Back

Al Piemonte Nissan

Melrose Park, IL

4.6
2,653 Reviews

1600 West North Avenue

Melrose Park, IL

60160

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,653 reviews

April 28, 2022

Compre un carro 2018 y me salió con problemas. En ayuda con Carlos Gomez pudimos pasar una mala situación a una mucho mejor con mi nuevo 2022 Altima. Gracias Carlos! More

by Edgarvazquez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Gomez
5.0
April 28, 2022

Been looking for a Car for a while. Was so happy with this place Service. Carlos Gómez in Sales was very helpful with our process More

by elirami
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Gomez
5.0
April 26, 2022

Loved the way I was treated and the deal I got. Im very happy with my purchase and thanks to Oscar Martinez for his help. More

by mbat72589
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar martinez
April 26, 2022

Thanks to Oscar for helping my daughter get her new nissan rogue. She really likes it and has the space she needs. More

by lamerameraa60
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar martinez
April 26, 2022

Atodamadre la atencion que recivi por parte de Oscar martinez y su compañeros. Los voy a recomendar con mi familia y amigos. More

by traviesso0000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Martinez
April 26, 2022

Gracias Oscar Martinez por tu ayuda en obtener mi camioneta sin ningun problema con el financiamineto More

by el945378
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Martinez
April 26, 2022

Thanks for your help Ricardo villanueva. I really appreciate your patience and advice on my new car. More

by meestarosa725
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo villanueva
April 26, 2022

Me dio mucho gusto aver ido a comprar un carro y por el trato que me brindo Ricardo villanueva y su compañia. More

by davicharlss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo villanueva
April 26, 2022

Ricardo villanueva was a big help getting my new Nissan kicks. Come check out Ricky for all your car needs. More

by F00Lugoo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo villanueva
April 26, 2022

Gracia Ricardo villanueva por tu servicio en la compra de mi nissan sentra. Estoi mu contento y te mandate clientes. More

by 0soperesoss00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo villanueva
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,653 results