About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alton Blakley Mazda

5.0

59 Lifetime Reviews

2190 S Highway 27, Somerset, Kentucky 42501 Directions
Sales: (606) 678-5181

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Alton Blakley Mazda

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2018

"Very Helpful"

- DamonE

I was looking for a nice, dependable car, but have terrible credit. They worked with me on the purchase of a used vehicle and I got a great deal. Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend these guys to anybody looking at purchasing a vehicle, new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Todd
February 12, 2018

"Great salesperson"

- Jeffhpowell1

This weekend my family was looking for a great used car. We needed a car with low miles, very reliable and family focused. We met Adam Roark that day. Adam provided great information and multiple cars and showed patience when we needed to look at several cars before deciding on a Honda Accord for our daughter. The entire experience was very easy. I would definitely recommend Adam Roark as your salesperson when looking for a car in Somerset, KY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Gover
October 29, 2017

"Great service"

- Dano

I think they did a great job. The only down fall is they tell you about extra benefits while you are trying to just get the paper signed and go. I think you should give the guest a day or two to decide on the extra benefits. This is the only down fall I see. They ask if we were good and if we needed anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric lawson and Adam Roark
September 08, 2017

"Excellent Staff and Service!!!!!!!"

- TJBower

Adam Roark and Tyler Mullins were awesome to work with!!! They both went above and beyond to see to it that we got the best deal available. I highly recommend anyone who needs a new car to work with these guys at Alton Blakley Mazda. I have bought 6 cars from this dealership and it has always been worth it. Thanks guys!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Gover
Other Employees : Adam Roark, Tyler Mullins
Sep 11, 2017 -

Alton Blakley Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to submit this review, TJ! We appreciate your business as well as the kind words!

June 27, 2017

"The staff here is AMAZING"

- Molly Faulk

I drove all the way from Nashville, TN (which is about a 3-hour drive) to purchase a vehicle from Alton Blakley. I can't say enough about how seamless and easy Tyler and Adam made the car buying process. This was my first experience with buying a vehicle, and Tyler and Adam couldn't have made it any easier or enjoyable. I will definitely be back, and wouldn't hesitate to reccomend this dealership to all friends and family. If looking for a vehicle, I wouldn't walk but, instead run to this dealership for all your car buying needs. Thanks again to Adam, Tyler and the entire team at Alton Blakley for all their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Roark Tyler Mullins
May 05, 2017

"Drove 1,150 miles to purchase "

- Summit124

I found the truck I had been searching for advertised on EBay by Alton Blakley Mazda. I spoke with Chris Todd via email and later by phone. Hesitant to travel so far to purchase a vehicle I had never seen. Chris made me feel comfortable enough that he made the sale. I drove 3hrs to catch a plane to fly to Kentucky where Chris met me at the airport. The truck was better than advertised and the sales staff was excellent. I drove the truck 1,150 mikes home without a problem. If I ever need another vehicle I will be calling Chris and without question flying back down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Todd
May 09, 2017 -

Alton Blakley Mazda responded

Thanks so much for the glowing review! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience with us. Thank you for your business!!

March 07, 2017

"Awesome Group"

- bdopp123

This group is an awesome set of people. Tyler and Adam went above and beyond to help me. I would return to this dealership because of Tyler and Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler and Adam
Mar 07, 2017 -

Alton Blakley Mazda responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your business very much!

March 04, 2017

"Great team of honest guys"

- chris barger

I used to be a salesperson myself, and can honestly say these guys are great. My wife and I spent Thursday and Friday at a different Mazda dealership but decided after only one phone call, we needed to make the hour drive to see these guys. Long story short, we went home with the car we wanted in the first place, and met some great guys. Thanks a lot, Chris and Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Todd, Tyler Mullins
Mar 06, 2017 -

Alton Blakley Mazda responded

We really appreciate the kind review, Chris! So glad you had such a great experience with us. Hope you had a great weekend!

February 25, 2017

"Other Dealerships could learn a lot from Alton Blakley crew "

- BRIAN MAAS

I am a now 3 time buyer from Alton Blakley. Hassle free, no Bull process !!!These guys go above and beyond what you find these days at most dealerships. AB Ford/Mazda wants to earn and keep your business and it shows. They are all about taking care of your needs. I like to shop and buy close to home but it seems like they feel you owe it to the to buy from them.The local and regional dealerships in my area should send there people to AB Ford/Mazda for training to see how running a successful dealership is ran.I can see why AB Ford/Mazda has been in business for 50+ years with no name change every 5 years or so. I could go on and on but try them and see. I assure you that you will feel as I do and you too will be a repeat customer. Ask for Trent Vanhook if you can, but all those guys there are top shelf people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Vanhook
Feb 28, 2017 -

Alton Blakley Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Brian. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us!

February 01, 2017

"Excellent !!!!!!"

- Melt1078

Chris Todd was the best sales person I have ever meet he was very knowledgeable and very down to earth and I've been around the car bussness all my life and would recommend if anyone needs a car go see him!!!!!!!!! If I every need a car again in the future I'll definitely go back and see Todd and no where else!the gm was very nice and great also overall the best dealer ship if ever been to out of 10 stars they get a 11!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris,todd
Feb 02, 2017 -

Alton Blakley Mazda responded

Thank you very much for the glowing review! We are so happy you had a such a great experience with us. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results