Back

Anderson Kia of Grand Island

Grand Island, NE

not yet
rated
47 Reviews

3515 West Old Potash Highway

Grand Island, NE

68803

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

47 Reviews of Anderson Kia of Grand Island

June 17, 2016

Kia Soul Went looking for a Kia Soul, found one that I really liked. Test drove it on a Monday wanted to wait a few days to think it over. Was told that I woul More

by newbluekia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Zoellner
November 03, 2015

Thanks I just want to say thank you to Vincent Macaluso for making my experience at Island Kia such a pleasurable one. He went above and beyond to make the d More

by Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Macaluso
August 07, 2015

Terrible experience Leased a Sorento at Kia of Grand Island. Terrible experience, buy anywhere but this dealership. Also, tried to purchase a vehicle but sales pers More

by Kinglvlt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
New young salesperson, fast talker, liar, Dan Sayer, Chad Sabatka
December 22, 2014

Go Else-Where We were looking at trading in our 2010 kia soul and getting a new 14 or 15 kia sportage... weve had a few bad experiences with kia and anderson in the More

by Reviewer456
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan White
January 23, 2014

My experience purchasing my new Kia was very good. I would recommed the dealership to anyone that is wanting to purchase a new vehicle. Thank you! More

by Techgyrl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Wissing
August 19, 2013

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Susan at Kia of Grand Island. I live in Omaha, NE and I gladly make the drive to Grand Island for my vehicles. They are always friendly and they don't play ga More

by AMDSN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 18, 2013

This is the second KIA I have purchased from Anderson in Grand Island, NE. The first was a new Sorento which I bought in February 2009. I was very satisfied with both purchases and have referred two frien More

by goldrib
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Wissing
July 24, 2013

It was a great experience! The staff was very friendly and helpful.Marty was very nice and easy to work with.I recommend anyone looking for a new car to go here first! More

by renaeb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty, Marty Wissing
July 15, 2013

Great experience and customer service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. There was not any high pressure sales and they were very accommodating towards our requests. More

by xnuswimmer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 09, 2013

Awesome customer service and great and easy to work with, made everything super easy for me and found a car, price and payment exactly for me! More

by lpaulsen132
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Wissing
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results