Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.1

32 Lifetime Reviews

4600 Canyon Dr, Amarillo, Texas 79109
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 32 reviews

December 14, 2019

"Above and Beyond Service across the board"

- Beckap1108

Wade our salesman and Michael the Manager went above and beyond to get us in our dream vehicle. They made sure we would return in the future! Thank you guys for making the car buying process so easy, you have a future client for life. They found the exact vehicle we wanted, from color to options. We were not expecting to find a vehicle with it all and so soon. Less than 24 hours to find it and to test drive and all of the paperwork done. We couldn't be happier and more grateful! If I could give more stars I would. We will definitely be referring people to this dealership. It was such a breathe of fresh air compared to our previous experience at Texas Dodge whom we will never do business with again. Thank you all so much for having a care with our needs and wants in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade, Michael
Dec 16, 2019 -

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback on our dealership. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know!

February 28, 2019

"Great Service "

- Justin

Peter listened to our needs and actually helped us get the deal we wanted. Very helpful! He showed us the vehicle and guided us through every step of negotiations. Very quick and painless! We were not expecting to buy a car today but they gave us a offer we couldn't refuse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
Mar 04, 2019 -

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We appreciate the wonderful feedback and we're happy that we could make this a great experience for you!

February 09, 2019

"Justin "

- Shawnica

Justin was friendly and very helpful in getting us the perfect car. We were unsure of it at first with this being our first car. Thank you Justin for being awesome! Justin helped us to get the perfect car. We are very excited!. The whole experience is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Feb 11, 2019 -

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! If you have any other questions or need anything else from our staff, please don't hesitate to ask! :)

January 28, 2019

" New ram Limited"

- Sherry610

I had a pleasant time buying my new ram limited I would definitely buy another one great ride no complaints I would advise anyone looking at around to go for the Limited limited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2019 -

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! If you have any other questions or need anything else from our staff, please don't hesitate to ask! :)

January 01, 2019

"Disappointed in way dealership misrepresented a purchase agr"

- Unhappy buyer Bryan

Thought sales person, manager and I were all in agreement with offer I made. They took all my info and then at last minute said can not make deal and did not counter offer. They even let me make call to my credit union knowing deal was not would not going to happen. Waste of 45 minutes of my time and year end deals are not here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 02, 2019 -

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we sincerely apologize for the experience that you had with our dealership. We'd like to hear more about this experience and see what we can do to help resolve it for you. Can you please contact our store and ask for our general manager, Rick Davenport? We look forward to help resolving this for you. Thank you.

December 03, 2018

"All Star Dodge , Excellent sales department"

- Angel Ulibarri

Sales department and all the staff was very friendly , They found the right truck, I want it and got me a better i Interests rate then their sister store Texas Dodge across town, I would recommend anybody coming to Allstar Dodge 1st , before they go to Texas Dodge,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas & James
Dec 07, 2018 -

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! If you have any other questions or need anything else from our staff, please don't hesitate to ask! :)

June 30, 2018

"Bad service"

- Joanna007

Told me it would take 4 hours to fix but took 8 hours. I live out of town so I had to find a ride so I wouldn't be stuck at the service waiting area, but after the 4 hours, I was told it would take about 2 hours more. My ride had to go to work so I had no choice but to wait. It actually took 4 hours more to fix. Should've told me when I called to make appointment so I could've made different arrangements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo
April 07, 2018

"Terrible service"

- Disappointed 35

I own serveral dodge trucks that are used for my business. Have been forced to by a couple things through dodge because aftermarket parts were not available. Ordered some parts through them and paid overnight shipping, got the parts 2 wks later and were the wrong parts. Tried to order a fuel pump from them they said it’s back ordered and have no idea when it would arrive. I ask if they can give me a part# and they said no way. My livelihood relies on these vehicles and when they are down I am loosing business, I don’t care what the parts cost I just need them now, and they haven’t had a single part I needed on hand! Parts guys talked down to me as if I were some lower form of being. Bad experience! Won’t be doing business with in the future and probably won’t buy anymore dodge trucks if this is the type of service that they offer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts guys
February 17, 2018

"Purchased a BMW"

- Mary123

Rick Davenport could not have been any nicer. He was very professional and courteous. He got the job done! He did the paper work for my new BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Davenport
Feb 19, 2018 -

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing this with us! We're happy that our staff could make this a friendly and professional atmosphere for you.

October 23, 2017

"Service department rotated ME, not my tires"

- Shanna123

Purchased my wife a Jeep Cherokee form this dealership about a year ago. First experience with service was for a "rattle" coming from the back of the car. After keeping the car for a week, called and told me it was the running boards that I installed causing the noise. I removed them and the noise was still there. Back to the shop. They kept the car for another two weeks. Finally, we were told that they could not find, correct the problem and they were contacting the manufacturer. It has been 3 months and we haven't heard a word since (I found the problem, on my own, 15 min after getting it home...rear seat track vibrating when full back) Oil change time... Called for an appointment...Noon on Friday. Showed at noon to drop it off. Well, no appointment was made, service was closed for a scheduled meeting and the service manager was rude about the entire situation. Rescheduled for Saturday. Fine. Dropped off for oil change and tire rotation. We were unable to pick the car up before the dealership closed so I called and paid over the phone. Picked up the car and found that the tires had not been rotated. I knew this because my wife scraped the passenger side tires on a curb right before we dropped the car off and they where still mounted on the passenger side of the car. Also, the dust on the lug nuts had not even been disturbed, no finger prints in the dust either. I called the service department today to complain. I was told the rotation was completed. After explaining to him about the scuffed tires still being installed on the passenger side, he tells me "That's because we rotate front to Back. We don't cross them from side to side". Well, I'm no vehicle mechanic, but I know that that isn't the proper way to rotate tires. It is obvious that the maintenance was not completed and then the manage lied to make me look wrong. And, I'm out $31 and still need a rotation....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results