About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Allen Gwynn Chevrolet

3.7

6 Lifetime Reviews

1400 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, California 91204 Directions
Sales: (888) 803-1155

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

6 Reviews of Allen Gwynn Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2018

"Help to purchase new car"

- Anna12

The best team specially Nick he is the best.I highly recommend him he did everything that he could to help us love my car and the payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
October 17, 2017

"Bait-and-switch."

- ls4680

Dealer scheduled me to bring my vehicle to perform a warranty repair but when I brought my vehicle in the only changed the oil because it was paid for by GM and did not fix the problem why I brought in vehicle. Wasted my whole day for nothing and I still have the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
October 08, 2017

"Super smooth experience"

- Daniel Cho

I walked in hesitant about how I was going to purchase my first car. And I left with the best possible experience from a car dealership possible. Antonio Chinen helped me find my dream car. A 2017 corvette grand sport. It fit like a glove and I’m so thankful to this salesmen and this dealership for their professionalism and customer service. Thank you guys! I’ll be visiting again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Chinen
July 23, 2016

"Terrible Customer Service"

- Gagik

I can't believe that this dealership is having in the customer service people who doesn't have any kind of understanding about customer service. My wife's SUV's lease was expired in the end of June and we were thinking to take it back and renew it with another one... It was Friday, 4:00pm when I've arrived after long drive and heavy traffic. And this "worker" name Harry or so, who never explain to my wife on the phone a day before, that we need to bring a copy of registration, which we paid 3 months ago. In a arrogant and very unprofessional manner he first lied that he told my wife about it and then start acting that he never been told by his supervisor that registration card should be provided, and continue telling me that I have bring it immediately. In my request that it will take 2 minutes form him to check with Vin# in DMV site and it will be clear that car's registration is done 3 months ago. I tried to explain that it will take 2 hrs. me to go home, in this traffic hour, and bring this paper. He started to push that I have to bring the car back to him next Monday in the morning. I told him that I can't leave my job Monday and bring the car 10:00am that this guy, Harry, was insisting, Anyway, I feel that it's hopeless to continue with this unprofessional and unethical employee, then I've left and came back by 6:00pm with registration card. This so called "employee" already was gone, but I told his supervisor: this is zero customer service and this kind of employees like Harry only downgrading dealership's name, and the meantime I told him that we are not thinking even to lease another car from you... and about this unpleasant, unethical and unprofessional service we pass to our friends and relatives stay away from this dealership... GAGIK Very sad, that people working in the customer service, like Harry, never have any understanding how to accommodate customers, particularly loyal customers and damaging business...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harry /he presented himself/
October 16, 2015

"Excellent Customer Service"

- ruzannaarakelyan

Went to the dealership on October 15 to trade in our car for a brand new lease on the Chevy Trax. We could not be happier with the customer service provided by Amir Balaei. He helped us with the utmost care and professionalism when leasing the new car. We are so happy that we would recommend this dealership to all our friends and family. The next time we purchase a car, it will definitely be from Allen Gwynn Chevrolet. A very special thank you to Amir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Balaei
January 28, 2015

"Insane Sales Policy for Pricing Factory Orders "

- VettShopper

I tried to order a new Corvette from the factory through Allen Gwynn Chevrolet. When I asked for a firm price … I was told: "we will give you a price AFTER your (ordered) Corvette arrives on our sales lot. " It was hard to believe but they actually meant it. Allen Gwynn Chevrolet wanted me to order a custom Corvette from the factory without a Sales Contract. Then, when "my" Corvette arrives at Allen Gwynn Chevrolet, I will have the "opportunity" to BID FOR IT against other interested Corvette shoppers. Freaking INSANE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A female sales agent
1
1 - 6 of 6 results