About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Allan Vigil Ford Lincoln

5.0

22 Lifetime Reviews

6790 Mt. Zion Blvd, Morrow, Georgia 30260 Directions
Sales: (678) 364-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Allan Vigil Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2018

"Trading 15 Dodge Dart"

- Nessapooh26

I went to trade in my 15 Dodge Dart go a bigger car and came out with a 18 Ford Fusion and I enjoying it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Smith
May 29, 2018

"Process of Trade In and Purchase Made Simple"

- erowe4

Marcus worked with me to find the right auto for me. I traded in a slightly used Ford SUV and purchased a Lincoln. He was patient with me and let me test drive any auto that I was interested in. Gave me time to process the autos, no pressure. I have purchased three auto from Allan Vigil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Swint
May 26, 2018

"Once again, they exceeded our expectations!"

- miss elaine

After a horrible experience on vacation where our car was totaled, we got in touch with Omar Johnson at Allan Vigil Ford Lincoln. We've bought several cars from Allan Vigil, and the last 4 from Omar! We trust him and the dealership, and even though we've moved out of state, they're still our #1 choice for buying a car. Omar was a true blessing, talking me through all the details involved in buying from him and titling the car in Florida where we now live. When the insurance company gave us only 2 days of rental on a replacement (their client was at fault and accepted responsibility for the accident), Omar encouraged us to come and see him. So we drove the rental from Mississippi (where the accident occurred) to Florida where we got the necessary paperwork, and then the next day we drove to Morrow, GA, turned in the rental, and left that evening with a brand new car. Omar even helped us file the claim with the Gap insurance company. And he got us a larger, 3 years newer car with a lower payment. Couldn't ask for more! Great people who really care! We love Allan Vigil Ford Lincoln and Omar Johnson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Johnson
May 16, 2018

"Great Service!"

- MLS95

Thank you Paul for your excellent customer service. He was nothing but helpful and made the whole process as easy and convenient as he could. Awesome dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
March 09, 2018

"Difficult process made easy!"

- Dwight McAllister

Mark was excellent! I am live out of state but spend time in Ga. so the process of buying a car to house in Ga. is a little more difficult than in-state buying. Mark went above and beyond. My perception is he is very trustworthy and that starts at the top. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
March 07, 2018

"Making dreams come true"

- Raptor joe

Andrew and Omar made magic happen and now I'm ridding in a new Raptor ! Not sure how they did it but my hats off to the professional staff at Allan vigil ford .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew , Omar
January 08, 2018

"They did that!"

- Tenequa Wildy

I am so pleased with my purchase it was a difficult journey due to my credit rating but we made it and I could not be more pleased. Thank you Paul Guyton for getting it together and staing true to my budget and financial vision. You guys are the best and I look forward to sending refferals your way! My 2017 Ford Fusion drives like a dream and I so relieved I don't have to worry about a car breaking down on me again. Thank you!!!!!!!! Because you rocked my warranty and ruled my payments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Guyton
November 21, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- Frederick Nichols

We are repeat customers to Allan Vigil Ford Lincoln for a simple reason - they are the very best dealership that we have encountered anywhere. Our sales representative, Mr. Omar Johnson, took outstanding care of us on all fronts. He found us the perfect car, our 2018 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid and had us smiling and on our way the same afternoon. It had been a very trying week, after our 2017 Ford Fusion (also from Allan Vigil) had been totaled by someone running a red light. Thankful that we were both ok, we returned to Allan Vigil where Omar found us our dream car. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Johnson
July 03, 2017

"new car purchased"

- pat12

good customer service from beginning to end of transaction, will recommend someone else. largest car dealer that I have visisted in Georgia. Thanks to the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joshua williams
April 03, 2015

"Courtesy and Professionalism is still alive"

- awooten

What a great dealership! A conscientious buyer, it took me two years to finally make my purchase. Although I was undecided, each and every time I went to Alan Vigil to test drive a vehicle, I was treated with the utmost respect, as if I were making a purchase. The salespeople are a reflection of the Alan Vigil work ethic, as they are on point all the time every time. At any given time of the day, if you step onto the lot, there is someone to address your needs as soon as you arrive. I had a very positive experience with Tommy Lancaster and Adam Hardt. Because they were so courteous, caring and professional, I chose to make my purchase there. I am recommending everyone to this dealership. If I had to sum up my overall experience it would simply be "professional". I don't think there is a better dealership in the Southeast. Our next purchase will be most definitely be made from Alan Vigil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Lancaster and Adam Hardt
1
1 - 10 of 22 results