Back

Allen Samuels Volkswagen

Oklahoma City, OK

4.5
1,139 Reviews
Welcome to our website! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! We serve all our friends in Oklahoma from Thackerville to Edmond and Miami to Erick and everywhere in between including Oklahoma City, Tulsa, Moore, Norman, El Reno, Stillwater, Midwest City, Shawnee, Ponca City and Ardmore. We are "YOUR FRIEND IN THE CAR BUSINESS" If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

5 E Memorial Rd

Oklahoma City, OK

73114

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,139 reviews

July 04, 2022

Really nice people to check you in. My favorite VW dealer! I’ll be back! More

by dlc3223
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris Evans
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2022 -

Allen Samuels Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 01, 2022

Always courteous, friendly and professional service from start to finish. Keeping good track of items to be done and informing us on progress More

by Susanne Herrig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Thrift
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christopher Bryant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Faith Goodman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ryan Blackwell, Michael Brown, Blythe Sitton
Jul 05, 2022 -

Allen Samuels Volkswagen responded

Susanne, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 01, 2022

Awesome service as always! !! All of the staff are always so kind and courteous! 5 stars all around! More

by Hpwescott88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Self
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2022 -

Allen Samuels Volkswagen responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Allen Samuels Volkswagen!

May 31, 2022

Really fantastic service. Blythe, Norris and David were great! Thank you. You’re my favorite dealership! More

by TALLAHASSEE4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris Evans
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : David, he does oil changes! Great guy, Blythe Sitton
Jun 02, 2022 -

Allen Samuels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 30, 2022

Over charged on RO, showed her the price on website and she argued, then fixed it. Also no courtesy vacuum More

by sunny.spinks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Faith Goodman
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2022 -

Allen Samuels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen.

Jun 04, 2022 -

sunny.spinks responded

sunny.spinks@gmail.com

May 27, 2022

My favorite VW dealership in the city. The service experience is unmatched! Everyone is so kind and understanding of my concerns and always willing to help! More

by chwhite2001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Self
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Benge
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Faith Goodman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ryan Blackwell, Blythe Sitton
May 31, 2022 -

Allen Samuels Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

May 25, 2022

Brought my 2019 VW Jetta in for an oil change (which now I have a puddle of oil under my car in the garage after they changed the oil) and some minor diagnostic work for a door handle, speaker rattle, loos More

by Jared Allen Lewis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Faith Goodman
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Blythe Sitton
May 28, 2022 -

Allen Samuels Volkswagen responded

Jared, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

May 25, 2022

Ash was real friendly and helpful made the process go very smooth, love the Volkswagen Tiguan. More

by unica101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ash Patel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2022 -

Allen Samuels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Ash and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Domingo Garcia dgarcia@asag.net

May 25, 2022

Good service overall. Car clean after the service and only improvement is to remember to remove the protector plastic and paper before client pick it up Still waiting on More

by riviere_otero
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blythe Sitton
May 25, 2022 -

Allen Samuels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing Allen Samuels Volkswagen, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Blythe and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 24, 2022

Personable staff, not too pushy. Worked with us to get a satisfactory payment. Washed the care, filled the gas tank. More

by dderned
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Valencia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2022 -

Allen Samuels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Isaac and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Domingo Garcia dgarcia@asag.net

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,139 results