Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Fort Worth

Fort Worth, TX

3.2
95 Reviews

400 West Loop 820 S

Fort Worth, TX

76108

Directions

95 Reviews of Alfa Romeo Fiat of Fort Worth

Sort by
January 26, 2021

"It was indeed a great experience to buy a vehicle from..."

- ahestle

It was indeed a great experience to buy a vehicle from Alfa Romeo today and all agents were very knowledgeable, helpful and informative. I will recommend this Dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavaughn A.
5.0
Mike H.
5.0
January 11, 2021

"*****Please Do Not Go To This Dealership******If you..."

- Delisha Evans

*****Please Do Not Go To This Dealership****** If you want to save yourself from wasted time and energy, please do not go to this dealership. The sales and management staff are unethical and unprofessional in conducting business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael C.
1.0
Chris H.
1.0
Mike H.
1.0
Tony H.
1.0
Sharbel L.
1.0
Other Employees : Hannah J
October 28, 2020

"Hannah and team made my car purchasing experience super..."

- melann.one

Hannah and team made my car purchasing experience super easy. They went out of their ways to ensure I got the exact car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah J
September 04, 2020

"I purchased a 2029 Stelvio from this second rated..."

- Craig.schulte

I purchased a 2029 Stelvio from this second rated dealership. It has been one unanswered phone call after another. Had damaged items on my car that they were going to order and replace. They installed used parts. Looking for my plates 2 months since I bought it and still don’t have them. Tried to call and speak to Mr Hamud and everyone at the dealership tries to cover up the problem and transfers me to wrong departments or straight to unidentiied voicemail. So maybe Mr Chris. Or Mr Joe Hamud would like to call. Jason has my number even though he doesn’t return calls or text messages very well and tells stories. Thanks Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lavaughn A.
1.0
Chris H.
1.0
Mike H.
1.0
Joe Hamud
1.0
Other Employees : Jason
July 31, 2020

"Hannah Johnson Was so cool and nice good match to that..."

- Collins Tajocha

Hannah Johnson Was so cool and nice good match to that position y’all need to keep her cause she definitely deserves that spot and she kimows her job wk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavaughn A.
5.0
Michael C.
5.0
Chris H.
5.0
Mike H.
5.0
Tony H.
5.0
Sharbel L.
5.0
Joe Hamud
5.0
Other Employees : Hannah Johnson , Jesus G.
July 29, 2020

"We enjoyed how easy it was to finalize everything and how..."

- Philip

We enjoyed how easy it was to finalize everything and how knowledgeable and helpful the sales agent was. My husband was shocked about the power of the vehicle and smooth ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Floyd Miller
June 18, 2020

"TONY CANALES (SOME TYPE OF MANAGER) CALLED ME AND JUMPED..."

- Justin Long

TONY CANALES (SOME TYPE OF MANAGER) CALLED ME AND JUMPED ME FROM WRITING THIS REVIEW. DIDNT CALL TO FIX IT, JUST TELL ME HOW THEY WERE RIGHT! WORST EXPERIENCE AND SERVICE I HAVE EVER KNOWN! THEY HIT MY CREDIT 4 TIMES AFTER I LEFT THE DEALERSHIP WITH A 792 Credit Score! WE LEFT WITH A PLATINUM ESCALADE THAT WE FOUND OUT AFTER WE GOT TO ARKANSAS THE OIL HADN'T BEEN CHANGED AND THE WINDSHIELD WIPER FLUID WAS EMPTY. THERE WAS AN OLD SERPENTINE BELT THAT WAS HANGING DOWN UNDERNEATH THE CAR, BUT WE WERE CHARGED FOR AN INSPECTION!! THEY CHARGED US $2500 FOR A WARRANTY THEY SAID WOULD ONLY COST US $892. EVERY TIME WE CALLED BACK AFTER THE PURCHASE THEY TRANSFERRED US TO A VOICEMAIL, OR PLAYED RAP MUSIC IN THE PHONE AND HUNG UP, OR PICKED UP AND HUNG UP. THIS COMPANY WOULD NOT COMPENSATE US FOR ANY OF THE ISSUES WE INCURRED! WE ARE SCARED TO DEATH SOMETHING WILL HAPPEN TO OUR CAR, BECAUSE OD HOW SHADY THIS COMPANY IS AS A WHOLE! THEY SUBMITTED ALL INFORMATION (REGISTRATION, THE LENDER, AND MY NAME IN THEIR SYSTEM IS WRONG) THEY COULDN’T EVEN FIND THAT I BOUGHT A CAR FROM THEM WHEN I CALLED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Canales, Jason Vallejo, Cole, Caesar
June 17, 2020

"BEWARE! As you can tell from the poor ratings online,..."

- jeedubya

BEWARE! As you can tell from the poor ratings online, this dealership should be avoided. Unfortunately, they have a bit of a monopoly in DFW as the next closest major Alfa dealership is several hours away. There is a dealer in Hurst, but their selection is limited. Primarily a Maserati dealer I think. If you must have an Alfa (as was or case), and Hurst doesn't have your model, it's worth the drive to Houston/Austin to avoid these guys. A long story but I'll be as brief as possible. We're 2nd time Alfa leasees. We had a bad experience with the Dallas dealership which was shut down by the state due to fraudulent activity (see Kamkad Alfa). That left us with FTW as our closest dealer at over an hour away. We were hesitant about going with Alfa again, especially a dealer so far away, but the car is great, and after multiple talks with FTW we felt comfortable that we were dealing with a reputable dealer. We were VERY clear from day 1 about the car we wanted and they had only 1 car that fit. We negotiated all details and even had a follow up call to review before making the trek to FTW. Upon arrival we quickly realized we had been lied to. At first we were told the car was ready to go and paperwork would be ready shortly. Just sign and drive away! After about 30 minutes our salesman came out with a bunch of numbers jotted down on a sheet and a lot of excuses about why they weren't what he promised. Payments were almost double. And that was with $ down. We were told Zero down with our lease return. We asked to speak with a manager. The manager apologized and said our salesman was new and shouldn't have lied to us. He was supposedly given a severe reprimand and sent home for the day. He proceeded to convince us to consider other cars or let him talk to finance to see what they could do on the car we wanted. We were not in the mood to deal with them at this point and asked them to return our car so we could leave and perhaps consider coming back another day. After about another 30-40 minutes, (lost our keys?) our original salesman comes back from his smoke break, cigs in hand and seemingly unaffected after his reprimand. Much to our surprise he wasn't sent home, but he magically found another car that had everything we wanted, minus a moon roof, at close to the price originally quoted. We wanted the moon roof, but agreed to take a look. It was not remotely the same car. It was a base model, lacking almost every option we asked for. The salesman literally sat in the car and argued that it was the exact same car. We again demanded our keys, finally got them, and left. I called to speak to someone in management on our way home and vented. A few days later we were contacted by Preston Wheeler. He apologized for everything again. We reiterated we were still interested in the car, just be honest and tell us what it's actually going to cost. After multiple conversations and texts confirming details we came to an agreement and were again headed to FTW. We met Preston and reconfirmed details. We sat down with Finance (can't recall his name but he was great) and everything was in order. We signed, made our down payment and we were done! More $ than originally agreed to, but we were happy. A week later, we’re contacted by Ally Bank saying we owe another $1000 for a missing key, hail damage, and new tires. The key situation was straightened out but we still owe over $700 for the other items. The hail damage is a lie. The car was immaculate. 2 years old, 8000 miles, highly desirable option package with hard to find color combo. There were literally 2 pin xxxxx size dings on the entire car. You had to search hard to even see them. The front tires DID need replacing. There was an alignment issue the FTW service department never figured out after 3 trips to inspect. Both of these items are irrelevant as we were assured during negotiations, and again after our lease return was inspected by FTW Alfa, that any additional costs would not fall to us. We owed a down payment and last month's lease payment, period. Since signing papers, Preston has become more difficult to reach. He initially tried to blame Ally, saying they have final say on damage/repairs/inspection on lease returns. This is sort of accurate, except we confirmed with two people at Ally that they merely receive an inspection report from the dealership’s people, so this is definitely FTW Alfa driven. The car was immediately shipped to auction so no way to prove damage now. And again, irrelevant as we were told our responsibility for that car was done. Anyhow, that's our story. We've been leasing/buying cars for 30 years and shouldn't have been so naive. I didn't think a high end dealership would still utilize these tactics in this day and age, but live and learn. If you have no choice but to deal with these guys, don’t be conned into taking them at their word. Get every last detail documented before you sign!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Preston Wheeler
June 06, 2020

"This car dealership is the worse place to purchase a..."

- Ed123

This car dealership is the worse place to purchase a vehicle car. Stay away from this dealership, as the customer service is absolutely horrible! I purchased my Alfa Romeo Guilia in October 2018 from this dealership, which was one of the worse buying experiences of my life! I had a terrible experience today (6/6/2020) while attempting to purchase a a new car. Total games and a waste of my time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Staff-Jonathan and so-called financial managers!!
April 13, 2020

"Pre owned purchase"

- kevin9885

I was looking for a pre owned suv over a two month period. This is during the Corona virus pandemic and all of my browsing was on line. I found a vehicle I liked and set up appointment with Cole at the Ft Worth location. The vehicle was clean and sanitized and I felt comfortable driving the vehicle. They followed all social distancing guidelines and were very respectful of my space. Cole was very helpful and professional and answered all my questions. No high pressure, sale was fast and easy and I appreciated being treated fairly. Will definitely look up Cole and the dealership next time I purchase my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results