About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alfa Romeo & Fiat of North Miami

3.6

44 Lifetime Reviews

13110 Biscayne Blvd, North Miami, Florida 33181 Directions
Sales: (305) 342-8500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Alfa Romeo & Fiat of North Miami

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2018

"Dishonest and Shady Employees"

- 231967

If I could give them less, I would. We drove 2 hours to this dealership because we agreed on a price prior. We wait for our salesman for an hour. The finance manager treated my husband and me with such disrespect. Even though they listed the price of the car on their own website at one price, they added on $10,000. They said their own website was wrong. So basically, like all these other reviewers, we wasted hours of our day at this shady, unprofessional dealership. DO NOT GO HERE! They are dishonest and everything people stereotype dealerships as. Do not believe them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jassiel Vazquez
Oct 14, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo & Fiat of North Miami responded

Hello, I regret to learn about any miscommunication regarding our pricing. I would like to reach out to you and learn more about what happened. Will you send me an email? Please include your preferred contact information, and I will respond as soon as I can. Best regards, Marcos Restrepo Sales Manager mrestrepo@fiatofnorthmiami.com 305-342-8500

March 28, 2018

"TERRIBLE ! The worst. Avoid this dealership "

- Jsverobeach

Eli was my salesman Terrible experience This dealership isn’t not to trust I called after having found online a car that I could be interested . Salesman indicated that the dealership is usually only dealing with cash buyer . Discount are given only to cash buyer . My credit is 780 , I have never see something like that . Be careful They can’t be trusted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eli
Mar 28, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo & Fiat of North Miami responded

Hello, It's regrettable to learn about any interaction that has led to your distrust. I would like the chance to restore our reputation with you and discuss your situation further. Will you please contact me whenever you have a moment? I appreciate your time, and I hope to hear from you soon. Best regards, Marcos Restrepo Sales Manager mrestrepo@fiatofnorthmiami.com 305-342-8500

March 06, 2018

"Best car sales experience ever! "

- New Alfa owner

We decided to buy an Alfa Romeo Stelvio earlier this year and went to test drive one at Alfa Romeo North Miami. Jassiel Vasquez was extremely knowledgeable about Alfa. We decided to lease one last Saturday. Called Jassiel to make an appointment...drove off with the car less than 2 hours later. JC the finance manager worked really hard to meet our numbers. All in all this was by far the best car sales experience. Highly recommend Alfa Romeo North Miami. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jassiel Vasquez and JC
Mar 06, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo & Fiat of North Miami responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear you enjoyed our team and that they went the extra mile to meet your budgetary needs. We appreciate the great review and hope to work with you again!

January 18, 2018

"Lies after lies show the type of buisiness they run. "

- Unhappy customer

I have not received from the Fiat of North Miami any service since I bought My vehicle there, the general manager lack of professionalism added to poor customer service is reflected for all and each of the employees that work there. The only goal they have is to sale and then forget about it, Be careful do you homework and buy somewhere else. They are plenty companies in Florida that they sale "peace of mind" when you purchase anything from them because they want your business. This people at Fiat of North Miami do not care about customers, They just don't want you recurrent business just a fast buck. I am still waiting from a call, service warranty and money return that have take since Nov. 2017 to be processed at their accounting department. I do not recommend this dealer to my worst enemy. Period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melina Farinas
Other Employees : General Manager ( lack of responsibiliy very evasive) , Marisela at accounting ( never there, full of excuses )
Jan 20, 2018 -

Alfa Romeo & Fiat of North Miami responded

Hello, I am concerned to hear that your service experience with us has caused such a negative impression of our dealership, and would like to connect with you at your soonest convenience. Our customers are our top priority, and I regret that you feel like you have been treated otherwise. Please feel free to contact me so I can resolve any concerns. I appreciate your time. Best regards, Marcos Restrepo Sales Manager mrestrepo@fiatofnorthmiami.com 305-342-8500

December 15, 2017

"GREAT Experience "

- Shortie

Eric is a good guy he has great customer sercservice skills.All the guys there made it happen for me and I really appericate them..Great Job I will tell people bout Eric it's coming tax time 👍🎊🎉🎈👍🤗👼😍🎉🎈🤞👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Dec 16, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo & Fiat of North Miami responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! We are ecstatic to hear your car buying experience was so amazing. Eric will be very happy to hear your kind words. Enjoy your new ride!!

November 27, 2017

"Caught on hook a happy swordfish!"

- Lopez9388

As soon as I asked for info they hooked me and did not let go until I came out of the dealership on the same first day with my new fiat 500 c. This fish is very happy: they gave a good initial price complemented big Black Friday and other discounts; I did not have to give any down payment and they gave me a lengthy period to repay the loan quantity along with a loan interest rate adequate to the statements in my credit bureau files, very fair: even if the interest was higher the discount compensate for the higher rate and they insured me very very reasonably.the result a deal that will permit me to live comfortably with my work and income and expense balance sheet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melina Farinas
Other Employees : Jazziel Vazquez and Cristina.
Nov 27, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo & Fiat of North Miami responded

Thank you for the great review! We sincerely appreciate it. We're so glad our team provided an excellent experience and addressed your needs. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a good day!

August 02, 2017

"Very nice and helpful to the customers"

- Lucia Keme

The sales persons are really friendly and helpful , also in the administration department they go over the numbers with calm. People are bilingual which is important in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jassiel Vasquez, Bill Cortizo
Aug 03, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo & Fiat of North Miami responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience all around. We appreciate your business.

July 23, 2017

"Amazing! "

- Miguel Ditrolio

Excellent experience overall, frendly staff and very proactive, they do everything to assist you with all your needs! Second car that I get from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristina, billy, jasiel
Jul 24, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo & Fiat of North Miami responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Miguel. We're pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with us. Thanks for choosing us again and look forward to your next visit.

July 15, 2017

"Fiat para toda la familia "

- Avelina Rios

La experiencia con el carro y el tipo de trato para llevar a Cabo el negocio queda perfecto para mi personalidad,gracias a Cristina por su diligente seguimiento y a Manuel por ser un excelente vendedor, ya hemos comprado tres Fiat y estamos felices.gracias Altamente recomendados!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Lander y Cristina Gomez
Jul 17, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo & Fiat of North Miami responded

Muchas gracias por tu comentario Avelina. Nos da mucho gusto saber que tuviste una excelente experiencia aquí en Alfa Romeo & Fiat of North Miami. La satisfacción de nuestros clientes es una prioridad para nosotros. Apreciamos tu tiempo y preferencia.

March 27, 2017

"Once you go in they don't let you leave without a car"

- Fiatcd

Interesting place. JC Jassiel Ronald. They go out of their way so you get a car. Watch the price they finally add on car. Watch out that you get a donut spare! Otherwise you're on your own with a brand new car that cost am arm and a leg and without a donut cause you didn't know you needed to remind them to add a donut. You'll end having to call roadside assistance and a $400 bill for a donut you must buy to have your car up and running! Helpful sales persons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jc Jassiel Ronald
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results