Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

All Star Dodge

Denham Springs, LA

4.8
158 Reviews

2590 Range Park

Denham Springs, LA

70726

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 158 reviews

September 28, 2021

"They helped me get the vehicle I wanted at a good deal in..."

- jennducote

They helped me get the vehicle I wanted at a good deal in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Bell, Lee Ortego
September 27, 2021

"Great truck great price great sales staff Wonderful..."

- msmiley

Great truck great price great sales staff Wonderful experience , Truck was washed very well and a full tank of diesel which was a surprise

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mr Tripp , Mr Zumo, Mr Rudy
September 25, 2021

"Outstanding personal, nice environment. Mr. Ttayvoin..."

- John

Outstanding personal, nice environment. Mr. Ttayvoin Coates was very friendly and knowledgeable and went out of his way to held me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trayvoin Coayes
September 06, 2021

"Friendly environment, excellent place to buy, great..."

- Justindauzat8684

Friendly environment, excellent place to buy, great salesman. Will be back for my next truck in a couple of years and Thanks I appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Tripp
August 21, 2021

"My salesman worked very hard to find the best deal and..."

- Firefighter2123

My salesman worked very hard to find the best deal and perfect vehicle for me. He went above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javarias Washington
August 05, 2021

"Treated us like family ..they went above and beyond to..."

- eric_mouton

Treated us like family ..they went above and beyond to make my surprise special. They sold us a great vehicle and were fair on our trade ..nothing in our home town came close

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Lewis
August 02, 2021

"My 2018 Ram had its first problem and I called the..."

- jt_weiner

My 2018 Ram had its first problem and I called the service dept and made an appt to bring in for tech to look at it. Brought it in and Kashi and Brandon were great in getting me a ride back home and a couple of hours they came and picked me up to get my truck. For sure I was impressed that truck is fixed and staff was as nice as could be. I will be back if I need a new auto any time soon. jtweiner central

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Kashi and John
July 27, 2021

"The experience was handled very well. I was quite pleased..."

- lafishead

The experience was handled very well. I was quite pleased with the professionalism of the people involved. I feel that the interest rates and the financing was first rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hattfield and Terry LeDett
Aug 11, 2021 -

lafishead responded

Excellent service. Thanks

July 27, 2021

"Everyone was great! They worked hard to get me the best..."

- Jess

Everyone was great! They worked hard to get me the best rate and my dream car! Thanks Allstar Dodge I’m very happy w/ everything

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos and Matt Zumo
July 23, 2021

"Friendly staff agreeable willingness to work with the..."

- Sheila Reed

Friendly staff agreeable willingness to work with the customer until a satisfactory results is reached. I was very comfortable with my sales representative. Well done

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trayvoin Coates
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results