Back

Allstar Auto Services LLC

Pensacola, FL

5.0
9 Reviews
We are a family dealership with a different spin on car shopping. We do not hire your traditional sales team. We allow our customers to self shop and we are transparent with all prices and Carfax reports.
Contact Dealership

5900 W 9 Mile Rd

Pensacola, FL

32526

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9 reviews

June 12, 2022

My family has used this dealership for years. Friendly service. They make buying a car easy. More

by Jmcmmo90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Mills
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Melisha Holt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 12, 2022 -

Allstar Auto Services LLC responded

Thank you for allowing us to serve you and your family!

June 08, 2022

We came here looking for a car for our daughter. We found a Chevy Cruise that she loved. Allstar did not have the title yet and were honest enough to let us know they couldn't take a deposit. But t More

by Madelineparris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Mills
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Melisha Holt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 09, 2022 -

Allstar Auto Services LLC responded

Thank you very much for the great review, it was a pleasure to serve your family.

June 04, 2022

We applaud them for there help! They were very nice, friendly and a great staff!! Id definitely recommend them for your next car !! When went to look and test drive and then we purc More

by kayli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
Jun 06, 2022 -

Allstar Auto Services LLC responded

Thank you for the review, it was our pleasure to be able assist you.

June 01, 2022

Good selection of vehicles, and we were able to look around freely without being hassled. The sales staff was helpful when we had questions. We found our dream car and the buying process was smooth. More

by dspeet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melisha Holt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2022 -

Allstar Auto Services LLC responded

Thank you very much!

June 01, 2022

Wonderful experience! We will be back again in the future, and highly recommend them to friends and family. More

by dsarenana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melisha Holt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2022 -

Allstar Auto Services LLC responded

It was our pleasure! Enjoy your first vehicle!

May 31, 2022

Excellent dealership and the customer service was wonderful. They knew exactly what I was looking for as soon as I stepped out on the lot. More

by Smithtonika0221
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alison Mather
May 27, 2022

The friendliest staff! They made sure I was happy with my choice and made buying my vehicle easy. We will be repeat customers!! More

by DEEGILLETTE112205
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh was super knowledgeable and quick with the paperwork
May 20, 2022

I love my car. The atmosphere was great and not pushy. Very relaxed and had a good selection of cars. Thanks guys. More

by Dutchershannon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
May 20, 2022 -

Allstar Auto Services LLC responded

Thank you very much for the review, enjoy your Lucerne!

May 16, 2022

Joshua was very easy to work with. Good selection and great prices! Would definitely buy from here again! More

by Vern.price
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
May 17, 2022 -

Allstar Auto Services LLC responded

Thank you very much, it was our pleasure to serve you. Enjoy your Trailblazer

1
1 - 9 of 9 results