About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5.0

78 Lifetime Reviews

8802 U.S. 84, Slaton, Texas 79364
Call (806) 828-7155

78 Reviews of All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2018

"Was great service overall"

- J.anag14@icloud.com

My sale person Jeese was real nice and also the financial guy was nice too overall y’all did great n I would recommend people to y’all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2018 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback on us! Please come back and see us anytime!

January 15, 2018

"Amazing service "

- TedRich61

Service over all was amazing. Jesse did everything he could to please us and make us feel comfortable with the truck. Would definitely recommend. Jesse did very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2018 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We appreciate the honest feedback on us, Ted! If there is every anything else you need, please let us know!

January 05, 2018

"Awesom"

- Bobbychavez

Christine was very friendly and so helpful.her good attitude and experience made it easy n comfortable to deal with.felt like family.good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Avalos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2018 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're happy that we could give you the best customer service!

December 10, 2017

"Great Salesperson"

- lubbock_man

I loved being able to go look at cars without the high-pressure "what will it take to get you to buy now" talk. Christine seemed to take an interest in getting my wife and me the best care to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Avalos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hiram Flores
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Javier
Dec 11, 2017 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We are glad that we could provide a wonderful experience for you!

December 08, 2017

"Awesome! Should be right there in dictionary (Christine"

- Gabe2345

Christine was very direct on every aspect of the experience. Even going through many viehicles. She got use into perfect one!!! My Wife loves her new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Avalos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ruben Madrigal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 08, 2017 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We're glad that we could give you a great car buying experience!

December 04, 2017

"My salesman "

- Silverado1975

Angel Garcia. Great salesman. Patient and very helpful. Helped me get the payments I wanted and got me the best deal. This was my first time ever buying a new truck. Angel managed to get me into the showroom floor truck. Very happy. All American customer for sure. Couldn’t ask for a better deal. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Garcia
Dec 04, 2017 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing this great feedback with us! We're happy that our sales team could help give you an awesome experience! Let us know if there is anything else we can do!

November 29, 2017

"Excellent a++++++"

- Wesmaj02

Best costumer service willing to work with you and very friendly will do business with again. Well send people there way and love the jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Avalos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hiram Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 29, 2017 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for giving us awesome feedback! We're glad that we could provide you with a wonderful experience!

November 28, 2017

"Best place to purchase a car"

- Beatriz Gonzalez

The staff is great, Jesse Garcia went above his way to make my sister and I comfortable while I was trying to decide on a car. He was so patient and answering all my questions even the ones I asked twice! Javier Minjarez was also great! They had great customer service and explain everything to me as it was my fist time buying a car. Definitely would recommend All American!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Javier G Minjarez
Nov 29, 2017 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the 5 star rating and awesome feedback on us! We're happy that we could help give you a great deal!

November 21, 2017

"Five star for sure! "

- Lencho97

I really impressed with the devotion here! I was not given up on! I’m super happy! Thank you Angel García! Definitely recommend getting your first and last vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Garcia
Nov 22, 2017 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We appreciate you giving us wonderful feedback on your visit with us! If there is anything else you need, please let us know!

November 21, 2017

"She amazing sale people "

- andrew0304

She help us get into the vehicle with great benefits and low payment. She understand that I had a family and her main goal what was good for me and my y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Avalos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 22, 2017 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback on us! We love great feedback from our customers! Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results