About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Alan Webb Chevrolet

4.5

254 Lifetime Reviews

3712 NE 66th Ave, Vancouver, Washington 98661
Call (360) 574-1131

254 Reviews of Alan Webb Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Excellent!"

- Djherman

My experience at Alan Webb Chevrolet was one I have never experienced before at a car dealership. Everyone was personable, down to earth and authentic. There’s was never any pressure to buy and Monica and Mike took the time to hear what was important me in regards to what I was looking for in a vehicle. The staff were patient and kind and provided a stress-free atmosphere. Thank you all! I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Cochran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Natalie Erickson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Hendrickson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"One of the easiest transactions"

- Dave Schilling

Purchasing from across the state, and started a dialogue with Mike Woods who was professional and accommodating. Negotiated a deal involving a trade in and made arrangements for delivery several days later. Once I arrived at the dealer with my trade, Mike along with Justin in F&I, and Ken in service were very easy and professional to work with every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Great experience"

- steve

Great to work with Keith and his crew, glad to find a great Chevrolet dealership. Will be back for another car soon, Thank you Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keith Archer
January 08, 2019

"Awesome no pressure customer service"

- JACMAC422

I was planning on buying a truck in a few months but saw a deal that was too good to pass up. I went in for a test drive and said I wasn't ready to purchase yet and unlike most dealerships that shook my hand and said thanks for coming in. No pressure to buy on the spot like most places. They then kept in contact with me and called me on the last day of the sale just to let me know the pricing would be higher the next day. I wasn't able to come in until closing but they had the truck ready and staid late for me. They gave me the deal I wanted with having to haggle. And the next day my salesman called me to congratulate me and see of I needed anything. The process couldn't have gone smoother and I will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Travis Cannon
January 07, 2019

"Working with knowledgeable people"

- edskou

The people at Allen Webb dealership are very professional but at the same time "down to earth" to deal with. It was very easy to buy the vehicle that we were interested in and there was no high pressure tactics that other dealerships we have had dealings with employ. We purchased a Tahoe from Allen Webb eight years ago and we came back to purchase another rig this year. We live in Oregon and about six miles from a Oregon Chevrolet dealership but we drove about 25 miles to Allen Webb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Milbrandt
January 06, 2019

"dream truck"

- heasley73

10 year dream truck turns into easy few hour buy thanks to Mike Hendrickson and rest of the Allan Webb Chevrolet sale and finance team job could not have been better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hendrickson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Great!"

- DanielleC

Mike was very helpful, informative and had a no-pressure style that we greatly appreciated! Overall, a great experience. We will definitely return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Fantastic!"

- Angela6254

Mike Woods gets 5 stars because he and the dealership went above and beyond to get me into my 2019 Equinox!!! I totally love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"2019 Traverse"

- Kami

This car buying experience was amazing. Thank you Jamie, Justin, and the Finance team at Alan Webb. The experience was amazing. I was greeted with enthusiasm and as if I was the only one buying a vehicle on this day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Lang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"Orange Cruze "

- gypsea1

This car buying experience was a great way to get to know the people at Alan webb Chevy. They were great to deal with! Thanks alot...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results