Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

All Star Ford Lincoln

2.9

13 Lifetime Reviews

17742 Airline Hwy, Prairieville, Louisiana 70769 Directions
Sales: (225) 490-7601

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of All Star Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2019

"Daniel and Dallas Great Team"

- Travisb103

Worked with Daniel and Dallas on a used truck deal. Couldn't be happier with the deal they put together for me. Fair price on a used truck and handled my in and out excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
February 22, 2019

"90 day wait!!"

- Lhepburn22

I’m in shock that I couldn’t schedule a service appointment until at least 90 days because they are so backed up. Refused to let me speak to a service manager. The clerk who took my phone number yesterday refused to call me back to schedule so I had to call back today Christian, the clerk today was rude. My car is under warranty and I’d have to wait at least 3 months!! My warranty may expire due to miles by then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian (and Victoria maybe??)
October 12, 2018

"Service Department Theft"

- Learned my lesson

I had a rather expensive item stolen while my vehicle was there for service. Of course, they originally stated they would make it right, but decided not to after stringing me along for a month. Liars and thieves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No comment
October 01, 2018

"Poor Customer Service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- All-Star not so great!!!!!!!

Took my payment and called 3 weeks later and said I didn't pay! Go to xxxx !! Most companies would not have even called if they were at fault!!!! Shame!! Shame!!!! Do your business correctly or get better management to hold employees accountable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keldon
April 26, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- Karen Y. Lewis

I went with my son to buy a vehicle. Jessica worked so well with him and made it an awesome experience that I returned one month later and bought a vehicle from her for myself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
May 08, 2017

"BEST DAMNED SERVICE DEPARTMENT IN LOUISIANA"

- Huey H

I'VE BEEN DEALING WITH ALVIN SEALE AS A SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE, TECH, AND SERVICE DEPARTMENT MANAGER FOR ALMOST 40 YEARS. I HAVE NEVER HAD AN UNPLEASANT EXPERIENCE WITH HIM OR THE PEOPLE IN HIS DEPARTMENT. HE ENJOYS. A STELLAR REPUTATION LOCALLY AS THE BEST IN THE AUTO BUSINESS. Mr. Seale does a stellar job in spite of all the unnecessary interference from management and its "alleged" team of so-called "experts." They should be focusing why they can't sell large numbers of cars. Sales at this place "SUCKS!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin Seale & Casey Griffith
December 17, 2016

"The best dealership/service department around"

- Bourgeois

I've been buying Ford products and trusting All Star Ford with the maintenance for my vehicles since they purchased the dealership from Lousteau Ford in Gonzales (a long time!!!) I've been able to make appointments for any type of maintenance and they are always on schedule and also offer a shuttle service if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember.....sorry
February 28, 2016

"Worst car buying experience ever! 1 star isn't deserved"

- Brado

Three years ago I bought a 2013 Lincoln MKZ. The car and the dealership have been nothing but failures from day one. 25 days after I bought the car I was called and told I owed another $2,000 in taxes, when in turn I was actually owed $2,000 in taxes. After 120 days of having a temp tag and having to fight to get the registration complete I finally got a license. No one from the GM to the sales person to finance ever gave me an apology. It was down hill after that. The car depreciated in half from day one and has never gone up. I've have every electronic fail. Everything squeaks and rattles like the car is 50 years old. I had a water leak and the entire inside had to be ripped out and carpet had to be replaced. It's left me because of a wifi interference with my keyless entry. Gas milage is awful. I've complained numerous times to Lincoln and was basically told to bad. After almost three years of calling and complaining they waived one car payment. Now that my lease is almost over and I'm ready to trade it I call Lincoln to get information and they say I have to contact the dealership. I contact the dealer ship and first my sales guy never returned my call I had to call back and when I finally spoke to someone they were so rude and basically told me I have to contact Lincoln. But they did tell me I owed a $500 fee at turn in which wasn't in my contract. I called Lincoln and they said no basically pay your last note, get the car inspected and if everything is in place you can drop it off. I've never had such horrible customer service from a dealership. Never buy a car from All Star Ford Lincoln, you will be sorry you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no comment
July 08, 2014

"Best dealership in town"

- Guidry222

I live two miles from Robinson Brothers, and went their first walked the lot for 30 minutes nobody came out to greet me. I walked in asked for a salesperson and they didn't even pay me any attention! I drove to allstar ford in prarieville and Parnell came out to say hello he didn't bombard me and gave me my space! Then the manager Moose came out on the lot to say hello and brought me some water, blew me away. Deal was great the staff was very friendly and I felt at home! The other sales manager came out to congratulate me on my purchase. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! I love Allstar Ford in Prarieville!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parnell , Ervin, Moose
April 28, 2014

"WOW!!!!!Great Folks, Great Deal"

- DanielBlue

WOW!!!!! Was sent to AllStar Ford Lincoln by a friend and was told to ask for the GM Buddy Wells, he took time to visit with me, and then had Parnell Smith show me some trucks, Got a great deal and any BS. This is the place to go, since the purchase I have back for service, they take care of you after the sale as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy Wells and Parnell Smith
1
1 - 10 of 13 results