Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

All-Pro Auto Group

Lagrange, GA

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

709 New Franklin Rd

Lagrange, GA

30240

Directions

18 Reviews of All-Pro Auto Group

Sort by
December 30, 2020

"WE WERE TREATED VERY WELL FROM START TO FINISH JOSHUA..."

- Annbassclark52

WE WERE TREATED VERY WELL FROM START TO FINISH JOSHUA SMITH WAS ON HIS A GAME FRIENDLY AND WENT OVER ALL GREAT EXP. HIGHLY REC THIS DEALERSHIP ALL INVOLVED FROM DETAIL TO DELIVERY WERE GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Smith
September 08, 2020

"bad reviews? team was incredible to work with. located..."

- hankhunts

bad reviews? team was incredible to work with. located what i wanted, p/w over the phone, in/out in 30 minutes with new car! and that's with a trade-in as well. beautiful, clean dealership with great inventory. they bent over backwards to make the deal work for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Cooper, Jack Williamson
September 09, 2019

"AN IN SHAMBLES DEALERSHIP"

- charles

This whole operation as a dealership seems in shambles - from the used car lot to the parts department. No one over at the used car lot; have to walk a block over to the new car lot to talk to anyone; then over there, they are not very helpful. Can't seem to get a part in at parts department. I predict you will not stay in business long - can't have all these problems and remain viable. As with another reviewer, you all are 0 for 2 with me and once I ever get this part in, will not deal with you any more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't know
October 26, 2017

"Two visits--Tried to sell bogus repair: (Read Review)"

- Bob

I bought a used Silverado some years ago at another dealer. I went in for an oil change and was told I needed to replace my oil pan gasket for $300 and some dollars. I looked at the oil pan and it looked like someone had smeared oil on it--not seepage. I watched it for the next five years and never had a spot on the driveway or needed to add oil. I never went back until today. I called about replacing my airbag igniter and was told the part was there and scheduled appointment for the next day. When I showed up at the dealer they did not have the part and had no idea who made the appointment. They are 0 for 2 and will never have another chance with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't know
April 11, 2017

"Easiest vehicle purchase ever"

- th67

We worked with Dan and Cody. This was the easiest vehicle purchase we have ever made. They were so easy to work with. They helped us get out of a vehicle with negative equity and into something that far exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Cody
December 16, 2016

"Best experience ever for buying a car!!!!!"

- Jcar

John and David attended us extremely well!!! We picked our new car, a Tucson Hyundai one day and a few days later we went to pick it up, it was there waiting for us with all the papers ready, we did everything in 30 - 40 minutes!!!! We will recommend All-Pro Auto yo everyone we know. Keep up the great work and may God Bless you all always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
November 17, 2016

"PURCHASED A VECHICLE "

- sherry chaffin

THANKS , TO CODY & SALES MANAGER FOR HELPING FIND THE 2016 TAHOE THAT WAS IN OUR BUDGET THEY WORKED VERY HARD TO PLEASE , EVERYONE AT THE DEALERSHIP WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE , I WOULD RECOMEND ALL PRO CHEVROLET . PARTS IS GREAT ,THE SERVICE IS ALSO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CODY, SALES MANAGER
September 20, 2016

"The BEST auto buying experience ever!"

- Wendy & Larry

We had actually went to a dealer before I received a message from Ms. Nancy Brook about a 2010 Suburban we had inquired about. When we arrived we were treated like royalty and received the best customer service ever! We of course loved the 2010 Suburban and they made the buying process easy and smooth! Thanks so much we will definitely be getting the word out! Thanks again for the awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Brooks and Jonathan Smith
April 27, 2016

"Quick and Easy"

- Corie

Both my husband, myself and my mom have all purchased vehicles from Wes Corley at All Pro because he works hard to get you the best price possible! He isn't pushy and we have all left there feeling confident have happy with our decisions to purchase vehicles from him! I highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Corley and Brett Short
November 30, 2015

"Good to go"

- jennifergotrippedoff

Sales Manager Jonathan Smith took care of all issues that pertained to our purchase in a friendly manner. Everyone at dealership is knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny O
1
1 - 10 of 18 results