Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Albany Ford Subaru Saleen

Albany, CA

4.9
15 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

718 San Pablo Ave

Albany, CA

94706

Directions

15 Reviews of Albany Ford Subaru Saleen

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2021

"I was able to get an appointment immediately, took the..."

- smartblonde2347

I was able to get an appointment immediately, took the car on time. Service was courteous. Safety protocols were observed. They allowed me to go to a class and pick up car a little later without late fee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Amis
Feb 15, 2021 -

Albany Ford Subaru Saleen responded

Thank you for choosing Albany Subaru, we appreciate your positive feedback!

February 08, 2021

"Albany Subaru service has been excellent, they listen,..."

- Terry

Albany Subaru service has been excellent, they listen, make good suggestions and are courteous and efficient. Their later hours are a big help. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ
Feb 09, 2021 -

Albany Ford Subaru Saleen responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Albany Subaru!

November 16, 2020

"Really Fantastic Experience. Quick & Efficient.They..."

- Wearegolden3

Really Fantastic Experience. Quick & Efficient. They team was extremely attentive and courteous. Showed me a few different choices of models and finance options Employees all wore masks & gloves I felt really comfortable in the dealership with social distancing and the level of cleanliness.... This store has the best selection of Plug in Crosstrek. Just a great experience overall start to finish At Albany Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick && Don Huey
Nov 16, 2020 -

Albany Ford Subaru Saleen responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We're delighted to hear that you had a five-star experience here at Albany Subaru, and we hope you'll be visiting us again in the future. Thanks for your business, and enjoy your new vehicle!

November 02, 2020

"Easy dealing with Louie and the team.. We didn't have to..."

- magregoriabonilla

Easy dealing with Louie and the team.. We didn't have to hassle with the price. We came in and out in less than 2 hour. Very efficient, reliable and freindly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
louie
Nov 02, 2020 -

Albany Ford Subaru Saleen responded

This is what we like to hear! Thank you for visiting Louie at Albany Subaru!

September 30, 2020

"I've usually worked with Tracy, she's one of the best..."

- subitoo

I've usually worked with Tracy, she's one of the best service writers I've ever dealt with. This past visit Roman helped me. He was excellent too. At Albany Subaru I feel like a valued customer, unlike Diablo Subaru where I bought my car. They have TERRIBLE customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy, Roman
Sep 30, 2020 -

Albany Ford Subaru Saleen responded

Thank you for trusting Tracy at Albany Subaru! We hope to have you as a customer for life!

September 29, 2020

"Peggy Martinez is always such a great service manager,..."

- ssfforestee

Peggy Martinez is always such a great service manager, and for the first time I also met Roman, who was also great to work with. I trust your reliable service, and have been a long time customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy, Roman
Sep 29, 2020 -

Albany Ford Subaru Saleen responded

Thank you for visiting Peggy and Roman at Albany Subaru! We hope to have you as a customer for life!

September 10, 2020

"Our experience with your Service Dept has been top notch..."

- JohnHo

Our experience with your Service Dept has been top notch since we purchased our Forester in 2018. Your crew has proven to be responsive, cordial, timely, conveniently. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracie
Sep 11, 2020 -

Albany Ford Subaru Saleen responded

Your feedback means the world to us, John! Thank you for choosing Albany Subaru!

August 27, 2020

"The work, service and attitude of employees are all..."

- patstuart2000

The work, service and attitude of employees are all excellent. I have waited for my services whenever possible and they have always finished before the allotted time given me. Work has been excellent and employees have been helpful and informative. The only complaint I have is that, even though they have shuttle service, my home is just a couple miles too far for it. So, when I have to leave my car for a long period I have to arrange for a ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Saiz, Don Simas, Margaret Martine, Roman Rios
Aug 28, 2020 -

Albany Ford Subaru Saleen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your service experiences at Albany Subaru! We appreciate you as a customer!

August 13, 2020

"Everything was great! Very nice agents. They said it..."

- cnaka

Everything was great! Very nice agents. They said it would take all day but I feel like I didn’t really need to rent a car bc it was ready so early. I could have just taken a local hike / lunch And hang out for a few hours. The rental car was a big boat (Dodge Challenger) and I didn’t feel comfortable driving it so I just went home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman
Aug 13, 2020 -

Albany Ford Subaru Saleen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience at Albany Subaru! We're so happy to hear that we provided you with a quick and efficient appointment!

July 28, 2020

"Always worth the drive"

- scottwilborn

Staff is always friendly and informative. The, service crew thorough and efficient. The convenient shuttle makes it easy to get to and from despite traffic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Various
Jul 29, 2020 -

Albany Ford Subaru Saleen responded

Thank you for choosing Albany Subaru, Scott! We hope you trust us for all of your automotive needs!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results