About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Allan Vigil Ford Lincoln

4.9

33 Lifetime Reviews

6790 Mt. Zion Blvd, Morrow, Georgia 30260 Directions
Sales: (678) 364-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Allan Vigil Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Excellent Dealership "

- motor1004

The customer service was excellent? I have bought six vehicles from this dealership. The service department is very knowledgeable and convenient since it closes at 7:00 pm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
September 05, 2018

"Sales"

- Ford

Michael Anderson (sales rep) was very attentive and was aware of my time frame. This was a critical element. Andrew was also very helpful when it came to negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Anderson
August 31, 2018

"Very Professional "

- pdajoe

Adrian Campbell my salesman was extremely attentive to my time restraints and needs, doing everything possible to make it a pleasant experience. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Campbell & Andrew Spinks
August 29, 2018

"Super Nice place to work with"

- ddmmc9800

Ron Slaw was our sales consultant and he was amazing from start to finish. He was so eagerly helpful with this whole process. He went over every detail of the car with my daughter that night. That shows me he truly cares!!!! Now the waiting time to get back to signing the papers was a tad too long in my opinion. We didn't leave until after 10PM on a weeknight...….I think some improvement is needed there. Overall our experience was great and Ron truly is a great person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Slaw
August 24, 2018

"Second Time around"

- LMKCH

This was my second purchase from AVFL. The first time I purchased a brand new Lincoln MKZ in 2011. I received 1st class service. This time, I purchase a Certified Pre-Owned Lincoln MKC. I guess I was a little spoiled from my previous experience. I could shake the felling like I was moved to 2nd class. I did get to meet Mr. Vigil. A very nice man. The salesman was very knowledgeable and courteous. The financing team was excellent. I can't really pinpoint anything negative. I just didn't feel as fussed over as the first time around. Thank you AVFL. I love my CPO MKC and am very pleased with the deal that was made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecil Marcus
August 16, 2018

"New Car for My Grandson"

- brucevic

Had been searching for the right car for my grandson and Omar Johnson did an OUTSTANDING job, again! I have bought cars from Allan Vigil since 1990 and when I need a vehicle, I only shop at Allan Vigil Ford - Lincoln and when my vehicles are serviced, they are the only ones that service my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Kerce, Andrew, and Omar Johnson
August 07, 2018

"Bought a car.. was just looking.."

- MKC Girl

Famous last words... Just went in to see what our car was worth.. No plans on buying a car that day..especially a Lincoln MKC... BUT once I saw it... that's all she wrote.. We bought a car... Love it.. The salespeople were great..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Swint and Adrian Campbell
July 30, 2018

"Purchase Experience"

- mbass15795

Great customer service, no hidden fees, sales rep was very hands on and always ready to teach the various features of the vehicle and the Lincoln App.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Campbell, and Andrew
July 25, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- dianejf

I had a great experience with a knowledgeable and professional salesperson who provided outstanding Customer Service. His name is Paul Guyton. He took time to assure I had the best car buying experience possible. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Guyton
July 20, 2018

"Awesome salesman!! Answered all my questions in detail "

- KimD9714

Salesman was very knowledgeable and very helpful! He took time to answer all of,my questions and,never made me feel pressured. I felt like he was there to truly help me have a great buying experience! He went put of his way to be sure I got the vehicle I wanted! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results