Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Alton Blakley Ford

Somerset, KY

4.6
157 Reviews

2130 S Highway 27

Somerset, KY

42501

Directions

157 Reviews of Alton Blakley Ford

Sort by
September 26, 2021

"Our experience at Alton Blakley was great. Everyone was..."

- Strunkk

Our experience at Alton Blakley was great. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful but definitely not pushy. Treated us like family. Our sales person, Mary went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect—-every detail down to syncing our phone. Thanks so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Duncan
November 05, 2020

"The sales lady, Mary Duncan, and finance gentleman, David..."

- Quincey2189

The sales lady, Mary Duncan, and finance gentleman, David Gambrel, made this experience the best I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. The two were friendly, helpful and answered all questions I had. I had been through a bad experience at another car dealership and was nervous about coming to another but Ms. Duncan was so friendly, making the entire experience calm and rewarding. Both were exceptional with assisting my father who is disabled from a stroke and the reason for the purchase. They treated myself and my parents with the upmost respect. I will defiantly refer others to this dealership and ask for these two individuals!! I love my New 2021 Ford Explorer....Thank you to the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Duncan, David Gambrel
October 08, 2020

"Awful! The quintessential car dealership. Crooked...."

- Bluebellnky

Awful! The quintessential car dealership. Crooked. Was told deal was good to go. Waited five hours on finance to hear “we have a problem.” They wanted more money down to finance after waiting all that time. Will totally waste your time. Don’t shop here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Twig & Dave
September 30, 2020

"My husband and I have purchased many vehicles from Mary..."

- Kristygover18

My husband and I have purchased many vehicles from Mary Duncan over the years. She always goes above and beyond to make sure we get exactly what we want. We couldn’t imagine taking our business anywhere else and I don’t know why anyone would with such a great team like Mary Duncan, Barry Bray and David Gambrel. We appreciate all they do for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Duncan, Barry Bray, David Gambrel
July 31, 2020

"Repeat Customer"

- Willow

I have known Mary Duncan for several years. I have bought three cars from her, the last being a 2020 edge Sel echo-boost. I trust Mary explicitly to be honest and fair with me. She even came in on her day off to deliver my edge. I love my Ford products, but I would follow Mary wherever she was. Thanks Mary. YOU’RE THE BEST!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Duncan, Barry Bray
May 16, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- jaimehoward30

I worked with Mary Duncan and David Gambrel at Alton Blakley Ford and purchased a 2019 Ford Mustang Eco-boost. I am very pleased.. They are honest and friendly and they went above and beyond in customer service. They helped me purchase a new car which I was not expecting. I got an amazing deal and I'm so thankful that I decided to do my business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Duncan and David Gambrel
March 06, 2020

"Fantastic and Friendly"

- Tanner Ridge

I worked with Mary Duncan at Alton Blakley Ford, and bought a Nissan Altima, and I must say it was a pleasure working with her. She was friendly, outgoing, very straightforward and honest. I enjoyed buying a car here, and I am not disappointed with my purchase at all! If I ever need to buy a new car and I'm in the area, I'm heading here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Duncan
March 03, 2020

"Customer service and follow thru amazing!,,"

- Holly

Twig Weigel was our Sales Representative. He was extremely accommodating to our needs even though it was one of the busiest Saturdays they’ve had for a long time. He assisted us with Several different automobiles. We had to come back on Monday because the car we wanted was at a different Ford dealership in South Carolina. Twig assisted us so well that we decided to purchase a Ford Edge Titanium that was in stock at this Alton Blakey Ford Dealership in Somerset. This is my husband’s 3rd experience with this dealership and he was very happy with them each time. Barry Bray was our Finance Manager. He is extreme informative of the process and Patiently assisted me with all of my questions..Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Twig Weigel...Barry Bray
January 28, 2020

"Excellent service and experience from Mary Duncan."

- Paula

Mary Duncan is top notch! From beginning to the end and beyond. She had the cars pulled up front for me to test drive and warmed up. She also made sure I was entertained while I waited for her to finish up with another client. The girls at the front desk were great! The experience from the sales manager was also excellent! they make purchasing a new car easy. Exceptional experience all the way around! Thank you Mary for your expertise and excellence in your job. Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Duncan, David Gambrel
October 29, 2019

"Amazing!"

- Kaitlyn

I had the pleasure of working with Mary Duncan to purchase my first vehicle, she did such a wonderful job helping through the whole process. She took in to consideration what I needed/wanted, and got me an awesome deal. Barry Bray helped with the financing and explained to me payments, warranty, interest in a way that made it all very easy to understand for a first time buyer! I would highly recommended having these two help you with your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Duncan, Barry Bray
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results