Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Slaton, TX

4.6
87 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At All American Chevrolet Chrysler Dodge Jeep, we are all about customer satisfaction. When you purchase your new vehicle from our inventory, you can rest assured that you’ll be driving around in a real beauty. We carry a selection of amazing cars, both new and pre-owned, to suit virtually anyone’s needs and budget. You deserve the best possible vehicle, and at All American Chevrolet Chrysler Dodge Jeep we are committed to making sure you get all that you have earned and deserve.
Contact Dealership

8802 U.S. 84

Slaton, TX

79364

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 87 reviews

October 18, 2020

"My wife and I intended to just test drive a new Jeep..."

- txjoenovak

My wife and I intended to just test drive a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Bourne the next day. Mike Castro and All American Jeep made this transaction enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Castro
Oct 19, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review!

October 03, 2020

"Went in with a busted vehicle and left with a new 2020..."

- J03w4rd

Went in with a busted vehicle and left with a new 2020 dodge. Jason was very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for helping me get into another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Oct 05, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that our team could assist you.

September 26, 2020

"First time buying a new car for us Jason was very helpful..."

- sjhopper39

First time buying a new car for us Jason was very helpful and friendly. We will definitely be going back in the future for any needs we have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rose
Sep 28, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

September 14, 2020

"I would like to thank you all at All America at Slaton...."

- jpzar13

I would like to thank you all at All America at Slaton. Ryan Schneider my salesman. He did an awesome job helping me. Get into our new SUV. Great price and a great deal. 5- Stars from me. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schneider
Sep 14, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can help you with.

July 29, 2020

"Great experience"

- jeff.1999

Jason Rose was so awesome. He was such a big help, he was super nice, and helped me get into a vehicle that I truly wanted. I will 100% recommend All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep to anyone and I will 100% recommend Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rose
Jul 30, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you Jeff for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

May 18, 2020

"I had a great experience at Spirit in Slaton Ryan..."

- Karrosu

I had a great experience at Spirit in Slaton Ryan Schneider was an incredible help and found exactly what I wanted, he also fought to get me a great deal on my vehicle. I'll definitely recommend people to go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schneider
May 19, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your review. Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

April 30, 2020

"Bee at all American was amazing he got me in my Dodge..."

- Armymomj3

Bee at all American was amazing he got me in my Dodge Journey crossover. I couldn’t believe it i love my suv. An all American is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bee
May 01, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review. We are so glad that our team could help you.

March 23, 2020

"All American Chevrolet is a very professional dealership..."

- Jandrew.mackowiak

All American Chevrolet is a very professional dealership with exllelent sales personnel and manager. Answered our every question about the vehicle we were interested in. Very kind and considerate place to do business!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bobby Ray is the GM that we worked with. 5 star
Mar 24, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know.

January 31, 2020

"Salesman, Austin Bradshaw, did not have my car cleaned..."

- Cel

Salesman, Austin Bradshaw, did not have my car cleaned and ready for me three day’s after the sale as he promised. He was off work that day and didn’t tell anyone I was coming to pick up my car. The dealership loaned me a car and they got it cleaned, but when I returned to pick up my vehicle nobody knew where it was. The general manager apologized to me but Austin never apologied. He did send me an email asking me to give a review. I warned him I would tell the truth. He still did not reply. I do not recommend him as a salesman. Ask for somebody else. He needs to keep his word and he failed miserably with my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Bradshaw
Feb 03, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We apologize that you are unsatisfied with your recent experience at our dealership. Our team works to have vehicle's ready as soon as possible for customers. We are sorry for this miscommunication and for the delay. If you are still experiencing issues, please contact our store and ask for our General Manager. Thank you.

February 07, 2018

"Was great service overall"

- J.anag14@icloud.com

My sale person Jeese was real nice and also the financial guy was nice too overall y’all did great n I would recommend people to y’all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2018 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback on us! Please come back and see us anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results