About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

4.8

891 Lifetime Reviews

1601 E. Ventura Blvd., Oxnard, California 93036 Directions
Sales: (805) 256-7457

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

891 Reviews of Alexander Hyundai of Oxnard

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2017

"Experience is Everything"

- humbleculture22

My experience with Alexander Hyundai was very relaxed and comforting, I didn't feel they were taking advantage of me and the deal went super smooth. Nobody was aggressive and I felt like I was given a great opportunity to drive the car I've been wanting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvador Reyes
November 16, 2017

"Santa Fe 3rd row"

- jamielcrystal

We were very happy with the purchase of our car through Alexandar Hyundai and even turned down another deal from Keyes Van Nuys because Alexander Hyundai had a much better deal and got us the car we wanted. Additionally, our salesperson Fernando Armador was so helpful and did everything he said he was going to do and was extremely knowledgeable about the car. WE are very very appy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Armador
November 16, 2017

"Review"

- kim.barnard

Our experience with purchasing this vehicle went very well. But we had done our research and knew what type of vehicle and what extras we were looking for. Bill was very experience and knew the cars very well and was able to give us the details we needed to make our final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
November 14, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- sportswear126

Felix and Carlos were great! I bought a car a great price and was treated like a King! I was given a great deal and staff were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Ortega and Carlos Salesman
November 10, 2017

"Alexander Dealership Review"

- buresbo

Alexander dealership is a comfortable place to buy a car. The sales team answers all your questions and is not pushy. We actually enjoyed our car purchase this time. We got a good deal and will come back when we need to buy a car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Amador and Mo
November 09, 2017

"Hyundai Tucson Experience"

- gardiner.jan830

Recommend Alexander Hyundai for a quality buying experience. This is my first new vehicle in 22 years. Pleasant and professional. Please go visit Fernando and have Lisa help you sign the contract. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Armado
November 09, 2017

"Excellent car"

- peggylabelle

I have been pleased with my car cthis is the third one. Each time there has been one or two items in the car that I was unhappy with, Andy in the next model it was corrected. I love the quietness of the car and the smoothness of the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked with Bill,and he was great. Explained everything to me. The car as washed and waiting for me when I arrived
November 02, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- jgavia2789

Bill sold my family two cars and we plan to come back to see him for our third. Great customer service, no pressure and knows exactly what will work with your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Canavan
November 02, 2017

"Great first time buying experience"

- edwardsca0607

I love my new 2018 Hyundai Elentra sport. it was my first time purchasing and it was incredibly easy and all of my questions were answered with precise detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 02, 2017

"Best Dealership"

- Marisa01

Customer service is awesome they pay attention to the customers needs and wants and gets the best deal for you!!! Thank you Alexander Hyundai I will tell all my friends and family about Purchasing a vehicle from there! Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix,Lisa and Bill are an awesome asset to your team!
1
...
1 - 10 of 891 results