About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Anderson Kia of Grand Island

4.4

47 Lifetime Reviews

3515 West Old Potash Highway, Grand Island, Nebraska 68803 Directions
Sales: (308) 384-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Anderson Kia of Grand Island

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2011

"We were looking for a specific Optima with a list of hard..."

- blindau

We were looking for a specific Optima with a list of hard to find options. We contacted Kia of Grand Island with our specific needs for the right Optima. We received everything we wanted in the car and our desired trade in value. This is a great dealership and have never had a more positive experience. We will return to this dealership for future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Borgmann, Eric Wright, and Susan Koch
March 06, 2011

"We were looking to replace our Lincoln with a vehicle..."

- Don Owings

We were looking to replace our Lincoln with a vehicle with a great ride good gas mileage and a navigation system...we are in our sixties, but, still appreciate a Great car...Eric and Robert were very helpful by letting us drive a similar vehicle and then us the exact one we wanted...when delivery was made, the car was shiny, clean and Robert took his time to explain all the gadgets...we would recommend them to all our friends without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Wright and Robert Olivo
February 25, 2011

"Best car buying experience I have ever had!!!! Definitely..."

- anmadison86

Best car buying experience I have ever had!!!! Definitely will insist on anyone looking for a vehicle to come to Anderson Kia/Ford of Grand Island. There is no high-pressure sales tactics and you will get no bull honest help! Thank you Corey & Susan!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Brehm, Susan Marten
January 19, 2011

"I was looking for a vehicle with good mileage and was..."

- rladams4cgr

I was looking for a vehicle with good mileage and was looking at the Sportage. Marty suggested for about the same money I could buy a Sorento with almost the same mileage and it was a much better sized vehicle for me as I am 6'3"! He had 3 2011 Sorentos and indicated that it was the end of the 2011 model year. My wife and I test drove the Sorento, agree upon a trade-in price and the deal was done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Wissing, Marty Wissing
January 07, 2011

"Eric went out of his way to help me with my purchase. He..."

- mynewcar17

Eric went out of his way to help me with my purchase. He was courteous and honest. He was knowledgeable and gave me a fair price. They were patient and allowed me to take my time and fully test the vehicle that I purchased. I will purchase my next car from Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Wright
December 17, 2010

"Frank at Anderson Ford (they also own KIA of Grand Island..."

- tjgee

Frank at Anderson Ford (they also own KIA of Grand Island across the street) was extremely helpful in my car-buying experience. He showed me every car I wanted to see and was extremely knowledgeable about each and every model. We ended up going across the street and looking at KIAs. Even though he worked on the Ford side, he still was able to answer all of my questions about the Soul and fill me in on some things I hadn't even thought about. The atmosphere of the place was incredibly friendly--when I walked in the door I got smiles all around and was even offered a soda! As for the price, it was much lower than I expected! They had many incentives. My favorite was that they would sell the car to you at invoice (minus other incentives) if you brought a five dollar toy to donate before Christmas. That really made me feel like these people cared about their customers and communities. And even though I decided to buy a KIA, Frank walked us through the buying process without passing us off to a KIA dealer--he even walked back across the street to the Ford dealership to do/get the necessary paperwork so that we could stay inside in the heat. I also really appreciated that he said he would keep my uncle (who has brain cancer and came up in small talk) in his prayers. After that I was sure I wanted to purchase my car from them! -the proud owner of a new KIA Soul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
December 08, 2010

"Great service and follow-up! Eric is a great salesman who..."

- bear66

Great service and follow-up! Eric is a great salesman who knows his business and goes the extra mile to please his customers!I had worked with Eric when he was at Anderson Ford they were all nice. Louie,Todd and Rocky and all the others knew me by name not just a number. I have purchased over five vehicles from Eric at Anderson Ford and they have helped me out anytime I needed anything. So I recommend buying a vehicle from Eric Wright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Wright
...
5
41 - 47 of 47 results