Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Slaton, TX

4.8
94 Reviews
At All American Chevrolet Chrysler Dodge Jeep, we are all about customer satisfaction. When you purchase your new vehicle from our inventory, you can rest assured that you’ll be driving around in a real beauty. We carry a selection of amazing cars, both new and pre-owned, to suit virtually anyone’s needs and budget. You deserve the best possible vehicle, and at All American Chevrolet Chrysler Dodge Jeep we are committed to making sure you get all that you have earned and deserve.
Contact Dealership

8802 U.S. 84

Slaton, TX

79364

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 94 reviews

February 02, 2021

"JJ was absolutely amazing, very helpful and super..."

- tamaranorman806

JJ was absolutely amazing, very helpful and super knowledgeable. Thank you so so much for your help and getting me in a brand new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Howell
Feb 02, 2021 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Tamara and congrats on the new truck!

December 30, 2020

"Mike Castro listened to my concerns and what I wanted...."

- Nancythezombie

Mike Castro listened to my concerns and what I wanted. He worked hard to get me payments that fit my budget and the car I wanted.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Castro
Dec 31, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review Nancy! We are so glad that our team could help you. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

December 28, 2020

"Michael was great at finding me the right price for my..."

- richard6ramirez

Michael was great at finding me the right price for my brand new Jeep Wrangler Rubicon! I highly recommend him and will go back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Castro
Dec 28, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Richard! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

December 18, 2020

"Awesome customer service and an outstanding sales..."

- Fernando

Awesome customer service and an outstanding sales personnel, everyone was kind and professional and understood my needs. Best service I’ve had in a long time, give it a perfect 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 21, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review Fernando! We are so glad that our team could help you. Happy Holidays!

December 18, 2020

"Mike Castro and the team at All American Chrysler Dodge..."

- Nicki

Mike Castro and the team at All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep were great about my vehicle buying experience. The friendly people on this team is an experience you can not miss!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 18, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review Nicki! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

December 12, 2020

"I had a great experience with Tanner Peacock. He made..."

- JessicaDay2291

I had a great experience with Tanner Peacock. He made sure to get me into a vehicle I'd absolutely love. I traded my 2018 Jeep Renegade for a 2021 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. I started the process 12/8/20 and had my new Jeep the same night. He made sure to drive it to me from Slaton to Odessa. He is kind, courteous, and respectful. He even video chatted with me to show me the new Jeep to make sure it was something I'd want. I absolutely love my new Jeep and I'm glad I did the trade-in with Tanner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Peacock
Dec 14, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Jessica! We are so glad that our team could help you. '

December 03, 2020

"i had my chevy tahoe there for 3 weeks almost for a..."

- Ray Ray

i had my chevy tahoe there for 3 weeks almost for a radio,gps,all kinds of things wrong with it, the tech that worked on my tahoe is the man! what i appricated the most was tailor caro from service, she called me everyday to give me sit-rep. every time they had some information or a problem, i knew, she took care of the warranty part of it for me, even was willing to deliver my truck to my town. thank you tailor for working hard for us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tailor caro
Dec 03, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that our team could assist you. If there is anything else that we can help you with, please let us know.

October 18, 2020

"My wife and I intended to just test drive a new Jeep..."

- txjoenovak

My wife and I intended to just test drive a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Bourne the next day. Mike Castro and All American Jeep made this transaction enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Castro
Oct 19, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review!

October 03, 2020

"Went in with a busted vehicle and left with a new 2020..."

- J03w4rd

Went in with a busted vehicle and left with a new 2020 dodge. Jason was very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for helping me get into another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Oct 05, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that our team could assist you.

September 26, 2020

"First time buying a new car for us Jason was very helpful..."

- sjhopper39

First time buying a new car for us Jason was very helpful and friendly. We will definitely be going back in the future for any needs we have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rose
Sep 28, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results