About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Allan Vigil Ford Lincoln

4.9

18 Lifetime Reviews

6790 Mt. Zion Blvd, Morrow, Georgia 30260 Directions
Sales: (678) 364-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Allan Vigil Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
March 09, 2018

"Difficult process made easy!"

- Dwight McAllister

Mark was excellent! I am live out of state but spend time in Ga. so the process of buying a car to house in Ga. is a little more difficult than in-state buying. Mark went above and beyond. My perception is he is very trustworthy and that starts at the top. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
March 07, 2018

"Making dreams come true"

- Raptor joe

Andrew and Omar made magic happen and now I'm ridding in a new Raptor ! Not sure how they did it but my hats off to the professional staff at Allan vigil ford .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew , Omar
January 08, 2018

"They did that!"

- Tenequa Wildy

I am so pleased with my purchase it was a difficult journey due to my credit rating but we made it and I could not be more pleased. Thank you Paul Guyton for getting it together and staing true to my budget and financial vision. You guys are the best and I look forward to sending refferals your way! My 2017 Ford Fusion drives like a dream and I so relieved I don't have to worry about a car breaking down on me again. Thank you!!!!!!!! Because you rocked my warranty and ruled my payments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Guyton
November 21, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- Frederick Nichols

We are repeat customers to Allan Vigil Ford Lincoln for a simple reason - they are the very best dealership that we have encountered anywhere. Our sales representative, Mr. Omar Johnson, took outstanding care of us on all fronts. He found us the perfect car, our 2018 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid and had us smiling and on our way the same afternoon. It had been a very trying week, after our 2017 Ford Fusion (also from Allan Vigil) had been totaled by someone running a red light. Thankful that we were both ok, we returned to Allan Vigil where Omar found us our dream car. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Johnson
July 03, 2017

"new car purchased"

- pat12

good customer service from beginning to end of transaction, will recommend someone else. largest car dealer that I have visisted in Georgia. Thanks to the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joshua williams
April 03, 2015

"Courtesy and Professionalism is still alive"

- awooten

What a great dealership! A conscientious buyer, it took me two years to finally make my purchase. Although I was undecided, each and every time I went to Alan Vigil to test drive a vehicle, I was treated with the utmost respect, as if I were making a purchase. The salespeople are a reflection of the Alan Vigil work ethic, as they are on point all the time every time. At any given time of the day, if you step onto the lot, there is someone to address your needs as soon as you arrive. I had a very positive experience with Tommy Lancaster and Adam Hardt. Because they were so courteous, caring and professional, I chose to make my purchase there. I am recommending everyone to this dealership. If I had to sum up my overall experience it would simply be "professional". I don't think there is a better dealership in the Southeast. Our next purchase will be most definitely be made from Alan Vigil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Lancaster and Adam Hardt
August 21, 2014

"I was treated like they cared."

- shaire

Tommy Lancaster is an excellent salesman! He listened to what I wanted and stayed within the price range that I needed. He also worked with me on getting the right payments for my car. He was easy to talk to. He was very helpful in explaining everything about the Fusion I bought. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANDREW SPINKS, TOMMY LANCASTER, AND FINANCIAL COUNSELOR (FORGOT HIS NAME)
July 19, 2014

"The Extra Mile isnt soo hard with Team Work..."

- tinaconley14

I appreciate the Extra mile taken to get our truck financed. Thanks to Brock, Dexter and Omar working as a Team we were able to get the Truck we wanted. We had boardline finance ready credit and they didnt write us off ... Where we went to Terry Cullen in Morrow and they didnt take the extra mile. We appreciate the extra effort. Thank you again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Johnson, Brock Howard and Dexter
June 26, 2014

"Excellent and Professional"

- samsonrml

Received top-notch work and experience. They really put the customer first, and treated me like I was important. I will definitely come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
March 06, 2014

"I had a new 2013 Ford Focus with a shuddering DCT..."

- RW_GA

I had a new 2013 Ford Focus with a shuddering DCT transmission after 6000 miles. After a conversation with the regional service manager, she directed me to Allan Vigil Ford for a fix. Mind you, this was Ford's 3rd attempt to fix this transmission. Got a call from one of their service folks setting up a time to drop it off for service. When I arrived, I drove into the service center and then I had to find someone to talk to. Finally was directed to the individual I was supposed to be talking to. He had a very condescending demeanor as if he doubted my car had any problems at all. I had to describe the malfunction no less than 3 times and it very much felt as if he was trying to convince me that I was just imagining the problem so I would simply go away. Finally he said.. "well,.. i guess we'll take a look!" They gave me a rental and I left the focus for them to diagnose and fix. Got a call about 4 hours later and they said they had fixed it. So I went by on the way home and picked it up hopeful that indeed they had fixed it. As soon as I got the service ticket receipt though I knew they had not. The mileage on the car was EXACTLY what it was when I left it. They did not try to duplicate the problem or test the vehicle in ANY WAY. All they did was reflash the transmission computer and tell me it was ok. As I drove off the lot the transmission shuddered violently as it had been doing when I left it there! Clearly, they did the absolute bear minimum they could to get rid of me and clearly could have cared less about me or my car. So.. I did what the Georgia Lemon Law required and sent Ford a request for a Final Repair attempt, and they sent me to another Ford dealer. At that dealer, a mechanic and Ford Engineer got in my car with me.. and as I started to drive them out of the parking lot the transmission began its shuddering to which they both said in unison "Whoa, thats not normal!" They ended up replacing the clutches plates and the seals to the transmission (since oil had been leaking through those seals directly on to the clutch plates, yielding the slipping shaking and shuddering). If Allan Vigil Ford had done a more thorough job and actually cared about their customers, my problem would have been fixed much sooner and with much less time, effort and aggravation on my part. I will never go to them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
1
1 - 10 of 18 results