About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alton Blakley Ford

4.6

138 Lifetime Reviews

2130 S Highway 27, Somerset, Kentucky 42501 Directions
Sales: (800) 248-2197

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of Alton Blakley Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2018

"Above and Beyond"

- Muckas New Journey

The purchase of my new to me/used vehicle was a great experience do to the fact I had persistence in my sales lady (Mary) to get me what I needed. And further more I was treated exceptionally well because of the professionalism & experience of the staff.. Felt like Family.. Thank you Again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Duncan, Mike Haynes
June 27, 2018

"Internet sales. Huge disappointment !"

- Built Ford Tuff

The internet sales manager "Jonathan" is a complete joke. I made an appointment per his request over the phone to come in and look at a vehicle I was interested in purchasing. Upon arrival after a 2.5 hr drive we were informed by another salesman that the vehicle was sold that morning. At that time I explain that we had an appointment, the salesman's response was "that vehicle should not have been sold if you had an appointment". When I asked to speak to Jonathan it was a rat race to find him which never happened. Very unperfessonal to not even have the nerve to speak to me after a 2.5 hr drive with an appointment. After leaving I decided to call Jonathan 3 times that day tryin to touch base and explain my frustration but it's been 4 days and still havnt spoke with anyone from Alton Blakley Ford. So, that being said buyer beware. I wouldn't let this internet sales clown sale lemonade for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Wilson
May 26, 2018

"Excellence"

- Tammy Adamson

We just bought a Ford escape from them today.Mary Duncan was our sales representative. She did a great job selling us the vehicle and was professional in every aspect. She took her time with us and made sure we were comfortable in every way. It was an overall enjoyable experience. Thanks for being so honest and upfront with us on everything. Mary you did an awesome job. May God bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Duncan
May 07, 2018

"Another great buying experience at Alton Blakely Ford."

- thomas.travers52

I talked with Mary Duncan early in the morning about trading in a vehicle. She asked what I was looking to buy. I was not sure. When my wife and I arrived at the dealership later that evening she had 3 vehicles for us to test drive. We found the one that we think will be the best fit for us. Mary was very patient. No pressure to buy. Mary and Barry made the whole process simple and easy. It is so nice to work with folks that care about their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Duncan, Barry Bray
April 24, 2018

"Brian Roe put me in a fabulous truck very professional "

- Very happy customer

Brian Roe put me in a fantastic truck i called him and he had several trucks waiting for me to test drive all trucks were exactly what i was looking for the hardest task was choosing the one i wanted to take home very professionally knowledgeable even though it's not a ford Brian done his home work he seemed to be in my head as far as what i was expecting from my tru xx search i felt very comfortable with my experience will be back from now on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Roe
April 21, 2018

"Easy!"

- httaylor

We have bought several cars from here and they make buying a car painless. We are and will continue to be repeat customers. Go see Mary for any of your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Duncan
April 19, 2018

"Purchase of new Ford F-150"

- crain001

Our sales representative, Mary Duncan, was a pleasure to work with. She was extremely knowledgeable and dedicated to get my husband and I the best deal possible. Was very thorough when going over all the options our new truck had to offer. Barry Bray, the finance manager, was also a pleasure and very helpful. We would definitely recommend Alton Blakley Ford and not hesitate to purchase other vehicles from there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Duncan and Barry Bray
April 05, 2018

"Mary made it happen. "

- Ford2017

We had in mind what we were looking for when we went to Alton Blakle for the first time. We were met at the door by Mary Duncan who truly listened to our needs. She was extremely knowledgeable about Ford trucks and their towing capability. During our negotiating she did work to her best ability to make this sale happen. Mary then transferred us to the finance department where we met Barry. He also was professional and personable. All questions were answered to our satisfaction. Thank you for making a major purchase a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Duncan & Barry
February 04, 2018

"Would highly recommend!!"

- Cargirl2017

When my husband and I decided it was time for another vehicle, I messaged Dustin at Alton Blakely and told him what we was looking for. By the end of the same day we drove off the lot with 2 vehicles !!! The staff was very friendly throughout the whole process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Scott
October 08, 2017

"Brian Roe-Awesome Salesman!!!"

- Barbara A Barrett

Brian Roe did such a wonderful job and worked very hard getting us a GMC Acadia that we wanted! We Love it! Brian is such a wonderful person and so kind and considerate! Always asking us if we needed anything and making sure we were okay. We were blessed to have Brian as our salesman! I would recommmend Brian highly at Alton Blakely Ford if you are looking for a good salesman! Donald & Barbara Barrett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brain Roe
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results