Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Alex Karras Lincoln Inc

Bradenton , FL

4.9
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6760 14Th Street West

Bradenton , FL

34207

Directions

Is this your dealership?

31 Reviews of Alex Karras Lincoln Inc

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"It was time for my oil change. I call the dealership and..."

- joan

It was time for my oil change. I call the dealership and requested valet service. They were on time, prompt and everything checked out just fine. They also returned my car with a great wash job. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie in the Service Department.
February 05, 2021

"Hello, I have been using this dealership for service for..."

- Used luxury driver

Hello, I have been using this dealership for service for years with all types and models of cars. I am fairly competent with vehicles and most repairs needed as vehicles age. This dealership is the most honest I have ever dealt with. I have never been up sold a repair or service that wasn’t actually needed. I have found the opposite. Every suggestion of needed service had a concern about my pocketbook included in the discussion. I have a business where I drive 30000 to 50000 miles yearly. I buy older luxury vehicles that need occasional service as well as oil changes. They have handled it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Saver
December 29, 2020

"Service is fantastic! Stephanie is great. The aviator I..."

- Tfitz789

Service is fantastic! Stephanie is great. The aviator I am less impressed with ...horrific driving experience. I think after 40 years and 22 Lincoln’s I may have bought my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephenie
December 21, 2020

"I was very satisfied with the service that was provided...."

- wheinz

I was very satisfied with the service that was provided. My vehicle was clean and is running very well' Thank you very much!! Walter Heinz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
December 12, 2020

"Have used service department in past with great..."

- Gecurry2

Have used service department in past with great satisfaction. In addition this time I traded my MKT on an Aviator. Chuck, Tony , Doug and Rick were all the most professional sales and support team I've dealt with in a long time. Thanks for. A fun experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See review
December 07, 2020

"We were warmly greeted and taken care of immediately. We..."

- frostybits

We were warmly greeted and taken care of immediately. We requested to have roman help us and within 10 minutes he figured out what we we're looking for and that is exactly the car we took.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman, we had already been to 3 other dealerships looking and left shaking our heads with the sales force lack of knowledge. Roman was knowledgable and new exactly what would be the right car for us.
November 19, 2020

"I've been buying cars for over 50 years. This was the..."

- Scott

I've been buying cars for over 50 years. This was the best And easiest purchase of a new car, ever. Roman Staniszewski was a pleasure to deal with and the home delivery went off without a hitch. Our follow up chats are attentive and smooth. I look forward to dealing with Karras Lincoln in servicing my 2021 Aviator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman S
August 18, 2020

"Great value, honest offer"

- Hitep

Nice employees and prompt attention summarizes the overall transaction. Finding the right SUV, discussing the buy or lease options, and making the deal were all pleasant discussions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Santangelo
August 07, 2020

"Service at Alex Karras Lincoln"

- martib

When we leased this vehicle, our sales person, Roman Staniszewski made it a very pleasurable experience. The car has been in for service on 2 occasions. Once for routine maintenance, which was great because they bring you a loaner to your home, and bring your vehicle back when it is complete. The second was a minor battery issue which they took care of in about 2 hours. This is a great family owned dealership, and we are always treated with great customer service. Thanks to Alex Karras Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Staniszewski sales rep, and Stephanie in service department.
August 03, 2020

"Recent Widow"

- Gdkckv

My husband always attended to our cars. Now it is my job. Everyone at Alex Karras treated me professionally and kindly. They addressed my concerns and provided clear answers. A Perfect Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Interacted with five people: Sales, Finance, Service intake, car technician and cashier.
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results