Directions
Sales: (561) 868-2865

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Al Packer Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2018

"New Custom Order 2018 Lincoln Navigator "

- Thegermanifamily

We ordered a new custom 2018 Lincoln Navigator. Unfortunately it was ordered incorrectly, so when it finally arrived after months of waiting we were disappointed. Keri and the dealership worked hard to quickly order us the correct one. We just received the new one and are so happy with our purchase. We absolutely love this vehicle and couldn’t be happier with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri
November 01, 2018

"Our 5 star sales consultant"

- jodz2727

We were coming off our MKZ lease and wanted to get in to an MKC. Keri was super helpful and patient with us while we made our decisions. We are thrilled with our new vehicle and very pleased with the service we received from Keri, her assistance in getting us in to the new lease was invaluable. Al Packer Lincoln is the best dealership we have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. We would like to very highly reccomend Keri as a sales consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Trexler
October 20, 2018

"Great experience! Nice and easy."

- Marcio

We stopped by the dealer to know more about the MK-C. Keri told us absolutely everything about the car and gave us a very good help with the numbers. After that it was a matter of choosing a color and a couple hours later we were driving our new car home. Keri not only knows all about the product, but does her best to give you a great deal. She didn’t push us to close the deal, but it was an easy decision for me and my wife. We are very happy with the car, and will look for Keri the next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Trexler
October 09, 2018

"Great experience"

- Speedy55

upon arrival at dealership, we were greeted by the general manager, (Gary Weil). In talking to him in general, friendly conversation, he suggested a particular model. When we agreed to look at one, he called a salesperson, (Keri Trexler) who turned out to be the best salesperson we have ever had, ( and we have bought many vehicles)! Keri was very efficient, extremely knowledgeable, personable, and a true pleasure to deal with!! I would recommend this dealership and Keri Trexler to everyone! It was the most pleasant vehicle purchasing experience ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Trexler, Gary Weil
September 22, 2018

"Very pleasant experience-treated like you would like "

- carguypacker

Was treated very nice and pleasant as a customer.Keri Trexler at Al Packer Lincoln was a delight and did everything called for.She was just great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Trexler and Mr patel
September 21, 2018

"People involved with purchase "

- Muffo

All of the personnel involved were knowledgeable and professional. Our salesgirl Keri was unbelievable in her knowledge. She took the time to explain each and every facet of our deal as well as the operations of the various “systems” of the vehicle. Thank you Keri.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Trexler. Mike. Tom
September 20, 2018

"Most enjoyable car purchase experience EVER!"

- amberviens

Keri Trexler was the best salesperson to work with. I went around looking at multiple dealerships and spoke with many sales people. I felt comfortable with her from the beginning. She is extremely knowledgeable, kind, and trustworthy. I did not feel like I was being mislead or just getting a sales pitch. She was absolutely a pleasure to work with. I love my new Continental and the great customer service I received from Keri and her team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Trexler
September 01, 2018

"Made the Car Buying Experience a Pleasure"

- mheller998

Keri Trexler kept the entire car buying experience comfortable and easy. Her expertise and knowledge of the auto made me confident that I was getting the right car for me and my family. She was friendly, pleasant, and made sure ai was aware at every step of the process as to what was going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Trexler
August 25, 2018

"Exceptional, Terrific, curtious, knowledgeable "

- bamos

.Keri Trexler, my sales person, was very friendly, courteous and knew exactly what I wanted. She worked hard to find the perfect MKX for me. She and Michael Downs, New Car Manager, worked together to get the deal I needed. Thank You So Much. Keri was very knowledgeable about the MKX and went over every detail for me. It was The Best new car purchase of my life. Bobbie Amos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Trexler, Michael Downs and finance manager
August 17, 2018

"Service Oriented"

- DebraJ

From the moment I walked in Keri took great care of me. From ordering my Navigator to the delivery and picking up my new SUV it was truly a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Trexler
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results