Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Al Piemonte Nissan

Melrose Park, IL

4.6
2,098 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers. Located 1600 W. North Ave. in Melrose Park, Illinois and neighbors to Elmhurst, Northlake, Schaumburg, Oak Park , Elmhurst and Chicago, we will help you find the right vehicle for your needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our new or used vehicles, set up a test drive, or inquire about our financing options! Whether you are looking for a new Nissan or any pre-owned Car, Truck or SUV, Al Piemonte Nissan is here to help. If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on directions for interactive driving directions. We are located at 1600 W. North Ave. If you want more info on our inventory, need to schedule a service appointment, inquire about a part you need to order, or just have a few questions, please call 888-851-4025 and we’ll be happy to help you out in any way we can. We look forward to serving you in a professional, low pressure, high integrity environment!

1600 West North Avenue

Melrose Park, IL

60160

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,098 reviews

January 16, 2021

"Danny did a great job with the sale of the vehicle. The..."

- trtalbertsr

Danny did a great job with the sale of the vehicle. The very next morning after purchase, we discovered a lump/defect in the front panel. I took a picture and sent it to Danny. He advised us to bring the vehicle in for repair. We scheduled a 1pm visit. Danny was not there when we arrived to assist. I met with Oscar in the service dept. Danny eventually sent me a text to state that he was at lunch. We were there for over an hour, but Danny never checked in on us or followed up. That was disappointing, particularly since we had spent hours in the dealership the day before, buying the car. After a $45K purchase, we expected the car to be spotless, but it was half washed/cleaned. Oh well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Matt was great. He helped me choose the best option. He..."

- juahanamctizic

Matt was great. He helped me choose the best option. He communicated with me throughout the entire process. He was a very helpful guy, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Very nice and polite people exellentCustomer service..."

- Lenseyocampo

Very nice and polite people exellent Customer service work was done clean and fast There were very profesional right as schedule Good timing with everything all 55555

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Love the customer service they treat you great and get..."

- Konomianna22

Love the customer service they treat you great and get you on the way love the establishment and the staff members great place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Al Piemonte Nissan has always been great to me and my..."

- DanS

Al Piemonte Nissan has always been great to me and my family. When we were looking for a new Rogue we gave them our business because of the confidence we have in them once the sale is over. As always everything was smooth and everyone was super nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Sales and Customer Service are on the same page; they..."

- SERIOUSSTEVE77

Sales and Customer Service are on the same page; they believe in their product, and all customers are important. Straight-forward communication and honesty has been proven again just recently during my second new Sentra purchase. I highly recommend Al Piemonte Nissan in Melrose Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Paul was absolutely amazing. He got me the car I wanted..."

- Gcruz924

Paul was absolutely amazing. He got me the car I wanted and gave me the best possible deal. He was patient with me and never pressured me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Excellent service provided, would recommend people bring..."

- lindeanrich

Excellent service provided, would recommend people bring there nissan for service. Everyone was very pleasant. Environment excellent ,area clean and good coffee provided by your machine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 14, 2021

"Great service! Comfortable waiting area! Cordial and..."

- RITA_GILBERT50

Great service! Comfortable waiting area! Cordial and efficient service! Melissa is a very good service person, very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate the car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"The service was great! I just don’t like the wait time...."

- momsxhool78

The service was great! I just don’t like the wait time. It was about 2 hours plus for an oil change. That’s a little too long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,098 results