Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Alan Webb Chevrolet

Vancouver, WA

4.7
505 Reviews
Alan Webb Chevrolet in Vancouver, WA treats the needs of each individual customer like Family. We know that you have high expectations, and as your SW Washington Chevrolet dealer, we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence and welcome you to our Alan Webb Chevrolet Family!

3712 NE 66th Ave

Vancouver, WA

98661

Directions

By Type

Showing 505 reviews

July 14, 2021

"Easy transaction from phone call to signing papers...."

- tischerlee

Easy transaction from phone call to signing papers. Website easy-to-use, sales went through all details of the vehicle before leaving dealership. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2021 -

Alan Webb Chevrolet responded

Lee, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any questions and/or concerns. Best Regards, The Alan Webb Chevrolet Team

July 10, 2021

"The worse customer service I have had in my life...."

- carlos1world

The worse customer service I have had in my life. Starting with the manager David I would like for a representative of Alan Webb to contact me. I Don’t want David to call me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 10, 2021 -

Alan Webb Chevrolet responded

Mr. carlos1world, Thank you for taking the time out your day to come in and see me personally today. I will take full responsibility for the miscommunication. I have the part ordered for you and am very happy that we were able to resolve the issue. You have my personal contact info, and if I can help with anything please reach out to me. :)

July 07, 2021

"Jamie with Allen Webb went over and above my expectations..."

- JENNIFER.SUMMERS32

Jamie with Allen Webb went over and above my expectations when purchasing my vehicle. I was able to test drive several vehicles before making my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Alan Webb Chevrolet responded

Thank you Jennifer, We appreciate you becoming part of the Alan Webb Family, if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask or reach out! We appreciate your business.

July 07, 2021

"The vehicle was spot on and exactly what I was looking..."

- getitdonejames

The vehicle was spot on and exactly what I was looking for. The entire experience was done with professionalism and I drove away really happy. A promised truck manual was ordered and even offered gasing my truck up for coming in for the manual being received at the dealership. The location shouldn't be a deterrent for doing business with all the other GREAT service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Alan Webb Chevrolet responded

Hi getitdonejames, Sorry to hear about this experience. I'd like to help if I may? My name is David Killion I am the Sales Manager here at Alan Webb Chevrolet. If you can please call and ask for me, I can help in this matter. Unfortunately I don't have a way of looking up who you are based on the review. Lets getitdoneAlanWebb is my goal! Sincerely David Killion Sales Manager (360)574-1131

June 25, 2021

"Jamie was a big help and I am very happy with the..."

- ALYSSALAMBERT13

Jamie was a big help and I am very happy with the services she provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2021 -

Alan Webb Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for being a part of the Alan Webb Family! If we can help with anything let us know. Thank you again for your business. Alan Webb Team

June 25, 2021

"Very good car buying experience, Bob our sales person was..."

- smarks054

Very good car buying experience, Bob our sales person was awesome! The finance managers were also very helpful and super nice. Would recommend anyone looking to buy a new or used car to go to Alan Webb.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2021 -

Alan Webb Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for joining the Alan Webb Family! If we can help with anything else let us know! Alan Webb Team

June 15, 2021

"Couldn’t be happier with my experience with Mike and the..."

- janineslayton

Couldn’t be happier with my experience with Mike and the crew at Alan Webb! Loving my new Chevy Duromax Truck! If you’re shopping for a new or used car, check these guys out. Mike is always happy to help. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Alan Webb Chevrolet responded

Janine, Awesome! we are thrilled to hear that you are loving your new Silverado. We are pleased to hear that Mke was helpful in earning your recommendation! We value your time and feedback; Thank you for choosing Alan Webb Chevrolet for your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Take care and keep enjoying your new Silverado! Sincerely, Your Alan Webb Chevrolet Auto Family

June 15, 2021

"I'am a repeat customer always had a good experience.will..."

- krotchrocketgrampa

I'am a repeat customer always had a good experience. will buy again and recommend Allen Webb Chevy to anyone who asked where I bought my car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Alan Webb Chevrolet responded

Kenneth, That's great to hear. We are pleased that you had a good experience with us and we earned your recommendation. We value your time and feedback. Thank you for choosing Alan Webb Chevrolet for your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you and your Mustang in the future. Take care and enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Your Alan Webb Chevrolet Auto Family

June 13, 2021

"Excellent salesman and financial team. Also great..."

- antoinnettia

Excellent salesman and financial team. Also great customer service and car selection. Keep up the good work! Our second car from here. Love this place

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2021 -

Alan Webb Chevrolet responded

Thank you so very much for the positive feedback, as we try to improve daily. We are very excited for you and your new vehicle purchase. If there is anything else we can do to help you or another family member please send them our way, or give us a call!

June 12, 2021

"Sales staff were excellent. Helped me find a new truck!..."

- harleymike1991

Sales staff were excellent. Helped me find a new truck! The process was fast and easy! Also helped with financing. Always have used Webb Chevrolete for service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike
Jun 13, 2021 -

Alan Webb Chevrolet responded

Thank you very much for sharing the experience. If we can help in any way let us know, if you find a family member or friend in need don't hesitate to send them our way! Referrals are the best! We will make sure to take care of them and you! Again thank you for the business and enjoy the new rig!

1
...
1 - 10 of 505 results