Back

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Slaton, TX

5.0
94 Reviews

8802 U.S. 84

Slaton, TX

79364

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 94 reviews

February 02, 2021

JJ was absolutely amazing, very helpful and super knowledgeable. Thank you so so much for your help and getting me in a brand new truck. More

by tamaranorman806
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Howell
Feb 02, 2021 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Tamara and congrats on the new truck!

December 30, 2020

Mike Castro listened to my concerns and what I wanted. He worked hard to get me payments that fit my budget and the car I wanted. More

by Nancythezombie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Castro
Dec 31, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review Nancy! We are so glad that our team could help you. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

December 28, 2020

Michael was great at finding me the right price for my brand new Jeep Wrangler Rubicon! I highly recommend him and will go back in the future! More

by richard6ramirez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Castro
Dec 28, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Richard! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

December 18, 2020

Mike Castro and the team at All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep were great about my vehicle buying experience. The friendly people on this team is an experience you can not miss! More

by Nicki
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hiram Flores
Dec 18, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review Nicki! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

December 18, 2020

Awesome customer service and an outstanding sales personnel, everyone was kind and professional and understood my needs. Best service I’ve had in a long time, give it a perfect 10! More

by Fernando
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Perez
Dec 21, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review Fernando! We are so glad that our team could help you. Happy Holidays!

December 12, 2020

I had a great experience with Tanner Peacock. He made sure to get me into a vehicle I'd absolutely love. I traded my 2018 Jeep Renegade for a 2021 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. I started the process 12/8/20 a More

by JessicaDay2291
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Peacock
Dec 14, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Jessica! We are so glad that our team could help you. '

December 03, 2020

i had my chevy tahoe there for 3 weeks almost for a radio,gps,all kinds of things wrong with it, the tech that worked on my tahoe is the man! what i appricated the most was tailor caro from service, sh More

by Ray Ray
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tailor caro
Dec 03, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that our team could assist you. If there is anything else that we can help you with, please let us know.

October 18, 2020

My wife and I intended to just test drive a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Bourne the next day. Mike Castro and All American Jeep made this transaction enjoyable. More

by txjoenovak
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Castro
Oct 19, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review!

October 03, 2020

Went in with a busted vehicle and left with a new 2020 dodge. Jason was very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for helping me get into another vehicle. More

by J03w4rd
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Oct 05, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that our team could assist you.

September 26, 2020

First time buying a new car for us Jason was very helpful and friendly. We will definitely be going back in the future for any needs we have! More

by sjhopper39
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rose
Sep 28, 2020 -

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results