Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Allan Vigil Ford Lincoln

4.6

247 Lifetime Reviews

6790 Mt. Zion Blvd, Morrow, Georgia 30260 Directions
Call (678) 364-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

247 Reviews of Allan Vigil Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2020

"Best car buying experience ever !! My sells person Mark..."

- James W Kelley Jr

Best car buying experience ever !! My sells person Mark Knighton and my finance guy Shed Harris made this the easiest process, love my new Ford Edge and am so Thankful to these guys for making it the best buying experience ever !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Knighton, Shed Harris
February 19, 2020

"More than expected."

- Mary and Roland

We were very pleased. We have bought from this dealership for many years. The salesman (Ron Slaw) made buying this car nothing but a pleasure. He did not pressure you, but worked honestly with you. Made you feel very comfortable. This goes for all the dealership employees. Service in the past years has also been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Slaw, Anthony Yancey, and the lovely girl in finance. ( all great)
February 19, 2020

"My car was in the shop for awhile. Mike, the service..."

- Howard.groves1959

My car was in the shop for awhile. Mike, the service advisor make sure that the work was done properly. I am very satisfied with the work that was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Haywood
February 17, 2020

"service"

- jw

I am completely satisfied with the service I received at this dealership. You'll are number one in my book. I will recommend your service center to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
February 17, 2020

"Awesome experience....went in because I was having issues..."

- Idazha

Awesome experience....went in because I was having issues with my car and the moment I got to Alan Vigil Ford Patrick Major took care of everything..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Major
February 17, 2020

"I came for an oil change, your service person Trina went..."

- Tmccrar

I came for an oil change, your service person Trina went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was taken care of. The car wash was thorough. She took time to explain why my oil change price had increased. Her patience and kindness deserves to be recognized. Her attention to detail did not go unnoticed. Thanks again for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trina Corbett
February 17, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service"

- stevengonz

We had a great experience shopping for a Mustang at Allan Vigil Ford. They were so accommodating and there was no pressure or stress in what can be an intimidating time when shopping for cars. It was a pleasure doing business with them. Curtis Whittle was our sales associate. He was patient and knowledgeable about the car and took his time showing us all the complex features and how to set things up once we made the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Whittle
February 15, 2020

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- martyt

Got to the dealership 45 minutes before closing. My car was taken back right away and the work was promptly completed.They were very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember
February 14, 2020

"The service was performed on time and to my expectations...."

- Charles

The service was performed on time and to my expectations. I am well pleased with the conversation I had and will be returning for services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know employee name.
February 13, 2020

"Exceptional !"

- Jim Crissey

Customer service and satisfaction is the central focus of this dealership. They deliver on all their commitments and go the extra mile to insure each customer has a great experience and outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy and Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results