Back

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Amarillo, TX

not yet
rated
35 Reviews

4600 Canyon Dr

Amarillo, TX

79109

Directions

35 Reviews of All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by
December 10, 2021

By Worst service ever bunch of theifs would not By Worst service ever bunch of theifs would not recommend to any body ever again More

by duggerlance281
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo
Dec 10, 2021 -

duggerlance281 responded

Nothing but a bunch of theifs work at this place I had my car worked on by them and got it back with out my 2 subwoofers in the trunk along with amp but left all my wires hanging this is poor customer service

Dec 13, 2021 -

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Our team can assure you that no one from this dealership stole anything from your car. Unfortunately, we have had someone cut into our fence, we recommend that you make a claim on your insurance. This should not be an issue with them. We agree it would be in both our best interests for you to seek automotive service elsewhere in the future.

November 23, 2021

mathew garapic was excellent in his delivery and presentation of my new vehicle. I would give him a 10 out of 10 More

by jules
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : mathew garapic
Nov 23, 2021 -

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Jules!

April 26, 2021

They are a GREAT Example of why people HATE car shopping. They Bully, Harass and even call names. The first day I went up there I made it very clear that I would still be looking around. Even while looking a More

by rphos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin
Apr 27, 2021 -

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We sincerely apologize for your recent experience at with our dealership. We understand where our sales team could have overstepped. Our General Manager has discussed the situation with our team to help avoid this in the future. We appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We value every opportunity to better ourselves and educate our team.

December 14, 2019

Above and Beyond Service across the board Wade our salesman and Michael the Manager went above and beyond to get us in our dream vehicle. They made sure we would return in the future! Thank yo More

by Beckap1108
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade, Michael
Dec 16, 2019 -

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback on our dealership. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know!

February 28, 2019

Great Service Peter listened to our needs and actually helped us get the deal we wanted. Very helpful! He showed us the vehicle and guided us through every step of More

by Justin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
Mar 04, 2019 -

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! We appreciate the wonderful feedback and we're happy that we could make this a great experience for you!

February 09, 2019

Justin was friendly and very helpful in getting us the perfect car. We were unsure of it at first with this being our first car. Thank you Justin for being a More

by Shawnica
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Feb 11, 2019 -

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! If you have any other questions or need anything else from our staff, please don't hesitate to ask! :)

January 28, 2019

New ram Limited I had a pleasant time buying my new ram limited I would definitely buy another one great ride no complaints I would advise anyone looking at around More

by Sherry610
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2019 -

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! If you have any other questions or need anything else from our staff, please don't hesitate to ask! :)

January 01, 2019

Disappointed in way dealership misrepresented a purchase agr Thought sales person, manager and I were all in agreement with offer I made. They took all my info and then at last minute said can not make deal and More

by Unhappy buyer Bryan
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 02, 2019 -

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we sincerely apologize for the experience that you had with our dealership. We'd like to hear more about this experience and see what we can do to help resolve it for you. Can you please contact our store and ask for our general manager, Rick Davenport? We look forward to help resolving this for you. Thank you.

December 03, 2018

All Star Dodge , Excellent sales department Sales department and all the staff was very friendly , They found the right truck, I want it and got me a better i Interests rate then their sister s More

by Angel Ulibarri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas & James
Dec 07, 2018 -

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! If you have any other questions or need anything else from our staff, please don't hesitate to ask! :)

June 30, 2018

Bad service Told me it would take 4 hours to fix but took 8 hours. I live out of town so I had to find a ride so I wouldn't be stuck at the service waiting area, More

by Joanna007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results