About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

American Chevrolet

4.9

116 Lifetime Reviews

8802 E.Highway 84, Modesto, California 95356 Directions
Sales: (866) 650-2151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of American Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2018

"Over the top service"

- CWSellers

Carl and John always find a way to make customer service a priority. I have never been in this shop without a greeting and good results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Service Rep and John Service Mgr.
April 21, 2018

"Service"

- BRUCE R MARBLE

It Is always a pleasure working with Carl. He is always positive and goes out of his way to make sure the level of service will keep you returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Wiegand
April 17, 2018

"Nordstrom of Car Dealers"

- Mammajbird

Our family has purchased over 8 cars from American and have NEVER experienced a problem that wasn't immediately addressed and resolved to our satisfaction. Smiles and a warm hello welcome you with any employee you may encounter. Customer satisfaction is definitely their top priority. Come meet the family owned business that treats you like one of their own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Junior, David,Jimmie, David Jr....
February 18, 2018

"Awesome customer service"

- Nicholaus1983

The salesman that helped us was very nice and informative. This is our 4th vehicle bought at this dealership and we look forward to doing business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Haro
February 09, 2018

"Professional fast service"

- Harperm

Knowledgeable professional service department staff. Repair done and car returned on time. Easy to deal with, from making appointment all the way to cashier after service completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Stockman
January 12, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Ruckususmc

Great customer service the salesman Eddie really knew the vehicle. From entering the dealership he stepped up to help me. From there he explained everything about truck I wanted to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie solorio
January 10, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Connie 123

Customer service was outstanding. Darryl kept me informed about everything that was going on, helped me with transportation while my car was in the shop, and managed to get most of the work covered under my warranty. I would recommend Americasn Chevrolet to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl
December 26, 2017

"Great service with timely updates."

- Mike

Service recall with maintenance work. Service accommodated my visit. Reviewed work activity to be done, time allotted for work activity, and provided timely fill-up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
December 19, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- jones4

Very easy to work with and just purchased our 4th Tahoe. Great staff and well run business. Good overview on how to work the new features in the tahoe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Dave, Jim
December 19, 2017

"Great experience purchasing a new car"

- BigDawg46

We have purchased our last 5 cards from American Chevrolet. We feel we are treated fairly and have had nothing but positive experiences each time we we shop there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Haro
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results