Back

Alfa Romeo of Fort Worth

Fort Worth, TX

4.1
150 Reviews

400 West Loop 820 S

Fort Worth, TX

76108

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 150 reviews

May 24, 2022

I am a retired, disabled veteran who saved his money for a few years so that I could buy an Alfa Romeo. While searching online for a dealer, I came across an advertisement for the #1 Nation dealer for Alfa More

by stephen.harrison79416
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ella Smith
May 04, 2022

Jovonne and Jason are an awesome team! Jovonne really cares about you as the customer. He listens and pays attention detail. Jason's assistance in finance is the icing on the cake. More

by Dina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovonne, Jason
April 23, 2022

Oscar took care of me promptly. Process was easy to end up with a new car. More

by Ymerced3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff , Lavaughn A.
March 23, 2022

Jovone was very kind and helpful! I’m very happy with my experience, he helped me find the perfect car for me! More

by Keligutierrez12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovone Melendez
March 09, 2022

My review has changed after several attempts to get a spare key to a vehicle that I purchased 2 weeks ago. I was told and reassured after I had purchased a 2019 Hellcat from the salesman Shannon that he More

by von_don76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon in Sales and Steve the Sales Manager.
January 07, 2022

Was told one thing over the phone. When I got there they jacked the price up over a $1,000. Was there for over 2 hours. More

by DFWGuy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony H.
January 05, 2022

We had some issues with the car we purchased. First contact attempt was disappointing But after speaking to Jeff and him literally updating with what's happening and what they are doing to take care o More

by SuperchargedRange
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Spiro , Lorenzo, Tony and Moe
December 31, 2021

The sales process was great. I let them know what type of truck, and my budget, and they found the perfect truck for me. Hannah walked me through the paperwork and answered my questions - so professional. I More

by Des
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah J., Chase
December 18, 2021

Eleven was our salesman and he was very personable and easy to work with. Both of the finance guys were doing their best to make us happy with deal and treated us more than fair. More

by aaronhatfield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eleven, Chase
December 15, 2021

Amazing experience they had exactly what I was looking for and my salesman Gary Estes was exceptional More

by Tjt143
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Estes
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results