About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Amesbury Chevrolet

4.8

351 Lifetime Reviews

103 Macy Street, Amesbury, Massachusetts 01913 Directions
Sales: (978) 388-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

351 Reviews of Amesbury Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"Amazing Service "

- Nathan Marsolais

My Father came in to check out a New 2018 Chevy Silverado, and left a happy man with a guaranteed purchase and a satisfying price! The customer service from employee Ryan Hurst was amazing and every promise that was made was fulfilled. This dealership has gained the trust of our entire family and we WILL be returning in the future for our future auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hurst
September 20, 2018

"truck upgrade"

- dougb1619

This is my 3rd vehicle purchased since 2017. The sales rep NICK was professional and courteous and went above a beyond to assist me with this new purchase. He was very friendly and truthful in answering my questions about my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Inglese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Friendly and Truthful service!"

- Lauren

Thank you Nick helping me find my 2018 Chevy Equinox at an amazing deal! From the moment we walked in we were very satisfied with our experience! While Sean was great with helping our finances quickly. Definitely stop by Amesbury Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Inglese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Belanger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Friendly and awesome service"

- NewEquinox

I recently went in to purchase a new SUV. I worked with Patrick and Ralph through the sale process. Both were very knowledgeable and made what can be a nerve wracking process easy and enjoyable. When it came time to sign the paperwork, Sean was great at explaining what each page was and made you feel comfortable with the process. He has a wicked sense of humor that puts you at ease. Once done, Patrick took the time to explain the ins and outside of the car and ensured I knew what was what before I left. I highly recommend them if looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Fogarty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Belanger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ralph Clough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"I would rate ten stars if I could ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

- Massey1022

Thank you to Nick and Sean for helping us purchase our 2014 Sorento! We love the car!! Everyone at Amesbury Chevrolet was awesome!! Great experience!! Will highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Inglese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Belanger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : BRITTANY BURTON
September 04, 2018

"Buying new vehicle"

- Ryanm1117

Went in with specific vehicle preferences and left extremely satisfied with the outcome. Everyone who assisted was extremely helpful. This was my first new car buying experience and would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Fogarty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
SKYLER ODLE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelcey Przybyla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Stopped by for service, left with a certified Traverse"

- FamilyGuy14

I stopped by Amesbury Chevy to have my beat 2010 Equinox serviced and quickly realized that the cost to repair the vehicle could put me behind the wheel of a newer car. I spoke with salesman Nick, who had sold me a DuraMax Silverado earlier in the year that I was extremely pleased with, and he informed me of the current incentives that were being offered. We test drove a couple cars and talked about what my family needs were and before I knew it, I was putting an offer in on a Traverse that only had 25k miles on it! Nick was extremely helpful and well-informed. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable at any point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Inglese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ralph Clough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Chevy Colorado"

- New Truck Owner

Entire transaction was handled professionally from initial sales experience with Nick, negotiations with Ralph and financing with Sean. The vehicle was prepped in good order and all paperwork was completed on-time. Although the rebate program was confusing, in the end I received a fair price for the truck. I would do business with Amesbury Chevrolet again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Inglese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Belanger
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ralph Clough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Great Dealership! "

- Kelly B

Everyone was very helpful and friendly to work with. We had to wait for our mirrors to be switched over to the new truck, so we were loaned a vehicle to go eat some lunch and tour the area as we do not live in Massachusetts. They were very accommodating, we would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter McEvoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ralph Clough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : BRITTANY BURTON
August 30, 2018

"Amesbury Chevrolet deserves kind and good review."

- AHM

Buying a car, be it new or used, is a turbulent venture for anyone. I've had a few; however, my recent purchase of a new 2018 Chevrolet Colorado is the experience that good stories are made of. I appreciate the professionalism; graciousness, and demeanor of Wally McEvoy (Sales) and Kelcey Przybyla (Sales Manager) during the sales negotiations which were conducted in a gentlemanly manner, without drama and has to be the best experience I've had in reaching a vehicle sale that both sides ended with a handshake to seal the deal. Sean Belanger, Finance Manager was well prepared and quickly dispositioned what is traditionally a drawn out, stressful exercise.for the customer. Not so with this part of the sale.. And lastly is the friendliness and cheery disposition of Brittany Burton, Business Marketing Manager, who performed the followup to insure final arrangements for the delivery of the new truck went smoothly and on time. Kudos to all. Thank you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter McEvoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelcey Przybyla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Belanger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : BRITTANY BURTON
1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results