Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Grand Island

Grand Island, NE

4.9
64 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1803 S Locust St

Grand Island, NE

68801

Directions

64 Reviews of Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Grand Island

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2020

"Once again, had a great experience buying my new truck!..."

- JD

Once again, had a great experience buying my new truck! Sales guy was wonderful and tried very hard to get us in an out as quick and painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Richardson
5.0
Other Employees : Devante
July 12, 2020

"My buying experience"

- r2b2hammer

The people at this dealership were low key and no pressure. I did not make up my mind to purchase for about 3 weeks. DJ was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeVante Robertson
February 21, 2020

"I'm a Navy Vet Jennifer was my sales person. What a..."

- gschott56

I'm a Navy Vet Jennifer was my sales person. What a sweetheart. She got me the best deal at that time. I'm really happy with my 2020 jeep Cherokee. To all my veteran's take time and visit Jennifer. It will be a great experience. Guy and Shirley Schott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
January 17, 2020

"It was a pleasure to work with Melissa in the purchase of..."

- lmvolcek

It was a pleasure to work with Melissa in the purchase of my car! She seemed just excited about my car as I was and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Nunez, Scott Dennison
November 12, 2019

"Service window motor"

- sure20

Did a good job and made sure it was right before it went out the door.Didn't try to sell me on extras which will piss me off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept not sure who
October 29, 2019

"From sales to service they have Great service and a..."

- Mrs.smith

From sales to service they have Great service and a friendly staff, a place u feel at home, worth 5 Stars definitely! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Brand
5.0
Luis Avendano
5.0
Josh Richardson
5.0
April 12, 2019

"Oil change "

- Stet

Fast and on time! Thank You! Loved the service suggestions also! The staff are friendly and kind! Waiting area is nice and welcoming! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Richardson
February 09, 2019

"Smooth dealings "

- C&A

The Jeep we went to look at we exactly as posted on the web. Roger our sales man came in on his day off because it was the only day that worked into our schedule. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Larson / sales
January 30, 2019

"Inconvenient with no drive in service dept anymore. "

- Connie

Inconvenient that you did away with the drive in service dept for oil changes, and other simple service jobs. We go elsewhere now!!! Service that you sell !!! Customer satisfaction should be important to you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not certain on the names that did work in the service dept
December 22, 2018

"My go to dealership "

- Jeeplover

As usual Gregg Young took car of my car and myself in a quick and professional way. Sales and service departments are tops in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Richardson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results