Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Amato Hyundai Superstore

Milwaukee, WI

4.0
299 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8301 North 76th Street

Milwaukee, WI

53223

Directions

299 Reviews of Amato Hyundai Superstore

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2021

"Very very pleased with the way Shelley handled my..."

- jhoffman65

Very very pleased with the way Shelley handled my warranty issue. She kept me informed and did everything necessary to make sure I had a satisfactory outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley
November 17, 2020

"John Amato is the worst car dealer ever. I go there..."

- Ajbrown14

John Amato is the worst car dealer ever. I go there because I want the right parts for my car. The service sucks! I hate going there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
November 14, 2020

"i was looking for a reputable, honest service center...."

- CMBALWAYSRIGHT

i was looking for a reputable, honest service center. John Amato is it, they always provide exceptional service on my vehicle i can definitely trust what they find wrong with my car and not just wanting to make money. i can say i found a good service center here and when it's time i would probably make my next car buying experience here at John Amato

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
October 10, 2020

"I was told at my recent oil change that I was down a half..."

- Ken14112

I was told at my recent oil change that I was down a half a quart of oil and to come back after about 1000 miles we went up north a few weeks ago and several days later after about 800 miles we looked at it at the dealer ship it was down a quart I don’t have any leaks per the technician check was told to bring in again after another 1000 miles we will see what happens it doesn’t look promising to me 46000 miles on car it should not burn any glad we have a warranty my paperwork said I stated that I was leaking oil that’s not what I said I was told to monitor the oil to see if it went low and I did and brought it in it was down a quart and you filled it back to full we will see in a few weeks what happens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bahr
September 24, 2020

"Shelly is awesome service writer, well done. Service is..."

- michaelburkenpas

Shelly is awesome service writer, well done. Service is always done in a timley manor. I will tell my friends and relatives about sales and service at Amato Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Gehler
July 29, 2020

"Everybody was so very nice and helpful and the service..."

- stephnaie55

Everybody was so very nice and helpful and the service was excellent I will be coming back there for oil changes even though I have a Mitsbushi....Keep up the good customer services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
July 28, 2020

"I received great service from them. Went for oil change...."

- Mari

I received great service from them. Went for oil change. Was out in less than an hour. Bought both of my vans from them. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I don't remember the name of employee but it was a female
August 30, 2019

"ABSOLUTE WORST!!! "

- Dmwelanta17

This dealership is horrible. Sales says things that are not true and the service department is a total nightmare. I could have been killed in my 2017 Elantra when the power kept dropping on the highway in heavy rush hour traffic as it was misfiring on two cylinders. WHY because service never updated the computer. Found out when I took it to a different dealership after wasting a month trying to get it repaired at Amato.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ade-sales, David Lopez-service, Peter-service
May 19, 2019

"Good experience"

- Teddyb

Been here a few times and always had a great experience and look foward in the future to the same great hospitality. Thank you Aamoto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarke wright
August 26, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Wash18

The staff was very friendly. All of my questions were answered. I would recommend Amato to all of my friends and family. Kudos to Amato for their great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Davis
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results