Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Allen Mello Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Nashua, NH

2.7
136 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13 Marmon Drive

Nashua, NH

03060

Directions

Is this your dealership?

136 Reviews of Allen Mello Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2021

"Absolutely horrible experience with the service..."

- Mike Fitzgerald

Absolutely horrible experience with the service department. I had my jeep looked at under warranty, i stated over the phone that if it was going to cost money, DO NOT proceed. They left me a voicemail saying it was going to cost money to fix and they were going to do it anyways, after I requested that they do not. When confronted with the bill, the service manager and the service rep were absolutely horrible to deal with. The manager is a complete jerk and I most definitely do not recommend have your vehicle serviced by them. Save yourself the hassle and have your vehicle serviced elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake
March 30, 2021

"The most horrible experience I have experienced in..."

- FD

The most horrible experience I have experienced in years!DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME SHOPPING THIS DEALERSHIP!Tried to purchase a Rubicon cash and these fools could not even call back to make the deal.Lowest trade value, another dealership was 5k higher!Never bothered to return calls in a timely manner!And to top every thing off, brand new Rubicon that I test drove had check engine light on!Folks do yourself the biggest favor and call another dealership..Oh by the way, I did purchase a vehicle from a wonderful dealership,received a great trade value, beautiful car(with no check engine lighten..lol) wonderfully professional AND actually wanted my business!I have to thank these buffoons, they lead me right to their competition who gladly sold me a vehicle.AND by the way, nice to see ALL three of your 62k+Rubicons are still available and un sold..good luck. Please note this dealerships negative reviews on YELP and throughout the internet...they certainly live up to all of them!Lots of BS, crappy trade values, horrible communication,dealership seems to be oblivious to making a sale..they could not sell a grocery bag to a grocery store!The whole experience almost turned me off on the JEEP product itself. I am not through and have a conference call scheduled with JEEP North America to discuss the whole experience(which they were thrilled to hear just some of the did bits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Crystal, Carl
February 19, 2021

"Good day Crystal, I am sorry to here that, as a long..."

- Al

Good day Crystal, I am sorry to here that, as a long time customer I would think you (dealership) would proved this service to my wife and I. Thank you for the replay, and we will try different dealership that may be able to help. As well I will be sure to add this in to the DealerRater reviews as a NOT SO pleasant experience. V/r Al and Jan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Crystal Hoksbergen
February 01, 2021

"- Brought truck back 3X for the same issue- was told to..."

- Anelundid

- Brought truck back 3X for the same issue - was told to bring the truck in Saturday but no technicians work on Saturdays - Service is severely overpriced - I asked for a list of this 100 point check and was told “there is no list” - 25 word minimum Done with Allen Mello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe, Tyler
January 29, 2021

"Had an excellent experience. They moved through the..."

- Chris H.

Had an excellent experience. They moved through the process very efficiently and had all my paperwork ready when I got there to test drive it. Very happy with my new Cherokee Trailhawk. Even the finance manager was great, straightforward and showed me everything I was paying for and rates. I plan on going back in the future when I want another keep. Ask for Fred, he will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
January 22, 2021

"This is my third time coming to Allen Mello for service..."

- Janelle

This is my third time coming to Allen Mello for service in 2weeks. Do not care about the customer. Three strikes and you’re out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jinetta, Bernie
December 02, 2020

"Lots of BS at this dealership. They are not willing to..."

- RP

Lots of BS at this dealership. They are not willing to work over the phone/email during the Covid-19 pandemic. I've asked over and over for more info on a few different vehicles so I could order one and every time it's been the same result "you would need to come in to the dealership to work with a member of our sales team". I don't want to go in until I have a final deal (less exposure) but this dealership just wants you in so they can back you into a position. I won't deal with them again... EVER! Very sad since I have purchased from them in the past. They lost my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karen Marino
December 01, 2020

"Horrible experience at Allen Mello, after my wife and I..."

- brianf77

Horrible experience at Allen Mello, after my wife and I have purchased 7 vehicles total over the years. I went in with my wife to pick up a Jeep she ordered. When we get into the finance office for my wife to sign her paper work, the dealer had my SS number on her paper work. My wife filled out her own credit application and used her own SS number. I found out they had my SS number stored in there system, this is after them telling me they don't store this information when I made my last purchase 3 yrs ago. My wife and I have never co purchased a vehicle, so we have 2 separate accounts as we always purchased independently. I would not ever feel comfortable giving my personal details to Allen Mello again. No Data privacy, no account security, has this happened before or will it happen again, how did our 2 accounts merge for my details to show up on her paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James, Cheikh, Carl
November 21, 2020

"Disappointed is to say the least. . No call backs ,..."

- mikeschena

Disappointed is to say the least. . No call backs , defective car , went over my miles w a lease and they didn’t want to help me with the issues . 2018 Jeep , AC never worked, battery charger doesn’t work and no effort to help me to get it fixed . I purchased four vehicles there and with my extended family we purchased close to 25 vehicles. I got a lemon and got Lemon service Thanks for not trying to make a repetitive customer satisfied One thing is for sure, no one will respond to this statement . I am paying for a vehicle that I can’t drive for the last two weeks over 55 mph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Supervisor
October 20, 2020

"I had a great experience. I traded my 2018 Grand Cherokee..."

- Cameronlilley

I had a great experience. I traded my 2018 Grand Cherokee for another Ram 1500. I was promptly greeted with a smile by the sales manager Tom. He set me up with a knowledgeable sales person Fred who identified my vehicle needs quickly and arranged a test drive. They met my budget with little back and forth haggling. The business manager Cheikh was professional, personable and was able to overcome a few obstacles with financing. All in all they stepped up and took care of business. Thanks for a great experience Allen Mello!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred,Tom, Cheikh
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results