Back

Aloha Kia of Maui

Kahului, HI

4.9
22 Reviews

89 East Wakea Avenue

Kahului, HI

96732

Directions
Sort by

22 Reviews of Aloha Kia of Maui

June 05, 2021

The whole crew at Kia made my car purchase so easy and it was an amazing experience. Love my new Kia. Thanks again to Jude and Rem More

by Peachcobbler66
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jude Mariano
June 02, 2021

Went to Aloha Kia Maui and Jonnie was a very awesome person to deal with it was the reason why we ended up with a car. Been to several other dealers and didn't care for their service.. Mahalo Jonnie y More

by Tsudafogarty
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonnie Ahsam, Rem Enomoto
April 24, 2021

We were in and out with a nice car in just about 2 1/2 hours! Easy process and friendly service. Thank you Jonnie and Phil. More

by trishacruz808
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonnie Ahsam, Rem Enomoto
Apr 28, 2021 -

Aloha Kia of Maui responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater. We are so glad to hear that Jonnie and Phil were able to get you into a "nice car" and out of the dealership in no more than "2 1/2 hours." We are happy to hear that our Aloha Kia Maui team provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Enjoy your Kia Soul! We look forward to seeing you out on the road.

April 14, 2021

We came in already knowing what we wanted. Jude came out offering us some help, we told him we're looking for a Kia Rio S and he took us to the vehicle. No pressure, no trying to sell us something more expe More

by Bamstoy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jude Mariano, Rem Enomoto
Apr 28, 2021 -

Aloha Kia of Maui responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater. We are so glad to hear that Jude was able to assist you with "no pressure" no upselling and "no BS." We are happy to hear that our Aloha Kia Maui team provided you with an excellent car buying experience that was "painless and quick." Enjoy your new Kia Rio S! We look forward to seeing you out on the road.

April 02, 2021

Jonnie was very knowledgeable and a great person to deal with. No high pressure, just laid back and super to deal with. The whole experience was quick and smooth. Will buy all my vehicles from Aloha Kia. More

by Wloveland
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonnie Ahsam
Apr 28, 2021 -

Aloha Kia of Maui responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater. We are so glad to hear that Jonnie was "laid back" "knowledgeable" and "super to deal with." We are happy to hear that our Aloha Kia Maui team provided you with a "quick and smooth" car buying experience. We look forward to seeing you out on the road.

March 24, 2021

Went in there to look with my wife and we ended up buying a Seltos. Jude was great and made sure to answer all the questions we had. I recommend him and Aloha Kia of Maui if you are interested in getting a n More

by Nichover
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jude Mariano
Apr 28, 2021 -

Aloha Kia of Maui responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater. We are so glad to hear that Jude was "great" and made sure to "answer all of your questions." We are happy to hear that our Aloha Kia Maui team provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Enjoy your new Kia Selos! We look forward to seeing you out on the road.

March 22, 2021

Awesome service, very knowledgeable and satisfying. Mahalo Jonnie Ahsam and the best crew at Aloha Kia of Maui. Mostly thank you Jeff DONIN, (Manager of the Service Department). More

by Papabear7076
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff DONIN!!!, Jonnie Ahsam, Rem Enomoto
Apr 28, 2021 -

Aloha Kia of Maui responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater. We are so glad to hear that Jonnie, Jeff and the rest of our Aloha Kia Maui team provided you with "awesome service" and that they were "knowledgeable" and the experience was "satisfying." We look forward to seeing you out on the road.

March 21, 2021

I am very happy with my new 2021 KIA Sorento EX. My previous car was a 2003 Sorento EX. The upgrade is exciting and am so happy to have purchased it. Jonnie was very comfortable to talk with and very k More

by janasard
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonnie Ahsam, Rem Enomoto
Apr 28, 2021 -

Aloha Kia of Maui responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater. We are so glad to hear that Jonnie was "very comfortable to talk with" and "very knowledgeable." We are happy to hear that our Aloha Kia Maui team provided you with an excellent car buying experience and that you "would recommend the new Sorento to your family and friends." We look forward to seeing you out on the road.

March 19, 2021

Car buying made easy! Berfore I knew it I was driving home in my new telluride! Jonnie showed me how all the features work. Knew everything about the car. More

by Etakayesu
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Limon, Jonnie Ahsam, Rem Enomoto
Apr 28, 2021 -

Aloha Kia of Maui responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater. We are so glad to hear that Jonnie was able to "show you how all of the features work" and "knew everything about the car." We are happy to hear that our Aloha Kia Maui team made "car buying easy." We hope you enjoy your new Kia Telluride. We look forward to seeing you out on the road.

March 05, 2021

He helped me when I was turned down by another dealership and stuck with car I didn't even want. Cool, Charismatic and surely Unique, Braddah Jonnie Mahalo for all your help🤙🤙🤙&#12930 More

by Bobby was dea
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rem, Jonnie Ahsam
Apr 28, 2021 -

Aloha Kia of Maui responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater. We are so glad to hear that Jonnie was able to help you when you thought you were "stuck with a car you didn't even want." We are happy to hear that our Aloha Kia Maui team provided you with an excellent car buying experience and that "Braddah Jonnie" was "cool, charismatic & unique." We look forward to seeing you out on the road.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results