Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Allen Samuels Volkswagen

Oklahoma City, OK

4.6
973 Reviews
Welcome to our new website! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! We serve all our friends in Oklahoma from Thackerville to Edmond and Miami to Erick and everywhere in between including Oklahoma City, Tulsa, Moore, Norman, El Reno, Stillwater, Midwest City, Shawnee, Ponca City and Ardmore. We are "YOUR FRIEND IN THE CAR BUSINESS" If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

5 E Memorial Rd

Oklahoma City, OK

73114

Directions

By Type

Showing 973 reviews

July 26, 2021

"A great experience. I was treated as a valued customer..."

- Clintmartens

A great experience. I was treated as a valued customer in all stages of the sales process. Definitely will refer others to come for the experiens.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Allen Samuels Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Clint! Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Allen Samuels Volkswagen.

July 22, 2021

"I had my vehicle towed to Allen Samuels after it died a..."

- tpbailey

I had my vehicle towed to Allen Samuels after it died a few days after having it another VW dealer for some recall work. Allen Samuels discovered the remnants of a plastic glove in the fuel tank among several issues related to the work done including the recall not being shown as completed. After I explained what happened to the service director Robert, he assured me that they would work with Volkswagen to get the repairs covered or do it out of pocket as a good will service. I can't begin to thank him and the entire team at Allen Samuels for helping me out in this nightmare that was should have been a simple recall job. They completely room care of me and returned an nice clean vehicle. I will never make the mistake of taking my vehicle to another dealer no matter how booked up Allen Samuels is. After my experience it's easy to see why so many others are taking their cars to get serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Allen Samuels Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Allen Samuels Volkswagen.

July 15, 2021

"This location has the most amazing staff. The service..."

- EDLLOLAR

This location has the most amazing staff. The service department goes out of the way to help me every time I go to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bruce Marsili
Jul 16, 2021 -

Allen Samuels Volkswagen responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Allen Samuels Volkswagen, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 15, 2021

"They got me in quick, same day and even faster turn..."

- bailey.brandonkirk

They got me in quick, same day and even faster turn around time on my service work! Thank you so much. You guys are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Allen Samuels Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 14, 2021

"Cam is one of the best salesman! He is always so helpful..."

- l.maag

Cam is one of the best salesman! He is always so helpful and informative. He did such an amazing job working on getting me a car! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Allen Samuels Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Cam could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

July 10, 2021

"Isaac Valencia is an excellent employee. He helped me out..."

- Andresnieland15

Isaac Valencia is an excellent employee. He helped me out to get my dream car and he explained every single detail and perks about the car I was getting. over all I was more then satisfied with my purchase. One of my daughters is turning 18 and we will definitely come back so she can get her dream car juts like me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2021 -

Allen Samuels Volkswagen responded

Hi, Andres! Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. All of us at Allen Samuels Volkswagen are glad to have you as a customer and look forward to helping your daughter pick out the right car for her when the time comes!

July 08, 2021

"The sales personnel were good but the service center..."

- ckmortenson2017

The sales personnel were good but the service center lacks attention to detail, we've had to come back multiple times for the same work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Unk
Jul 25, 2021 -

Allen Samuels Volkswagen responded

Chad, thank you for sending us your contact information. A representative from our dealership will be reaching out to you. Again, we apologize that you have not had the best experience with our service department. Hopefully, we can resolve the issue this soon for you.

July 07, 2021

"David made this experience easy. He was very..."

- Herreranroger

David made this experience easy. He was very knowledgeable about the car and didn’t make me feel pressured. Over all everyone at the dealership was kind and appreciative of my business. Will make sure to come back for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Womack
Jul 07, 2021 -

Allen Samuels Volkswagen responded

Thank you! David and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Allen Samuels Volkswagen.

July 01, 2021

"Had the best car buying experience! The salesman Isaac..."

- I_Lorenz09

Had the best car buying experience! The salesman Isaac Valencia was very nice, helpful, and knowledable. He took his time showing us all the vehicles we were interested in and even stayed late. Also thanks to Cody, Dennis, and Chris Womack! You guys were awesome! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Womack
Jul 02, 2021 -

Allen Samuels Volkswagen responded

It's great to hear that Isaac and our team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks again for choosing Allen Samuels Volkswagen!

July 01, 2021

"Jeremiah is so friendly! Great customer service! Great..."

- A

Jeremiah is so friendly! Great customer service! Great experience here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Womack
Jul 01, 2021 -

Allen Samuels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Jeremiah and the team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 973 results