Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Alex Karras Lincoln Inc

4.7

15 Lifetime Reviews

6760 14Th Street West , Bradenton , Florida 34207 Directions
Sales: (941) 756-4004

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Alex Karras Lincoln Inc

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Outstanding."

- eagle scout

We have used this wonderful dealership the entire time we have been Florida residents. We will continue to so. The best I have seen in my 87 years. TYhank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jrerry Carrol-.terrific salesman.
August 26, 2019

"The car was perfect when I picked it up"

- abc49

The car was perfect when I picked it up. The service was done at the time promised. All the fluids, tires and wiper blades were checked and topped off and when I brought the loaner back to pickup my car it had been washed and was waiting for me. A totally seamless service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Karras
March 23, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Ramsey,,,james42

The best service and customer care. We always feel like we are being advised of progress and other details. Loaner was perfect and delivery was even better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie and Rick
March 21, 2019

"8 weeks too long to wait for repairs"

- Ford Mustang

I signed authorization for repair for our car on December 28, 2018. It was to be ready on January 15th at the latest. The dealership did not communicate the delays with us, except in one case out of 16 delays. Our car was not ready on Jan 18 but delayed until Jan. 25. The delay was then extended to Feb. 1. Then to Feb. 6 at noon. Then 5 p.m. Another delay: Feb 8 at 8 a.m., then noon, then 1:30, and finally 2:30. To be clear, we are at a total of 11 delays at this point. When I picked up the car at 2:30 p.m. on Feb. 8, I shared with Walt my displeasure with the time the repairs took, noting that the original estimate of 2-3 weeks was exceeded by at least 4 weeks. Rather than apologize for the unreasonable delays, Walt stated that the body shop’s average turnaround time was 7 weeks. Wow, is this true or was he being sarcastic? Either way it doesn't sound like a chance I will ever take again. After I approached the owner 3 times, including one time in which he "scolded" me for reporting his business to the BBB, he did offer to pay half of my deductible $250 (but he said he might have been more willing to negotiate had I not reported him). I rejected his offer, because he can't pawn off his poor practice and buy my silence for 250$, I contend that I should not have had to pay any of the deductible as my service was so ridiculously poor; not to mention that he was paid $10,000 by my insurance company. This review is not being done because of the money, it's being done because I wish that I would have known then what I know now about this business and I want to let other customers have both sides so they can make a well informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Karras, Walt
Mar 21, 2019 -

Ford Mustang responded

I'd also like to point out that when the work was first done, the hood which the body shop removed and replaced was clearly misaligned, the bumper which they replaced was also misaligned, there were dozens of paint nibs and the clear coat for the door was left off twice.

March 09, 2018

"Recent Car Lease"

- Clark

We were very happy with the lease purchase experience at Alex Karras, and working with Tony DiBello was an absolute pleasure, as was our experience with the Sales Manager, Tony. Could not have been treated better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony DiBello
March 08, 2018

"Love my MKC!"

- Phyllis C Bernarding

Really enjoyed working with Tony! He was so patient and very helpful. No pressure whatsoever to make a final decision on what car I wanted. Everyone we worked with from sales and finance were just wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony DiBello, Tony and Finance.
March 04, 2018

"NEW CAR"

- CliffMU300

Tony, our sales professional, did a great job in briefing me on the systems of the vehicle. He was clear accurate and concise during his brief. I would truly recommend him to a friend or relative, in the future. Clifford D. Snyder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
February 28, 2018

"Lincoln Navigator."

- eriktampabay

Just bought a Lincoln Navigator. Tony and Tony where great and made the transaction smooth. Tony helped a lot in getting the discount for disabled Veteran.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Tony
January 26, 2018

"Great Dealer for Vets"

- Disabled Vet

I was sold on a Hybrid, a Ford Motor Company Hybrid. They sponsor a buying program for disabled American veterans. The price is set in stone by the manufacturer and there can not be any deviation what so ever. There are two Lincoln Dealers near. This is the company that did not try to deviate from the program to garner additional profit. I am most thankful to their sales staff for their patience, and courtesy considering the pricing and loss of profit; especially my sales rep Roman. Again I thank Ford for the program but Alex Karras for not attempting deviation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman
December 08, 2017

"MKC Delivered!"

- dk-lbk

Another flawless transaction. I have been dealing with Alex Karras since moving to SRQ in 2003. Service is GREAT! That is why I keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Young
1
1 - 10 of 15 results