About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Al Piemonte Nissan

4.6

525 Lifetime Reviews

1600 West North Avenue, Melrose Park, Illinois 60160
Call (708) 343-3800

525 Reviews of Al Piemonte Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

""A special place""

- cavello56

Oscar helps me understand exactly whats wrong with my vehicle..texts me when its finished..even gets the vehicle washed..if something is not right hell make sure to make it so..without any hassle..he and the dealership wants me to return. Just nice things to say about everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sammy Alfano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Charalampous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2019

"Friendly Service "

- dbparham1

Every time I take my vehicles to Al Piemonte Nissan, the friendly service give me a sense of relief that my vehicles are in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie
January 19, 2019

"Service survey "

- zmartinez

Daisy was great she was super helpful and very attentive. Kept me updated through out my service. The service and work was great and didn’t take long at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daisy Amates
Jan 20, 2019 -

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you for your very kind feedback! We hope to see you in again for your next servicing appointment! Regards, James Douvas | General Manager | james@apnissan.com

January 18, 2019

"Very Happy"

- Grace83

I will recommend this dealership to everyone. Please ask for Frank Villalobos. He made the process easy and i felt no pressure to buy something other than what i went there for. Everyone was very nice, but 2 in particular went above and beyond. Frank Villalobos and Karol. They were great. If you get attended by them, you will receive the best treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Villalobos and Karol
Jan 20, 2019 -

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave this recommendation! It was our pleasure to work with you. Regards, James Douvas | General Manager | james@apnissan.com

January 18, 2019

"Great experience!"

- VickiD

I came in to buy out my lease and Giuliano helped me with getting approved to buy it out! Big thanks to him and Sammy Alfano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giuliano Scola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erick Orellana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sammy Alfano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 20, 2019 -

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

You're very welcome, Vicki! It was our pleasure! Regards, James Douvas | General Manager | james@apnissan.com

January 18, 2019

"Car purchase"

- Mlor1223

Our salesman Steven Serrano was very helpful in determining which car I wanted and knowledgeable about the car we purchased. After we agreed on the car, the finance mgr Chendo Serrano processed our info in a timely manner and we drove the car out of the lot in less than 2 hours. Great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosendo "Chendo" Serrano Serrano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steven Serrano
Jan 20, 2019 -

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Regards, James Douvas | General Manager | james@apnissan.com

January 17, 2019

"Phenomenal "

- LOVELYSARA1213

The customer service was great !!! They where very friendly , I would definitely recommend this Nissan dealership to my family and friends. I trust them with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daisy Acosta
Jan 20, 2019 -

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Regards, James Douvas | General Manager | james@apnissan.com

January 17, 2019

"awesome"

- Conan Marshall

I was amazed with the deal I got. The sales dept was friendly. I walked out aavery happy customer. Thank you Stephen & Ervin for helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ervin Memushaj
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stephen
Jan 20, 2019 -

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

This is fantastic to hear, Conan! We're so proud to hear that our team made such a good impression on you. Regards, James Douvas | General Manager | james@apnissan.com

January 17, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- Christos Kiosses

Excellent overall service! Very polite staff! Super quick service! I didn't even have time to drink my coffee at the lounge area and they called my name! I would definitely suggest Al Piemonte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul DeFillipis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daisy
Jan 20, 2019 -

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

We can't thank you enough for this glowing review, Christos! Thanks for coming in! Regards, James Douvas | General Manager | james@apnissan.com

January 17, 2019

"Oil Change"

- G.MARTINEZ36

Went for my first oil change at Al Piemonte Nissan. Fast check-in when I arrived. Oil change was quick, low wait time. Everyone at the service drive are awesome, especially Daisy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daisy
Jan 20, 2019 -

Al Piemonte Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Regards, James Douvas | General Manager | james@apnissan.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 525 results