Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Alex Karras Lincoln Inc

Bradenton , FL

4.9
34 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6760 14Th Street West

Bradenton , FL

34207

Directions

Is this your dealership?

35 Reviews of Alex Karras Lincoln Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2020

"I've been buying cars for over 50 years. This was the..."

- Scott

I've been buying cars for over 50 years. This was the best And easiest purchase of a new car, ever. Roman Staniszewski was a pleasure to deal with and the home delivery went off without a hitch. Our follow up chats are attentive and smooth. I look forward to dealing with Karras Lincoln in servicing my 2021 Aviator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman S
August 18, 2020

"Great value, honest offer"

- Hitep

Nice employees and prompt attention summarizes the overall transaction. Finding the right SUV, discussing the buy or lease options, and making the deal were all pleasant discussions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Santangelo
August 07, 2020

"Service at Alex Karras Lincoln"

- martib

When we leased this vehicle, our sales person, Roman Staniszewski made it a very pleasurable experience. The car has been in for service on 2 occasions. Once for routine maintenance, which was great because they bring you a loaner to your home, and bring your vehicle back when it is complete. The second was a minor battery issue which they took care of in about 2 hours. This is a great family owned dealership, and we are always treated with great customer service. Thanks to Alex Karras Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Staniszewski sales rep, and Stephanie in service department.
August 03, 2020

"Recent Widow"

- Gdkckv

My husband always attended to our cars. Now it is my job. Everyone at Alex Karras treated me professionally and kindly. They addressed my concerns and provided clear answers. A Perfect Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Interacted with five people: Sales, Finance, Service intake, car technician and cashier.
June 15, 2020

"Service Center"

- Tony

The Service Center did exactly what I wanted done to my automobile in a courteous and professional manner. I was completely satisfied and will continue to bring my vehicle to Alex Karras for all future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown.
June 05, 2020

"Happy Customer"

- andy

Over the years I have purchased 5 new vehicles from Alex Karras and this dealership has always provided the dervice. I have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
April 27, 2020

"Always prompt curitious server at a fair price. Been..."

- bar7225

Always prompt curitious server at a fair price. Been servicing my Ford vehicles for over 20 years and very pleased with all you do. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
stephanie
March 14, 2020

"Great"

- JOHNMIKE

They did a nice, although it did take longer than I was told. I heard them say something about a service person was hurt and had to be taken to the hospital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know his name.
January 08, 2020

"Service "

- Magnolia

After being a customer for 14 years (I even bought my car from you) You refuse to wash my car because it’s not a Lincoln Very disappointing and discriminatory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie , owners son
November 29, 2019

"Alex Karras MKC Service"

- Bleposa

Always personalized, prompt, courteous and attentive to my needs. Rick gets everything done at a reasonable cost and provides a detailed inspection checklist that helps gauge future needs. My car is always returned on schedule and clean inside and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Stephanie
11 - 20 of 35 results