Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Anaheim Mitsubishi

1.6

91 Lifetime Reviews

1300 S Auto Center Dr., Anaheim, California 92806 Directions
Call (714) 533-2200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of Anaheim Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2017

" Clearcoat scam "

- Cc99

I was happy to go to Anaheim Mitsubishi to see a 2010 Toyota Prius. It sounded like the car I wanted. And the price had just been reduced. However after checking it out and giving it a test drive they pointed out that $1295 would be added to the price for a clearcoat finish. I had driven over 40 miles to see this car and had spoken with them on the phone three times and no one said that there would be a mandatory $1295 additional fee. I did not see evidence of a new clearcoat finish although it had a nice wax job. According to online estimates a clearcoat finish can cost up to $200. They insisted that it was in the FinePrint that the dealer could add whatever fees they wished. What a rip off! I offered them $600 as a fair negotiation and they refused. Buyer beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Bado
May 22, 2017

"An excellent experience with Kyle the salesperson who gave "

- Suzanne K Hirschmann

I went to the dealership and had outstanding personalized customer service with kyle He really went above and beyond to make buying this vehicle a very pleasant and fun experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kyle
April 06, 2017

"Car buying experience "

- Jamal

Great experience with the dealership. Everyone was greate and professional in particular Sam and sinbad. It was very quick and fair deal. Yes, I will go there again and have my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samy Nassrallah
5.0
March 28, 2017

"Great car and great sales staff"

- None

Tim and Samy were very helpful. They had good knowledge of the products they sold. Anaheim Mitsubishi had an excellent selection of vehicles on their lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Miller
5.0
Samy Nassrallah
5.0
Mar 28, 2017 -

Anaheim Mitsubishi responded

Valued Customer- Thank you for taking your time to leave this great review, we are very grateful. We hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the near future. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Sincerely, General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200

March 21, 2017

"Pleasant experience "

- WM

Patrick was super friendly from first contact and throughout the whole process. He showed me other options as well as the vehicle I was interested in. The price was excellent and exactly what I was looking for. The other sales people were very friendly as well. I will be bringing my vehicle there for service and maintenance when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Nicolaou
5.0
Mar 27, 2017 -

Anaheim Mitsubishi responded

Dear Valued Customer, I am very pleased to know you had a pleasant car buying experience and Peter was able to assist you with all of your questions. Thank you for taking your time to leave this positive rating and review. We hope you return and allow us to serve you again in the future. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Sincerely, General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200

March 20, 2017

"Horrible."

- Car experience

Bought a hybrid car and in the hurry of finishing paperwork dealership forgot return the plug in cord since they charged the battery while finishing paperwork. So next morning i called sales rep Peter who assisted me and he never returned my call. For over a week I called and each time everyone was extremely polite, apologized and took my info to return my call, which never occurred. On a weekend I called to speak with a manager Andrew and he again apologized and promised to call me back in 5 minutes. Since no one was returning any calls I made the hour drive to the dealership. Upon my arrival an older sales rep asked if he could assist and I asked to speak with GM Carlos, again everyone apologized but told he was busy. They asked me to sit and wait and I politely declined and replied that I would be more the glad to share by car buying experience with the clients sitting in the show room. To my surprise Carlos was immediately available, image that. He asked me to follow him and I complied and signaled my husband to follow. He went down the hall, swiped his card and Walked into a room, we thought since he asked me to follow him that also implied inside this room. Carl turned around physically put his hand on my husbands chest and in a threatening manner ( elevated voice) asked my husband to leave. At this point I quickly informed Carlos that this was my husband and since he just had told me to follow him off the sales floor we were doing exactly what he asked. He didn't even bother to introduce himself and when my husband asked how he thinks it was appropriate for him to touch him is when he asked him to leave, which he complied since he was just threatened by their manager. Keep in mind that I am still writing for my hybrid car charger, so I calmly repeat that I'm not interested in a apology I just would like my charger. Finally they produce my charger but when I ask for my second car key, the GM Carlos replied he new nothing. So I was kind enough to fill him in, over a week ago I bought a $35k hybrid car, they forgot to put the charger back inside the car and then couldn't locate the second key. I am still waiting for him to call me back, apparently now adays you only get one car key with a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Lluen
1.0
Peter Nicolaou
1.0
Carlos De La Luz
1.0
March 09, 2017

"They sold me an appearance package for $1,295 that I did not"

- David Smart

Be careful about what you sign they will add all kinds of extra stuff and you'll be surprised at the end when you get home and read your contract . I got hit for $1295 for appearance protection. I never asked for this. It says it's an option. I tried to resolve with Carlos the manager he claims it can't be removed from the contract. How unfair I only wanted to by the car not all these extras they like to mix into your contract. Its a real shame no value whatsoever they win I lose. Go somewhere else that don't trap you into paying for stuff you don't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Marvin
2.0
Carlos De La Luz
1.0
March 03, 2017

"My experience"

- bobbycsusb

I felt that a dealership can also come down on price even though the dealer says they are losing money on the deal. However, I felt the price Anaheim Mitsubishi was fair compared to new and used vehicles similar to my purchase. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Miller
5.0
Mar 07, 2017 -

Anaheim Mitsubishi responded

Bobby- Thank you for taking your time to leave this honest feedback, we greatly appreciate it. We hope you were satisfied with your experience here and return for future purchases. Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have regarding the vehicle and we will be happy to assist you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Sincerely, General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200

February 15, 2017

" Do not go there for a used car "

- Drivefast1234

Do not go here if you want to a used car. Maybe the new car experience is awesome, I wouldn't know and no longer care. Salesman was nice enough but after two hours of looking, talking, driving, discussing price,it all came down to him having the "manager", come on over to tell me everything the salesman told us was xxxxxxxx and that he would not budge from the asking price. all of it was in vain. He would not budge from the price and also added on 1250 to line his pockets. I've seen dozens and dozens of reviews talk about this 1250 add on price plus the the manager is demeaning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Marvin
4.0
Other Employees : The manager
February 05, 2017

"Very happy!"

- Dan6531

Everyone we came in contact with was very friendly and helpful! Was like buying a car from a bunch of friends. The wife and I feel like we got a good deal and we love our 2017 outlander! Would recommend a visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anil Makadia
5.0
Kyle Marvin
5.0
Feb 21, 2017 -

Anaheim Mitsubishi responded

Dan- Thank you for taking your time to leave this great feedback. I am happy to hear Anil and Kyle took great care of your car buying needs. I would like to personally congratulate you on your new 2017 Outlander! If you have any questions, feel free to contact us and we will be happy to assist you. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Sincerely, General Manager Rasool Rastgoo 714-533-2200

11 - 20 of 91 results