About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

4.8

905 Lifetime Reviews

1601 E. Ventura Blvd., Oxnard, California 93036 Directions
Sales: (805) 256-7457

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

905 Reviews of Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2018

"Certified pre owned on paper not in actuality"

- cdruss

Bought a certified pre-owned sonata from them. They didn't smog the car (its part of the certification process), trunk latch failed in three days, strange rattle started a few weeks after purchase, when I changed the oil the air filter looked like it hadn't been replaced once in the 40K mile life of the car (how do you certify a car and not check the air filter?). All this leads me to think they didn't even change the oil. This place is a total joke. Never again. I will be complaining to Hyundai directly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
December 23, 2017

"Hyundai Purchase Review"

- john@studeys.com

I felt that the purchase experience at Alexander Hyundai was great and I enjoyed working with the sales person and sales manager. We love our new Hyundai and it is a very good product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Mendoza, Adele
December 19, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- jbease

We had a very positive experience with this dealership. Our sales person was very personable and professional. He worked very hard at crunching numbers and getting us our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Gonzalez
December 10, 2017

"Quality Service"

- sbchilebean

Everybody at Hyundai seemed to be kind and ready to help me find a new car. They answered all questions and helped me through the purchase. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
December 08, 2017

"Very happy"

- allysag3

Very helpful team of people who work efficiently & fast to get the job done. My first car & I was scared of feeling pressured, instead I left happy & confident with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel , Alex
December 08, 2017

"Best New Car Experience I've Ever Had"

- aleonardi38

Buying a new car at Alexander Hyundai in Oxnard was the best experience I've ever had. I dreaded buying a new car because the last few experiences I've had buying new cars in another state were just awful. Mike and Bill were just great! So was Alex! They were very knowledgeable, friendly, professional and helpful. There was no stress or long waiting periods; it was a relaxed buying experience. The cars sell themselves, and with the manufacturer and dealer incentives combined with my trade-in and some money down, I got a very, very good deal on my new car. I highly recommend Alexander Hyundai in Oxnard and would definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lange and Bill Canavan an Alex in Finance
December 08, 2017

"Best Kept Secret in Oxnard Auto Dealerships"

- petershuere

I just wrecked my car, a 20 years old Jeep Grand Cherokee which I bought brand new. Sadness aside, now I am in need of a AWD SUV. The problem was, even with a great credit history, I can't spent a great deal of money with three kids in college. Alexander Hyundai came to the rescue, not only they found me the right choice, a gorgeous brand new AWD Tucson, they provided a great financing term you just can't say no to. Korean auto industry really has come to its own, not only their cars are just as reliable as any other makers IMO, they have the same advanced safety features you can only find on other brands' high end cars. I bought my daughter a KIA Sorrento and have been amazed at its economy and reliability. So when I need a new car, I did not hesitate for a moment to buy a Korean car. Car's performance, features, and reliability aside, the dealership can be the difference of smile on your face or the nagging feeling of bad experience and bad terms. Alexander Hyundai is one place I shopped (and I have been to many dealerships) where they truly want to make a deal you cannot refuse, and doing so without any pressure. They even make customer feel fun and comfortable while do so. In the end, I drove away with a brand new Tucson AWD loaded with features while saved about $7,000 compared to my daughter's KIA Sorrento (base model with front wheel drive only) with zero percent financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Alex
December 08, 2017

"Excellent"

- pablodmann

Listened. Contemplated researched communicated explored shared all behaviors that made Mr bill Canavan a professional. We will buy more cars from bill and teal others to do same A great experience got the exact car we wanted at the best value

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Canavan
December 07, 2017

"Fantastic Friendly Experience"

- kathygarfield14

I was greeted right away by Daniel who helped me find the exact vehicle I was looking for. He was friendly and helpful, not pushy at all. The experience was simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Gonzalez
December 07, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- tish302

The staff was more than supportive and accommodating. I had the pleasure of sitting down with Feliz and Lisa who were truly great. I was already a Hyundai returning customer and now I’m an Alexander at Oxnard customer as well. Definitely coming back and recommending

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 905 results