Search
Back
Write a review

Amato Hyundai Superstore

4.9

290 Lifetime Reviews

8301 North 76th Street, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53223 Directions
Sales: (414) 357-8500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

290 Reviews of Amato Hyundai Superstore

Sort by Write a review
August 26, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Wash18

The staff was very friendly. All of my questions were answered. I would recommend Amato to all of my friends and family. Kudos to Amato for their great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Davis
March 28, 2018

"John Amato is Phenomenal "

- Jamesca14

Customer service is outstanding. Phenomenal in all areas when it comes to making sure you get what you want and need as well. They are going to work hard to make sure you walk out with your dream vehicle. This is my second time buying from them and I will be there for my next. The sales reps, Lisa and Mike where really professional and seem to care for not just selling a car but the customers needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clake, Mike
December 26, 2017

"."

- timothy7

Always a good experience. I have been back many times for new cars at amato. I recommend Amato to anyone looking for a great carrrrrr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 22, 2017

"new car purchase"

- mschiro60

enjoy working with our salesmen this is the second car we purchase from him will work with him again he gets start to the point with the bottom line price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 21, 2017

"Mark rocks!"

- shelethawilson

He made this second time buying a new car effortless! He was very thorough explaining the new updates in my Tucson and helped set up everything. His personality is what’s missing in auto sells, give this kid a raise he’s getting married soon and he definitely deserves it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Marquez
December 19, 2017

"John Amato Hyundai Review"

- taylorklopatek

I had a great experience buying a car from here. Walter was the salesperson that helped us, and I would absolutely recommend him. He was very knowledgeable, but not in any way pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Davis
December 19, 2017

"Cheryl Schneider"

- cheryl.schneider83

I had a great experience at John Amato, Sam was an excellent sales person and even though he was busy and working with a couple people the day we stopped, he gave us his best attention. I would work with Sam again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
December 14, 2017

"Professional job!"

- sdy6421

I am happy with the service I received! The time was taken to make sure that I was a satisfied customer! Outstanding job. I'm happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAM and Coby
December 14, 2017

"Hyundai experience"

- angielight

I think Sam is just great. He's very professional, polite, and knowledgeable. My family had been in an accident in which our vehicle was totaled. It was a very stressful time. But purchasing the new car was a smooth experience. I will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam and Coby. Both gentlemen are a pleasure to work with.
December 13, 2017

"Km8J3CA27HU573796"

- jonesfinesse

Great time with the sales team . My sale person did a great job , my wife was happy to have someone that would work to give us the best price and answer our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ade Adesokun
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results