Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

All Star Buick GMC Truck

Sulphur, LA

4.5
28 Reviews

1180 E Napoleon St

Sulphur, LA

70663

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 28 reviews

May 21, 2021

"Justin is amazing! He definitely is pro customer and I..."

- Dianna

Justin is amazing! He definitely is pro customer and I didn’t feel like I was being swindled. Recommend 100%! I was checked on several times.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Brown
May 26, 2021 -

All Star Buick GMC Truck responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Charlie LeBoeuf - Sales Manager

May 19, 2021

"Best service we have ever received at a dealership. Great..."

- Mrichard

Best service we have ever received at a dealership. Great customer service all the way around. If your interested in purchasing a new vehicle ask for Justin Brown. He is Awesome and honest!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Brown
May 24, 2021 -

All Star Buick GMC Truck responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Richard! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Sincerely, Charlie LeBoeuf - Sales Manager

May 18, 2021

"If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle go to..."

- rntademy

If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle go to ALL STAR BUICK GMC dealership. They take care of you like your family. Even after the buying process.....still checking on us months later.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Brown
May 21, 2021 -

All Star Buick GMC Truck responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at All Star Buick GMC Truck! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, Charlie LeBoeuf - Sales Manager

May 18, 2021

"Justin Brown is an excellent salesman. He makes sure his..."

- Mary Tucker

Justin Brown is an excellent salesman. He makes sure his customers get what they want. From my point of view, he is an awesome guy. I will recommend him to all my friends and family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Brown
May 18, 2021 -

Mary Tucker responded

I am truly enjoying my 2021 Buick Enclave!!

May 18, 2021 -

Mary Tucker responded

Great staff!!

May 21, 2021 -

All Star Buick GMC Truck responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Justin is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Charlie LeBoeuf - Sales Manager

May 18, 2021

"This dealership and my car salesman made trading in easy..."

- Mmorgan

This dealership and my car salesman made trading in easy as well as finding the right vehicle for me and the customer service was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Brown
May 21, 2021 -

All Star Buick GMC Truck responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Charlie LeBoeuf - Sales Manager

May 18, 2021

"We bought two vehicles in one day from Justin Brown at..."

- katclo

We bought two vehicles in one day from Justin Brown at Allstar! Justin did an excellent 5 star rating job!! Awesome sale and service!! We are very pleased!! He has been referred to several friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Brown
May 21, 2021 -

All Star Buick GMC Truck responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of All Star Buick GMC Truck and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Charlie LeBoeuf - Sales Manager

May 18, 2021

"Justin goes above and beyond to make sure his customers..."

- Pclophus

Justin goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are satisfied, even after the purchase he makes sure we stay happy! I recommend him to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Brown
May 21, 2021 -

All Star Buick GMC Truck responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, Charlie LeBoeuf - Sales Manager

May 14, 2021

"I bought a used car from here the salesman Justin Brown..."

- Barbarastumpf

I bought a used car from here the salesman Justin Brown told me it was a good car owned by his grandmother. He told me the Toyota Venza had lower miles than it did and it was a 2016. This was not accurate. I was still interested in the car. I told him I needed two keys finally he gave me another key. He told me it just needed a battery will I have a battery and the key is the wrong key for my vehicle. I am very very disappointed he took advantage of me. I am 87 years old. Never again. Will never recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Brown
May 18, 2021 -

All Star Buick GMC Truck responded

Barbara, we are not pleased to hear of the incident you've described in this review. We want nothing more than to work with you to correct this situation as soon as possible. Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Charlie LeBoeuf - Sales Manager

May 27, 2021 -

Barbarastumpf responded

I sorry this happened I did not mean to get Justin into any kind of trouble. My niece put this on Facebook without my knowledge. He wa very courtliness I was really upset about not having the second set of keys Ian very forgetful but I would like to have a second set my new address at the present is p p box 393 Hillsboro Indiana 47949

May 10, 2020

"Fantastic service! Helped me buy my first vehicle! GREAT..."

- allison lebleu

Fantastic service! Helped me buy my first vehicle! GREAT COMMUNICATION AND NO PUSHY PEOPLE. They will do their best to fit your needs, I definitely recommend them!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lesley Singley
5.0
September 20, 2018

"Wouldn’t buy anywhere else!!"

- Justin t

Best dealership and buying experience! They beat every price and it’s the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership! I have bought several vehicles here and Lesley goes above and beyond every time! She makes it a simple and fast process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lesley Singley
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 28 results